jsoninfo: always output the PID
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:21:38 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/win32/compat.c
src/win32/compat.h

index 12024c6..dc01169 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ void output_start(struct autobuf *abuf) {
   abuf_json_reset_entry_number_and_depth(&json_session, pretty);
   abuf_json_mark_output(&json_session, true, abuf);
 
+  abuf_json_int(&json_session, abuf, "pid", getpid());
   abuf_json_int(&json_session, abuf, "systemTime", time(NULL));
   abuf_json_int(&json_session, abuf, "timeSinceStartup", now_times);
   if (*uuid) {
index fb6b7eb..f10c89c 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,10 @@ write(int fd, const void *buf, unsigned int count)
   return written;
 }
 
+int getpid(void) {
+  return (int)GetCurrentProcessId();
+}
+
 #endif /* _WIN32 */
 
 /*
index 1f6b847..31a62d5 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,9 @@
     }                       \
   } while (0)
 
+
+int getpid(void);
+
 #endif /* COMPAT_H_ */
 
 #endif /* defined(MINGW_VERSION) && MINGW_VERSION >= 40600 */