olsrd.git
10 years agoadd IF_CHECK_UP/DOWN to olsr_ifconfig
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
add IF_CHECK_UP/DOWN to olsr_ifconfig

10 years agoautogenerate routes always into main table
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
autogenerate routes always into main table

10 years agoautogenerate routes only when within main table
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
autogenerate routes only when within main table

10 years agofix return code of olsr_ifconfig, some more (preliminary) debugoutput
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
fix return code of olsr_ifconfig, some more (preliminary) debugoutput

10 years agoset tunl0 interface to original state on shutdown
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
set tunl0 interface to original state on shutdown

10 years agomake stuff working (rules, tunl, tunl-monitoring race conditions)
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
make stuff working (rules, tunl, tunl-monitoring race conditions)

10 years agoadopt parser and sanity check aswell
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
adopt parser and sanity check aswell

10 years agoseperate InterfaceDefaults from interface list
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
seperate InterfaceDefaults from interface list

10 years agofix main.c for non-linux OS (no tunnel support for them at the moment)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix main.c for non-linux OS (no tunnel support for them at the moment)

10 years agoMerge branch 'niit' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:13:51 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'niit' into tunnel

10 years agofix olsrd_conf.c for BSD (no niit support for BSD)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
fix olsrd_conf.c for BSD (no niit support for BSD)

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

10 years agoFix ipcalc.h for bsd
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Fix ipcalc.h for bsd

10 years agoFix several warnings and plugin errors in BSD/WIN32
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Fix several warnings and plugin errors in BSD/WIN32

10 years agoset rp_filter off for tunl0 device
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:38:14 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
set rp_filter off for tunl0 device

10 years agodetect if ipip tunnel go down, and clean up on olsr shutdown
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:20:18 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
detect if ipip tunnel go down, and clean up on olsr shutdown

10 years agocreate route to RTDefaultTable (when smartgw is used)
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
create route to RTDefaultTable (when smartgw is used)

10 years agopreserve old if-flags
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
preserve old if-flags

10 years agoadd rule priorities, and ability to set ip addr of interfaces
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add rule priorities, and ability to set ip addr of interfaces

10 years agotake up tunl0 and olsrtunl devices
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
take up tunl0 and olsrtunl devices

10 years agogateway ipip tunnel management (proof of concept)
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
gateway ipip tunnel management (proof of concept)

10 years agoMinor bugfix for gateway removal
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Minor bugfix for gateway removal

10 years agoRemove gateway if HNA 0/0 or originators TC is removed
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Remove gateway if HNA 0/0 or originators TC is removed

10 years agoSwitch on gateway output at all debug levels for easier testing
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Switch on gateway output at all debug levels for easier testing

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

10 years agoBugfix for parser debug mode
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Bugfix for parser debug mode

10 years agoFix badly ordered dequeue in hna_delete
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 19:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Fix badly ordered dequeue in hna_delete

10 years agoAdd parameters for smart gateway system
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Add parameters for smart gateway system

10 years agoGateway debug output at debug level 3
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Gateway debug output at debug level 3

10 years agoSend and receive smart gateway HNAs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Send and receive smart gateway HNAs

10 years agoInfrastructure for storing gateway information
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Infrastructure for storing gateway information

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

10 years agoMake OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES delete resistent
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Make OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES delete resistent

10 years agoFix niit bug with sourceip mode
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 10:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fix niit bug with sourceip mode

10 years agoFix hna-cleanup bug for empty hna lists
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fix hna-cleanup bug for empty hna lists

10 years agoMerge branch 'niit' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into niit
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'niit' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into niit

10 years agoAdd niit configuration option
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Add niit configuration option

10 years agoadd minimal error message handling for niit routes
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
add minimal error message handling for niit routes

10 years agoadd genration of niit routes if an niit interface is given
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
add genration of niit routes if an niit interface is given

10 years agofix bug in ipv6 autogernerated routes, and one for win32-ipc
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix bug in ipv6 autogernerated routes, and one for win32-ipc

