main: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c

index 11cb2fb..ce03403 100644 (file)
@@ -643,7 +643,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
  */
 #ifndef WIN32
 void olsr_reconfigure(int signo __attribute__ ((unused))) {
-  /* if we are started with -nofork, we do not weant to go into the
+  /* if we are started with -nofork, we do not want to go into the
    * background here. So we can simply stop on -HUP
    */
   olsr_syslog(OLSR_LOG_INFO, "sot: olsr_reconfigure()\n");