txtinfo: update README file
authorSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
lib/txtinfo/README_TXTINFO

index f0c71bb..c4e6b0c 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ So what commands does the txtinfo plugin accept?
     * Routes: "/route" -> send_what=SIW_ROUTE
     * Topology: "/topo" -> send_what=SIW_TOPO
     * 2-hop neighbors: "/2hop" -> send_what=SIW_2HOP
+    * Version: "/ver" -> send_what=version of olsrd
 
 This is the same as the "/neigh" and "/link" commands combined: