olsrd.git
10 years agoFix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)

10 years agoUpdate avl/list implementation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update avl/list implementation

10 years agoUpdate to new avl/list iteration macros
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update to new avl/list iteration macros

10 years agoMove package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Move package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README

10 years agochange Makefile paths accordingly
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
change Makefile paths accordingly

10 years agoremove extra subdirectory
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
remove extra subdirectory

10 years agobuild olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
build olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version

10 years agoadd openwrt feed
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
add openwrt feed

10 years agoremove unneeded return value
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
remove unneeded return value

10 years agoFix for avl comparators
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix for avl comparators

10 years agoFix memory leak
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Fix memory leak

10 years agoRefactor getsocket interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Refactor getsocket interface

10 years agoSeveral small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Several small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler

10 years agoConvert debuginfo to new plugin api
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Convert debuginfo to new plugin api

10 years agoretry route updates, and failure counter
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
retry route updates, and failure counter

10 years agoFix for refactored logging function
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fix for refactored logging function

10 years agoBugfix for interface refactoring
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Bugfix for interface refactoring

10 years agoSimplify interface to syslog
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Simplify interface to syslog

10 years agocheck if interface up & RUNNING
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
check if interface up & RUNNING

10 years agoadd interfaces command to txtinfo
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
add interfaces command to txtinfo

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd

10 years agoMove exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Move exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow os code to read and manipulate command line arguments.

10 years agojust some notes
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
just some notes

10 years agoMove Logging initialization just after config parsing
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Move Logging initialization just after config parsing

10 years agoMore OS interface cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
More OS interface cleanup

10 years agoConvert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Convert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close

10 years agoMove close() to os_close()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Move close() to os_close()

10 years agoInclude join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 09:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Include join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()

10 years agoPush timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Push timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)

10 years agoMore cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
More cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32

10 years agoPort all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Port all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
(win32 is still missing)

10 years agoFirst part of OS-specific interface cleanup.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:19:27 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
First part of OS-specific interface cleanup.

10 years agorename getsocket() to getsocket4(). Add getsocket46() inline function.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 09:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
rename getsocket() to getsocket4(). Add getsocket46() inline function.

10 years agoFix for bug #15
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix for bug #15

10 years agoBugfix for the help command of the telnet server. Fixes bug #0000014
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Bugfix for the help command of the telnet server. Fixes bug #0000014

10 years agosanity check for abuf_puts. Fixes bug #0000014
aaron [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
sanity check for abuf_puts. Fixes bug #0000014

10 years agoSome patches for the new custom cookie manager.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Some patches for the new custom cookie manager.

10 years agoRemove debug code fragment from cookie manager refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Remove debug code fragment from cookie manager refactoring

10 years agoscheduler: Custom additions to memory cookies
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
scheduler: Custom additions to memory cookies

10 years agoSwitch off hardening if debug mode is active
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Switch off hardening if debug mode is active

10 years agoSimplification of timer and memory cookie interface.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Simplification of timer and memory cookie interface.
Timer have their own creation routine now, cookies are only for memory.

10 years agoMove tc/hna/mid timings out of interface section in the default config files
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Move tc/hna/mid timings out of interface section in the default config files

10 years agoMore work on interface/socket cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 12:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
More work on interface/socket cleanup

10 years agoMove more interface code into machine independent core
Henning Rogge [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Move more interface code into machine independent core

10 years agoAdd eclipse project files to gitignore
Henning Rogge [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add eclipse project files to gitignore

10 years agoFix compile bugs for win32
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 07:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fix compile bugs for win32

10 years agoFix BSD compile errors from last commit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 07:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Fix BSD compile errors from last commit

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

10 years agoSimplify interface variables... BSD/Win32 broken, will follow this evening
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Simplify interface variables... BSD/Win32 broken, will follow this evening

10 years agodo not accept deprecated interface specific message timings in parser any more
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
do not accept deprecated interface specific message timings in parser any more

10 years agoadd rt_table_default sanity-check
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add rt_table_default sanity-check

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

10 years agoDon't remove key from AVL node when deleting node from tree
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Don't remove key from AVL node when deleting node from tree

10 years agoremove delete_gw hack
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
remove delete_gw hack

10 years agoFix small bugs from avl/list integration
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Fix small bugs from avl/list integration

10 years agoMove the rest of the OLSR AVL comparators to the avl_olsr_comp file.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Move the rest of the OLSR AVL comparators to the avl_olsr_comp file.
Reactivate "default comparators" in main.c

10 years agochange arm-nowarn-alignments in plugins
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
change arm-nowarn-alignments in plugins

10 years agoporting routing code from stable to master (and change many arm-nowarn-alignments)
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
porting routing code from stable to master (and change many arm-nowarn-alignments)

10 years agoport combined add/chg routes queue from stable to master
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
port combined add/chg routes queue from stable to master

10 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 32a35a124746e3ed02f78d92f528311b8132a031
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 13 18:36:56 2010 +0200

    Small fix for avl conversion

commit 338cf516764351fddaef384b80a426e142c16c00
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 13 17:59:49 2010 +0200

    Convert OLSRd to new AVL tree library

10 years agoSome more simplifications in OBAMP plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Some more simplifications in OBAMP plugin

