Fix some eclipse warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 14:03:22 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
android/linux/if_tunnel.h
android/linux/ip6_tunnel.h

index a1acfa9..b522a06 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 
 #include <linux/types.h>
 #include <asm/byteorder.h>
+#include <net/if.h>
 
 #ifdef __KERNEL__
 #include <linux/ip.h>
index 9bcc323..b3597d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #define _IP6_TUNNEL_H
 
 #include <linux/types.h>
+#include <net/if.h>
 
 #define IPV6_TLV_TNL_ENCAP_LIMIT 4
 #define IPV6_DEFAULT_TNL_ENCAP_LIMIT 4