gateway: remove some 'unused' code from sgw script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh

index 53e18ae..7648fe1 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ function usage() {
   echo "  ${script} ${arguments[@]:-}"
   echo ""
   echo "Usage:"
-  echo "  ${scriptBasename} ipVersion mode addMode [ifname [ifmark]]"
+  echo "  ${script} ipVersion mode addMode [ifname [ifmark]]"
   echo "    - ipVersion: ${IPVERSION_4} or ${IPVERSION_6}"
   echo "    - mode     : ${MODE_GENERIC}, ${MODE_OLSRIF}, ${MODE_SGWSRVTUN}, ${MODE_EGRESSIF} or ${MODE_SGWTUN}"
   echo "    - addMode  : ${ADDMODE_ADD} or ${ADDMODE_DEL}"
@@ -93,8 +93,6 @@ function sgwtun() {
 ###############################################################################
 
 declare script="${0}"
-declare scriptBasename="$(basename "${script}")"
-declare scriptDir="$(dirname "${script}")"
 declare -a arguments=( ${@} )
 declare -i argc=${#}