olsrd.git
8 years agoFix handling of alias interfaces
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix handling of alias interfaces

8 years agoHandle asymmetric information more cleanly...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Handle asymmetric information more cleanly...

8 years agoBugfixes for ansn handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Bugfixes for ansn handling

8 years agoMerge branch 'scheduler_cleanup'
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'scheduler_cleanup'

8 years agoTransform avl key into const void *
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Transform avl key into const void *

8 years agoAdd missing olsr_timer_remove() function to olsr_timer implementation
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add missing olsr_timer_remove() function to olsr_timer implementation

8 years agoUpdate to Olsrd-common version of src/common
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Update to Olsrd-common version of src/common
(avl_strcasecmp was moved to avl_comp.[ch])

8 years agomdns: fix uninitialised pointer for first nonOlsrInterface
Ferry Huberts [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
mdns: fix uninitialised pointer for first nonOlsrInterface

just like in 1b8be499965fdeea0b3bdd1dbfb610bceea8928f

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
8 years agoAdd missing include
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Add missing include

8 years agoMove text data about logging to olsr_logging.[ch] and text data about interfaces...
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Move text data about logging to olsr_logging.[ch] and text data about interfaces to interfaces.[ch]

8 years agoRename walk_timers to olsr_timer namespace
Henning Rogge [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Rename walk_timers to olsr_timer namespace

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:45:06 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup

8 years agoRemove olsrd executable at the beginning of compilation.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Remove olsrd executable at the beginning of compilation.
Prevents running an outdated executable if the build fails.

8 years agoFix for logger cleanup commit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Fix for logger cleanup commit

8 years agoCleanup logging system so it can be used by the config parser
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Cleanup logging system so it can be used by the config parser

8 years agoDon't stop reading/writing a comport stream because of a EINTR error
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Don't stop reading/writing a comport stream because of a EINTR error

8 years agoPut includes necessary for code files into code files, not in central headers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Put includes necessary for code files into code files, not in central headers

8 years agoMove other clock string generation to olsr_clock.c
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Move other clock string generation to olsr_clock.c

8 years agoNormalize socket scheduler interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Normalize socket scheduler interface

8 years agoMove mainloop into main to kill dependency between socket and timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Move mainloop into main to kill dependency between socket and timer scheduler

8 years agoNormalize olsr_clock namespace
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Normalize olsr_clock namespace

8 years agoMove clock management functions to olsr_clock.[ch]
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Move clock management functions to olsr_clock.[ch]

8 years agoRename olsr_time.[ch] to olsr_clock.[ch]
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Rename olsr_time.[ch] to olsr_clock.[ch]

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:39:41 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup

8 years agoDebuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.

8 years agoCopy some sane default settings from stable branch
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Copy some sane default settings from stable branch

8 years agoDebuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.

8 years agoCopy some sane default settings from stable branch
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Copy some sane default settings from stable branch

8 years agoRemove second part of dijkstra limit option
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Remove second part of dijkstra limit option

8 years agoCleanup initialization and remove lq_dinter option
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Cleanup initialization and remove lq_dinter option

8 years agoRemove some unused code and move some funtions to other files to make them static.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Remove some unused code and move some funtions to other files to make them static.

8 years agoConvert olsr_timer_entry from avl to list (no lookup necessary at all)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Convert olsr_timer_entry from avl to list (no lookup necessary at all)

8 years agoCleanup of olsr_socket API interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Cleanup of olsr_socket API interface

8 years agoMore timer and socket cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
More timer and socket cleanup

8 years agoSplit scheduler into olsr_timer and olsr_socket
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Split scheduler into olsr_timer and olsr_socket

8 years agoNamespace cleanup of scheduler, remove "polling" sockets
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:07:18 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Namespace cleanup of scheduler, remove "polling" sockets

8 years agoFix some build breaks with REMOVE_LOG_... in core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fix some build breaks with REMOVE_LOG_... in core

8 years agoCleanup of memory cookie system. Changed name from "cookie" to "memcookie".
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Cleanup of memory cookie system. Changed name from "cookie" to "memcookie".

