olsrd.git
12 years agoPrint for duplicate table implemented
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 May 2008 12:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Print for duplicate table implemented
Cleanup timer for duplicate table

12 years agoRefactoring: floating point timer to unsigned integer
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 May 2008 08:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Refactoring: floating point timer to unsigned integer
new datatype: olsr_reltime (olsr_u32_t)

12 years agoindent mid_set code
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 15:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
indent mid_set code

12 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

12 years agodeleted lq_etx_fpm directory
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
deleted lq_etx_fpm directory

12 years agoModified build file for windows/BSD
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Modified build file for windows/BSD

12 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

12 years agolq_fpm plugin pushed to main code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 10:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
lq_fpm plugin pushed to main code
new parameter "LinkQualityAlgorithm" to choose registered lq algorithm
implemented algorithms are "etx_fpm" and "etx_float"

12 years agoCleanup for lq_plugin system, preparation for default fpm
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 08:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Cleanup for lq_plugin system, preparation for default fpm

12 years agono need for an extra memset for timers, since olar_malloc calls into calloc()
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
no need for an extra memset for timers, since olar_malloc calls into calloc()

12 years agoindent the scheduler code
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
indent the scheduler code

12 years agoindent the link_set code
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
indent the link_set code

12 years agoindent the lq_plugin
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 17:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
indent the lq_plugin

12 years agofix a corner case in timer wheel processing
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix a corner case in timer wheel processing

12 years agofix a corner case in timer wheel processing
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix a corner case in timer wheel processing

12 years agoonly walk the free_list for memory cookies
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 17 May 2008 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
only walk the free_list for memory cookies

12 years agoflush all cookies upon termination.
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 20:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
flush all cookies upon termination.
free all memory pools upon cookie deletion.

12 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc3
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc3

12 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3 for changeset c6c9571fe4d6
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 11:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3 for changeset c6c9571fe4d6

12 years agosquelch memory allocator traces OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
squelch memory allocator traces

12 years agosquelch memory allocator traces
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
squelch memory allocator traces

12 years agobugfix jitter calculation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
bugfix jitter calculation

12 years agobugfix jitter calculation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
bugfix jitter calculation

12 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc2
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc2

12 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2 for changeset bd66c98dc4c8
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2 for changeset bd66c98dc4c8

12 years agoBugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Bugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit

12 years agoBugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 May 2008 14:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Bugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit

12 years agodot_draw plugin: remove merge conflict
Clemens Hopfer [Thu, 8 May 2008 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
dot_draw plugin: remove merge conflict

12 years agosolved problem with adding/deleting kernel routes in vxWorks and FreeBSD
Thomas Martin [Thu, 8 May 2008 11:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
solved problem with adding/deleting kernel routes in vxWorks and FreeBSD

12 years agorename lq_route into olsr_spf
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
rename lq_route into olsr_spf
since quite some time all the SPF code has been unified, and the same code-path
is used now for LQ and non-LQ route calculations. Its time to rename the file now to
indicate that this is not specific to LQ route computation.

12 years agoindent tc_set code
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
indent tc_set code

12 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd-border
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Automated merge with gredler.at/hg/olsrd-border

12 years agonameservice plugin: add parameters for SIGHUPing other daemons, or calling scripts
Andres Ambrois [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
nameservice plugin: add parameters for SIGHUPing other daemons, or calling scripts
after database changes have been written to the respective files.

12 years agomake rt_entry and rt_path to use the new (cookie based) memory manager
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 21:26:57 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
make rt_entry and rt_path to use the new (cookie based) memory manager

12 years agosquelch compiler inline-limit warning
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 20:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
squelch compiler inline-limit warning

12 years agoadd a lightweight memory manager, which tries to reuse fixed blocks of memory
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
add a lightweight memory manager, which tries to reuse fixed blocks of memory

12 years agoimprove hash function to produce less collisions
Hagen Paul Pfeifer [Tue, 6 May 2008 06:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
improve hash function to produce less collisions

12 years agoAutomated merge with http://olsrd.sf.net/hg/olsrd
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 5 May 2008 09:13:00 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://olsrd.sf.net/hg/olsrd

12 years agofixup comment
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 5 May 2008 09:12:25 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
fixup comment

12 years agoremove an unnecessary prototype
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 5 May 2008 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
remove an unnecessary prototype

12 years agoadd LIBDIR to the linker flags for olsrd
Bernd Petrovitsch [Mon, 5 May 2008 09:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add LIBDIR to the linker flags for olsrd

12 years agointegrated border calculation into olsrd-border branch
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 11:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
integrated border calculation into olsrd-border branch

12 years agofix code-style
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 11:33:20 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
fix code-style

12 years agouse .tar.gz rather than .tgz for tarball creation
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
use .tar.gz rather than .tgz for tarball creation

12 years agomake mk-tarball create a .bz2 tarball as well
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
make mk-tarball create a .bz2 tarball as well

12 years agoadd a script for easy tarball generation
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
add a script for easy tarball generation

12 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC1 for changeset fd8f4e49a398
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 07:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC1 for changeset fd8f4e49a398

12 years agoupdate hall of (f|sh)ame OLSRD_0_5_6_RC1
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 07:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
update hall of (f|sh)ame

12 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc1
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc1

12 years agoremove merge conflicts
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 06:50:00 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
remove merge conflicts

12 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd-linkset-refactoring
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 06:46:24 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Automated merge with gredler.at/hg/olsrd-linkset-refactoring

12 years agoadd small valgrind howto
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 21:38:30 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
add small valgrind howto

12 years agoconvert tc_edge to use memory cookies
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 21:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
convert tc_edge to use memory cookies

12 years agocodestyle cleanup
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 21:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
codestyle cleanup

12 years agoremove the per tc_edge timer
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 20:46:05 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
remove the per tc_edge timer
a timer per tc_edge is a useless burning of timer resources in the system.
replace it with a garbage collection timer whcih is kicked 2s after
a TC reception. This also makes sure that multi part messages do
not cause tc_edge churn. we do a similar thing than with the rt_entry tree,
which is to keep the ansn per tc_edge and kill the outdated edges after the timer
fires. This is also a good opportunity to change the tc_entry to a clean
refcounted model which will make life easier in the future, towards a unified
link-state database.

12 years agosquelch a compiler warning when the debugging code is #ifdef'ed out
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
squelch a compiler warning when the debugging code is #ifdef'ed out

12 years agosome debug output for the memory allocator
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:06:11 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
some debug output for the memory allocator

12 years agoconvert the timer API to print some useful cookie information
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 19:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
convert the timer API to print some useful cookie information

12 years agoadd some basic infrastructure for cookies
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
add some basic infrastructure for cookies

12 years agotxtinfo and httpinfo should consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag
Henning Rogge [Sun, 27 Apr 2008 20:07:05 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
txtinfo and httpinfo should consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag

12 years agoBugfix for fragmented TC sequence numbers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Bugfix for fragmented TC sequence numbers

12 years agoTC NACK support
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
TC NACK support

12 years agoBugfix for fragmented TC sequence numbers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:04:44 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Bugfix for fragmented TC sequence numbers

12 years agosorted TCs and correct TC border flags
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
sorted TCs and correct TC border flags

12 years agouse correct macro for inline recasting
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
use correct macro for inline recasting

12 years agoBugfix for avltree modification
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Bugfix for avltree modification

12 years agoSupport for LinkQualityMult
Henning Rogge [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 08:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Support for LinkQualityMult
New parameter LinkQualityMult
Deprecated parameter LinkQualityWinSize

12 years agoMerged with olsrd development tree
Henning Rogge [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 06:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Merged with olsrd development tree

12 years agoeliminate the data field from an avl_node
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
eliminate the data field from an avl_node

12 years agoeliminate the data field from a list_node
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:21:57 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
eliminate the data field from a list_node
the data field can be substituted by using the LISTNODE2STRUCT macro

12 years agoCosmetic changes of debug output
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 12:20:59 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Cosmetic changes of debug output

12 years agobugfix for lq calculation in default plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 12:04:31 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
bugfix for lq calculation in default plugin

12 years agodo not dump downed edges when displaying the tc table
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 11:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
do not dump downed edges when displaying the tc table

12 years agoBugfix for olsr_print_tc_table
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Bugfix for olsr_print_tc_table

12 years agoMerged olsrd development branch
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 11:28:47 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Merged olsrd development branch

12 years agoFrom Henning Rogge: fix SPF bug
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 18 Apr 2008 07:48:39 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
From Henning Rogge: fix SPF bug

12 years agopossible bugfix for spf calculation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 18:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
possible bugfix for spf calculation

12 years agoTCs produce border-flags in reserved space (no handling at the moment)
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 17:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
TCs produce border-flags in reserved space (no handling at the moment)

12 years agoExperimental change to 16 bit LQ/NLQ transmission, should be transparent
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Experimental change to 16 bit LQ/NLQ transmission, should be transparent
for older olsrd version

12 years agosquelch compiler warnings
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:07:47 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
squelch compiler warnings

12 years agomove list library into src/common
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
move list library into src/common

12 years agoreformat the avl library
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
reformat the avl library

12 years agomove avl and list library into src/common
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 07:53:42 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
move avl and list library into src/common

12 years agoadd first cut of indentation dotfile for future code cleanup
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 20:03:29 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add first cut of indentation dotfile for future code cleanup

12 years agorefactor linkset code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
refactor linkset code

12 years agosorry, committed an incomplete test version.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 Apr 2008 20:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
sorry, committed an incomplete test version.

12 years agomerge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:32:12 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd

12 years agomerge HEAD branch
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
merge HEAD branch

12 years agomerge with HEAD branch
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 20:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
merge with HEAD branch

12 years agoAdd README file to contrib folder
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 07:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Add README file to contrib folder

12 years agoadd netsimpcap to .hgignore
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:21:33 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
add netsimpcap to .hgignore

12 years agoremove netsimpcap binary
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
remove netsimpcap binary

12 years agoadd the OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES walking macro
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:15:51 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
add the OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES walking macro

12 years agomisc cosmetic cleanups in netsimpcap
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 21:02:03 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
misc cosmetic cleanups in netsimpcap

12 years agoAdded FPM plugin for routing
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 06:29:35 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Added FPM plugin for routing

12 years agoinsert Copyright notice for Henning Rogge
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 06:28:47 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
insert Copyright notice for Henning Rogge

12 years agoadd netsimpcap, a network simulation device
Henning Rogge [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:26:17 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
add netsimpcap, a network simulation device

12 years agoBugfix for wrong comment in linux/net.c
Henning Rogge [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 07:17:52 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Bugfix for wrong comment in linux/net.c

12 years agoSmall change in comments
Henning Rogge [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Small change in comments

12 years agoSmall bugfixes in linkset code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Small bugfixes in linkset code
added FPM-based routing plugin