10 years agoJust ignore wrong HNAs (ip4 instead of ip6) instead of stop config parser
Henning Rogge [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Just ignore wrong HNAs (ip4 instead of ip6) instead of stop config parser

10 years agoAdded example visualization script to dotdraw plugin
Henning Rogge [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Added example visualization script to dotdraw plugin

10 years agoAllow plugin parameters distributed over multiple config files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 01:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Allow plugin parameters distributed over multiple config files

10 years agomake sure also cmdline interfaces get all their (d) in print_config. - prosit!
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
make sure also cmdline interfaces get all their (d) in print_config. - prosit!

10 years agoone missing file,...
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
one missing file,...

10 years agomerge LinkQualityMults of Interface Defaults with LinkQualityMults of interface sections
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
merge LinkQualityMults of Interface Defaults with LinkQualityMults of interface sections

10 years agodo not allow LinkQualityMult in DefaultInterfaceSection (at least not at the moment)
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
do not allow LinkQualityMult in DefaultInterfaceSection (at least not at the moment)

10 years agoMerge branch 'dual_socket' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into dual_socket
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dual_socket' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into dual_socket

10 years agoprint interface defaults prior to interaces on startupwq
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
print interface defaults prior to interaces on startupwq

10 years agoAllow adding parameters to an interface defined in an earlier config file
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 18:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Allow adding parameters to an interface defined in an earlier config file

10 years agoAllow multiple "-f" options in command line. Be careful not to define the same plugin...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Allow multiple "-f" options in command line. Be careful not to define the same plugin twice

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into dual_socket
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:32:02 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into dual_socket

10 years agoCleanup of example config files
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Cleanup of example config files
Some more small config default changes

10 years agoModified default values for consistent settings for large community networks
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Modified default values for consistent settings for large community networks

10 years agoMore cleanup for router shutdown detection by empty TCs.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:04:01 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
More cleanup for router shutdown detection by empty TCs.

10 years agoadd InterfaceDefaults Section to configuration
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 10:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add InterfaceDefaults Section to configuration

10 years agofix typos
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 10:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
fix typos

10 years agoSupport "InterfaceDefaults" section in olsrd.conf
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 10:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Support "InterfaceDefaults" section in olsrd.conf

10 years agomove PATH_PROCNET_IFINET6 into src/linux/net.c
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:56:51 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
move PATH_PROCNET_IFINET6 into src/linux/net.c

10 years agoConsistent naming of interface ip options in parser (IPv4.../IPv4...) except legacy...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 19:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Consistent naming of interface ip options in parser (IPv4.../IPv4...) except legacy setting IP4Broadcast

10 years agoCleanup IPv6 interface configuration, see example conf files for new options
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Cleanup IPv6 interface configuration, see example conf files for new options

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into dual_socket
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 21:27:52 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into dual_socket

10 years agoCreate 'leavinig network' Hello/TC messages when OLSRd shuts down.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Create 'leavinig network' Hello/TC messages when OLSRd shuts down.
Cleanup MID/HNA/TC entries when 'leaving network TC' is received.

10 years agotxtinfo vtime┬┤layout change, and remove mid receive jitter to get typically same...
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
txtinfo vtime┬┤layout change, and remove mid receive jitter to get typically same alias timeout and mid-set

10 years agoadd txtinfo VTime colums for HNAs and MIDs
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
add txtinfo VTime colums for HNAs and MIDs

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd into stable
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:07:19 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' of olsr.org/git/olsrd into stable

10 years agoremove MID entries only after their validity time (this is a mostly RFC conform handl...
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:05:27 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
remove MID entries only after their validity time (this is a mostly RFC conform handling of fragmented MID messages)

10 years agodo not fragment mid packets (by henning)
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 22:19:40 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
do not fragment mid packets (by henning)

10 years agocombine startup sleep(x) after error messages, to a single sleep (feature can be...
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:47:54 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
combine startup sleep(x) after error messages, to a single sleep (feature can be disabled)

10 years agoadd compile time option to accept localhost + specified ip in txtinfo
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:43:40 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add compile time option to accept localhost + specified ip in txtinfo

10 years agoshow mid vtimes if txtinfo-vtime is enabled
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 15:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
show mid vtimes if txtinfo-vtime is enabled

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into dual_socket
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 14:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into dual_socket

10 years agoFIX: memory leak in MID insert
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
FIX: memory leak in MID insert
Cleanup memory handling a little bit (I won't touch the flex/bison hell)

10 years agoUpdate olsrd.conf example files for new dyngw version
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 13:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Update olsrd.conf example files for new dyngw version

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable-etxff-bugfix' into stable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 19:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable-etxff-bugfix' into stable

10 years agoUse two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Use two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Signed-off-by: Alina Friedrichsen <x-alina@gmx.net>
10 years agoFix for win32 by Bruce Ford <fordbr@gmail.com>
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Fix for win32 by Bruce Ford <fordbr@gmail.com>

10 years agoThe security measurements were unnecessary, because the sum of the total-LIFO would...
Henning Rogge [Sun, 22 Nov 2009 17:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
The security measurements were unnecessary, because the sum of the total-LIFO would be zero, so we never can hit this codepath.

10 years agoFix a small bug in etx-ff that might trigger if hello validity interval is longer...
Henning Rogge [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 09:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Fix a small bug in etx-ff that might trigger if hello validity interval is longer than ETX-FF sample period.

10 years agoAdd .gitignore to stable repository
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:57:27 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Add .gitignore to stable repository

10 years agoUpdate version to pre-0.5.6-r8
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Update version to pre-0.5.6-r8

10 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R7 for changeset 3d7446b48b67
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R7 for changeset 3d7446b48b67

10 years agoOLSR.org 0.5.6-r7 release OLSRD_0_5_6_R7_fixed
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 16:03:26 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
OLSR.org 0.5.6-r7 release

10 years agodo not compare signed and unsigned
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 14:01:21 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
do not compare signed and unsigned

10 years agofix incorret route sorting on new neighbours. use only delete and add/change avl...
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
fix incorret route sorting on new neighbours. use only delete and add/change avl tree, instead of 3 trees

10 years agolearn neighbours interface alias adress from received hellos
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
learn neighbours interface alias adress from received hellos

10 years agoUpdate etx_ff to a LQ-hysteresis to stabilize LQ values, which should solve some
Henning Rogge [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Update etx_ff to a LQ-hysteresis to stabilize LQ values, which should solve some
compatiblity problems with older OLSR versions.
some modifications for etx_fpm/float were necessary to make them run again

10 years agosmall fix for txt/dotdraw patchh
Henning Rogge [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 08:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
small fix for txt/dotdraw patchh

10 years agoAllow 0.0.0.0 as allowed address for dotdraw and txtinfo
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 22:18:42 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Allow 0.0.0.0 as allowed address for dotdraw and txtinfo

10 years agoFix missing parameter in open() call
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 22:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Fix missing parameter in open() call

10 years agoFix segfault in "lost interface" monitor if interface goes down which is no OLSR...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Fix segfault in "lost interface" monitor if interface goes down which is no OLSR interface

10 years agoRemove useless warning about pointer sized copy operation with strscpy()
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 21:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Remove useless warning about pointer sized copy operation with strscpy()

10 years agoETX-FF update. decrease ETX when no OLSR packages are coming through
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
ETX-FF update. decrease ETX when no OLSR packages are coming through

10 years agoFix bug in olsr_set_timer()
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:04:50 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Fix bug in olsr_set_timer()

10 years agoUpdate to 0.5.6-r7
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 09:04:29 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Update to 0.5.6-r7

10 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R6 for changeset e82f2218bcdf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R6 for changeset e82f2218bcdf

10 years ago0.5.6-r6 Release OLSRD_0_5_6_R6_fixed
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:07:10 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
0.5.6-r6 Release

10 years agoinitialize variables for debug output before using them
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 20:42:10 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
initialize variables for debug output before using them