httpinfo: add a comment about why the client socket is not closed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c

index 79f01a1..d6ea831 100644 (file)
@@ -538,6 +538,10 @@ send_http_data:
     }
   }
   abuf_free(&body_abuf);
+  /*
+   * client_socket is stored in outbuffer_socket[outbuffer_count] and closed
+   * by the httpinfo_write_data timer callback, so don't close it here
+   */
   return;
 
 close_connection: