correctly report silent mode on olsrd startup summary
authorpocki80 <pocki@pocki.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 07:24:16 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <mailings@hupie.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c

index fe55bda..84d4881 100644 (file)
@@ -306,6 +306,8 @@ olsrd_print_interface_cnf(struct if_config_options *cnf, struct if_config_option
 
   if (cnf->mode==IF_MODE_ETHER){
     printf("\tMode           : ether%s\n",DEFAULT_STR(mode));
+  } else if (cnf->mode==IF_MODE_SILENT){
+    printf("\tMode           : silent%s\n",DEFAULT_STR(mode));
   } else {
     printf("\tMode           : mesh%s\n",DEFAULT_STR(mode));
   }