pud: nmealib: fix return value of nmea_parser_init
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 1 May 2014 16:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 1 May 2014 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parser.c

index 90520dd..e2c6b26 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ int nmea_parser_init(nmeaPARSER *parser) {
   assert(parser);
   memset(&parser->sentence, 0, sizeof(parser->sentence));
   reset_sentence_parser(parser, SKIP_UNTIL_START);
-  return 0;
+  return 1;
 }
 
 static bool nmea_parse_sentence_character(nmeaPARSER *parser, const char * c) {