PUD: fix a comment
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 08:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c

index 87eb6f6..5e73ea5 100644 (file)
@@ -201,8 +201,8 @@ static void txToAllOlsrInterfaces(TimedTxInterface interfaces) {
        transmitGpsInformation.updated = false;
        (void) pthread_mutex_unlock(&transmitGpsInformation.mutex);
 
-       /* push out to all OLSR interfaces */
        if (aligned_size > 0) {
+               /* push out to all OLSR interfaces */
                if ((interfaces & OLSR) != 0) {
                        int r;
                        struct interface *ifn;