link_set: fix a crash: use the entry name in a printf
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
Entry is guaranteed to be non-null.
Introduced in f8d4e24

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/link_set.c

index d2aa954..3241883 100644 (file)
@@ -359,7 +359,7 @@ set_loss_link_multiplier(struct link_entry *entry)
   entry->loss_link_multiplier = val;
 
   OLSR_PRINTF(1, "Set linkloss multiplier for %s on %s to %d\n",
   entry->loss_link_multiplier = val;
 
   OLSR_PRINTF(1, "Set linkloss multiplier for %s on %s to %d\n",
-      olsr_ip_to_string(&buf, &entry->neighbor_iface_addr), cfg_inter->name, val);
+      olsr_ip_to_string(&buf, &entry->neighbor_iface_addr), entry->if_name, val);
 }
 
 /*
 }
 
 /*