PUD: remove git version from makefiles
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/Makefile.inc

index b5eba74..4cfe12a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 OLSRD_PLUGIN = true
 PLUGIN_NAME  = olsrd_pud
 PLUGIN_VER   = 1.0.0
-VERSION      = $(shell git describe)