jsoninfo: fix compile warnings on windows
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c: In function 'ipc_print_interfaces':
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1030:24: error: unused variable 'linkpath' [-Werror=unused-variable]
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1030:8: error: unused variable 'path' [-Werror=unused-variable]
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1029:7: error: unused variable 'linklen' [-Werror=unused-variable]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c

index 518bd05..60d60ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1026,8 +1026,10 @@ ipc_print_config(struct autobuf *abuf)
 static void
 ipc_print_interfaces(struct autobuf *abuf)
 {
+#ifdef __linux__
   int linklen;
   char path[PATH_MAX], linkpath[PATH_MAX];
+#endif
   const struct olsr_if *ifs;
   abuf_json_open_array(abuf, "interfaces");
   for (ifs = olsr_cnf->interfaces; ifs != NULL; ifs = ifs->next) {