win32: do not add -Wcast-qual to compiler warning flags
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc

index 77e9547..dc1122c 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,9 @@ WARNINGS +=   -Wendif-labels
 WARNINGS +=    -Wwrite-strings
 WARNINGS +=    -Wbad-function-cast
 WARNINGS +=    -Wpointer-arith
+ifneq ($(OS),win32)
 WARNINGS +=    -Wcast-qual
+endif
 WARNINGS +=    -Wshadow
 WARNINGS +=    -Wformat
 WARNINGS +=    -Wsequence-point