sgw: the costs are signed numbers
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index 7e39e2f..eca3838 100644 (file)
@@ -1961,7 +1961,7 @@ static void printDate(FILE * f) {
 static void writeProgramStatusFile(enum sgw_multi_change_phase phase) {
   /*                                # Origi Prefx Upln Dwnl PathC Type Intfc Gtway Cost */
   static const char * fmt_header = "%s%-15s %-18s %-9s %-9s %-10s %-6s %-16s %-15s %s\n";
-  static const char * fmt_values = "%s%-15s %-18s %-9u %-9u %-10u %-6s %-16s %-15s %llu\n";
+  static const char * fmt_values = "%s%-15s %-18s %-9u %-9u %-10u %-6s %-16s %-15s %lld\n";
 
   char * fileName = olsr_cnf->smart_gw_status_file;
   FILE * fp = NULL;