sgw: fix a shadowing warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c

index a0303ce..301bba4 100644 (file)
@@ -693,7 +693,8 @@ static bool readEgressFile(const char * fileName) {
     if (networkSet) {
       /* assumes IPv4 */
       in_addr_t mask = (network.prefix_len == 0) ? 0 : (~0U << (32 - network.prefix_len));
-      network.prefix.v4.s_addr = htonl(ntohl(network.prefix.v4.s_addr) & mask);
+      uint32_t masked = ntohl(network.prefix.v4.s_addr) & mask;
+      network.prefix.v4.s_addr = htonl(masked);
     }
 
     if (!uplink || !downlink) {