jsoninfo: fix indentation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c

index 4c5fcd6..84d0a03 100644 (file)
@@ -1336,9 +1336,9 @@ send_info(unsigned int send_what, int the_socket)
   if (send_what & SIW_ALL) {
     abuf_json_int(&abuf, "systemTime", time(NULL));
     abuf_json_int(&abuf, "timeSinceStartup", now_times);
-    if(*uuid != 0)
+    if (*uuid != 0)
       abuf_json_string(&abuf, "uuid", uuid);
-      abuf_puts(&abuf, "}\n");
+    abuf_puts(&abuf, "}\n");
   }
 
   /* this outputs the olsrd.conf text directly, not JSON */