sgw: update gw_def_finished_ipv{4,6} determination
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 31 May 2012 11:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
...to be inline with their comments

They did read strange. Now they're the same as the comments,
with the ! implementing the semantics of 'finished'.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c

index c3e4805..9db8293 100644 (file)
@@ -116,10 +116,10 @@ static void gw_default_startup_handler(void) {
   gw_def_stablecount = 0;
 
   /* get new ipv4 GW if we use OLSRv4 or NIIT */
-  gw_def_finished_ipv4 = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET6 && !olsr_cnf->use_niit;
+  gw_def_finished_ipv4 = !(olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET || olsr_cnf->use_niit);
 
   /* get new ipv6 GW if we use OLSRv6 */
-  gw_def_finished_ipv6 = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET;
+  gw_def_finished_ipv6 = !(olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET6);
 
   /* keep in mind we might be a gateway ourself */
   gw_def_finished_ipv4 |= olsr_cnf->has_ipv4_gateway;
@@ -185,11 +185,11 @@ void olsr_gw_default_init(void) {
 void olsr_gw_default_lookup_gateway(bool ipv4, bool ipv6) {
   if (ipv4) {
     /* get new ipv4 GW if we use OLSRv4 or NIIT */
-    gw_def_finished_ipv4 = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET6 && !olsr_cnf->use_niit;
+    gw_def_finished_ipv4 = !(olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET || olsr_cnf->use_niit);
   }
   if (ipv6) {
     /* get new ipv6 GW if we use OLSRv6 */
-    gw_def_finished_ipv6 = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET;
+    gw_def_finished_ipv6 = !(olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET6);
   }
 
   if (!(gw_def_finished_ipv4 && gw_def_finished_ipv6)) {