8 years agoFix bug in parser introduced by GCC fix
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fix bug in parser introduced by GCC fix

8 years agoCleanup of plugin loader (v6) interface
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 09:30:57 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cleanup of plugin loader (v6) interface
use int as return parameter as usual in unix functions instead of bool

8 years agore-format, better intro description
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 22:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
re-format, better intro description

8 years agoinitial README version
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
initial README version

8 years agoadd some more documentation to olsr_callback.h and clarify some printfs
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add some more documentation to olsr_callback.h and clarify some printfs

8 years agoOnly call callback if pointer not equals NULL
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Only call callback if pointer not equals NULL

8 years agoActivate callback code early during startup (end call cleanup late)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Activate callback code early during startup (end call cleanup late)

8 years agoPrevent recursive use of callbacks
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Prevent recursive use of callbacks

8 years agoSmall fix in callback system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:34:35 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
Small fix in callback system

8 years agoFix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Fix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

8 years agoAdd comments to callbacks api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add comments to callbacks api

8 years agoGeneric callback support
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Generic callback support

8 years agoUpdate to current avl implemention
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Update to current avl implemention

8 years agoFix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

8 years agoCleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Cleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin

8 years agoStyle changes for arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Style changes for arproaming plugin

8 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage

8 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros

8 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage

8 years agoUpdate avl implementation to current packetbb version
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Update avl implementation to current packetbb version

8 years agofixing crash due to wrong function call
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
fixing crash due to wrong function call

8 years agoFix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 19:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails

8 years agoMore missing exports in scheduler.h
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
More missing exports in scheduler.h

8 years agoexport all functions from ip_prefix handling
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
export all functions from ip_prefix handling

8 years agoplugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
plugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes

8 years agofix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
fix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning

8 years agoBugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Bugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code

8 years agorollback due to build issues
Amadeus [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
rollback due to build issues

8 years agoarproaming plugin initial import
amadeus [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
arproaming plugin initial import

8 years agoConvert dotdraw plugin to new interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Convert dotdraw plugin to new interface

8 years agoFix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)

8 years agoUpdate avl/list implementation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update avl/list implementation

8 years agoUpdate to new avl/list iteration macros
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update to new avl/list iteration macros

8 years agoMove package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Move package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README

8 years agochange Makefile paths accordingly
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
change Makefile paths accordingly

8 years agoremove extra subdirectory
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
remove extra subdirectory

8 years agobuild olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
build olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version

8 years agoadd openwrt feed
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
add openwrt feed

8 years agoremove unneeded return value
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
remove unneeded return value

8 years agoFix for avl comparators
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix for avl comparators

8 years agoFix memory leak
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Fix memory leak

8 years agoRefactor getsocket interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Refactor getsocket interface

8 years agoSeveral small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Several small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler

8 years agoConvert debuginfo to new plugin api
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Convert debuginfo to new plugin api

8 years agoretry route updates, and failure counter
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
retry route updates, and failure counter

8 years agoFix for refactored logging function
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fix for refactored logging function

8 years agoBugfix for interface refactoring
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Bugfix for interface refactoring

8 years agoSimplify interface to syslog
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Simplify interface to syslog

8 years agocheck if interface up & RUNNING
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
check if interface up & RUNNING

8 years agoadd interfaces command to txtinfo
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
add interfaces command to txtinfo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd

8 years agoMove exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Move exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow os code to read and manipulate command line arguments.

8 years agojust some notes
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
just some notes

8 years agoMove Logging initialization just after config parsing
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Move Logging initialization just after config parsing

8 years agoMore OS interface cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
More OS interface cleanup

8 years agoConvert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Convert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close

8 years agoMove close() to os_close()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Move close() to os_close()

8 years agoInclude join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 09:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Include join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()

8 years agoPush timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Push timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)

8 years agoMore cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
More cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32

8 years agoPort all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Port all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
(win32 is still missing)

8 years agoFirst part of OS-specific interface cleanup.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:19:27 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
First part of OS-specific interface cleanup.