PUD: update a comment
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c

index 7ce2339..33c0742 100644 (file)
@@ -395,8 +395,8 @@ static void detemineMoving(PositionUpdateEntry * avg,
         * Validity
         *
         * avg  last  movingNow
-        *  0     0   UNKNOWN : can't determine whether we're moving
-        *  0     1   UNKNOWN : can't determine whether we're moving
+        *  0     0   STATIONARY : can't determine whether we're moving, force STATIONARY
+        *  0     1   STATIONARY : can't determine whether we're moving, force STATIONARY
         *  1     0   MOVING  : always seen as movement
         *  1     1   determine via other parameters
         */