pud: doc: update the documentation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:57:01 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/pud.odt

index 52cd26d..5595a1a 100755 (executable)
Binary files a/lib/pud/doc/pud.odt and b/lib/pud/doc/pud.odt differ