conf parser: fix a warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 20:37:33 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 10:29:15 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c

index e01bb37..5e627c5 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@
 #include <linux/rtnetlink.h>
 #include <linux/version.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
+#include <net/if.h>
 #endif /* __linux__ */
 
 extern FILE *yyin;