make: continue running when a sanitizer reports an error
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 1 May 2016 09:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 1 May 2016 09:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc

index 7767868..1058608 100644 (file)
@@ -264,16 +264,16 @@ endif
 
 ifeq ($(OS),linux)
   ifneq ($(SANITIZE_ADDRESS),0)
-    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=address -fno-omit-frame-pointer
-    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=address -static-libasan
+    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=address -fsanitize-recover -fno-omit-frame-pointer
+    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=address -fsanitize-recover -static-libasan
   endif
   ifneq ($(SANITIZE_LEAK),0)
-    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=leak
-    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=leak -static-liblsan
+    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=leak -fsanitize-recover
+    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=leak -fsanitize-recover -static-liblsan
   endif
   ifneq ($(SANITIZE_UNDEFINED),0)
-    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=undefined
-    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=undefined -static-libubsan
+    CFLAGS  += -fsanitize=undefined -fsanitize-recover
+    LDFLAGS += -fsanitize=undefined -fsanitize-recover -static-libubsan
   endif
 endif