Merge branch 'release-0.9.0'
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
* release-0.9.0:
  scheduler: make olsr_flush_timers more robust
  scheduler: do not stop timers that are not running
  scheduler: fix a typo
  main: cleanup the gateways earlier on shutdown
  scheduler: fix olsr_flush_timers to not hang
  main: ensure all timers are stopped in shutdown
  scheduler: mark timers for removal and only remove them in a cleanup walk

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>

Trivial merge