10 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit cd79c151eb821c3b6a6375a55d4799805cd16fc7
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 11:32:53 2010 +0200

    Convert the rest of OLSRd to the new list api and remove the old one

commit 639a5657873c2ad6036c3b6506f5dc04f733e7eb
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 10:06:50 2010 +0200

    Move rt_entry list to new api

commit b736d10a584a87179fa621a82b98c7a81130c1c0
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:58:44 2010 +0200

    Convert scheduler to new list api

commit 39c5169e605d84f360d72c6c043fa9a46b580a28
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:42:13 2010 +0200

    Convert path_list in tc to new list

commit 49dd4b9fd08ad15b3a85b8bb4c78e1b88bb3a70d
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:17:41 2010 +0200

    Move old list into listold_ namespace
    Convert link_set and ipprefix_list to new list library

10 years agoPush olsr avl_comparators out of avl.c/h to prepare for new avl library
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Push olsr avl_comparators out of avl.c/h to prepare for new avl library

10 years agoJust a test if "git commit" works.
Erik Tromp [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Just a test if "git commit" works.

-- Erik Tromp

10 years agoOBAMP plugin: tuning timings parameters
Saverio Proto [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
OBAMP plugin: tuning timings parameters

10 years agoSecond attempt to fix segfault happening with an empty interface section (see issue #9)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Second attempt to fix segfault happening with an empty interface section (see issue #9)

10 years agoRevert "Fix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)"
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Revert "Fix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)"

This reverts commit eb60807ec3162d32703182eaa30db40b1c638747.

10 years agoAlways connect tc_edges, even for local ones
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Always connect tc_edges, even for local ones

10 years agoSet version to pre-0.7.0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Set version to pre-0.7.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 06:21:16 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd

10 years agoAdd gcc hardening options to OLSRd makefile
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add gcc hardening options to OLSRd makefile

10 years agoSmall fixes for comport_txt handling
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Small fixes for comport_txt handling

10 years agoFix summary of txtinfo topology (no more common costs)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Fix summary of txtinfo topology (no more common costs)

10 years agoexperimental: Allow asymmetric edges in topology
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
experimental: Allow asymmetric edges in topology

10 years agoRemove valgrind debug message
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Remove valgrind debug message

10 years agoRevert "remove valgrind debugging output"
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Revert "remove valgrind debugging output"

This reverts commit e28e004a3d763bede8002a07cc03f3772a31724e.

10 years agoremove valgrind debugging output
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
remove valgrind debugging output

10 years agoexport olsr_neighbor_cost_may_changed() ini lq_plugin.h
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
export olsr_neighbor_cost_may_changed() ini lq_plugin.h

10 years agoMassive refactoring of topology handling.
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Massive refactoring of topology handling.
No more valgrind errors from tc_set.
Removed some useless functions from lq_plugins.
Cleaned up Hello contribution to topology.

10 years agoFix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 08:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Fix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)

10 years agoPrevent segfault during clearing screen.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:57:40 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Prevent segfault during clearing screen.

10 years agoFix for logging change earlier this week
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:12:29 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Fix for logging change earlier this week

10 years agoOBAMP: fine tuning timers values
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
OBAMP: fine tuning timers values

10 years agoOBAMP: unsolicited tree destroy if we dont have a tree link
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
OBAMP: unsolicited tree destroy if we dont have a tree link

10 years agoOBAMP: reverting error from previous commit
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
OBAMP: reverting error from previous commit

10 years agoOBAMP: refresh tree link with parent
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
OBAMP: refresh tree link with parent

10 years agoOBAMP: minor fix
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
OBAMP: minor fix

10 years agoImplemented explicit tear down of tree links
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:23:27 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Implemented explicit tear down of tree links

10 years agoForwarding tree create messages only if received from parent
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Forwarding tree create messages only if received from parent

10 years agoOBAMP: reset tree links if I lose the tree link with my tree parent
Saverio Proto [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
OBAMP: reset tree links if I lose the tree link with my tree parent

10 years agoBetter and faster obamp protocol time settings
Saverio Proto [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 20:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Better and faster obamp protocol time settings

10 years agoSend SEVERITY_DEBUG messages as "LOG_INFO" to syslog (issue #8)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Send SEVERITY_DEBUG messages as "LOG_INFO" to syslog (issue #8)

10 years agoImplemented a new check that discards a OBAMP data packet if a neighbor tries to...
Saverio Proto [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Implemented a new check that discards a OBAMP data packet if a neighbor tries to send us data but we dont have a Tree Link with that neighbor

10 years agoOBAMP: Reset TreeSequenceNumber counter when resetting tree links
Saverio Proto [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
OBAMP: Reset TreeSequenceNumber counter when resetting tree links

10 years agofixed a bug on handling of tree create sequence number
Saverio Proto [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
fixed a bug on handling of tree create sequence number

10 years agoAdding some faster default values for OBAMP timers
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Adding some faster default values for OBAMP timers

Adding a timer to preventing the protocol to try to set up more than 1 tree link at the same time confusing the algorithm

10 years agoFixing a bug in a loop overwriting a value needed for other rounds of the loop.
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fixing a bug in a loop overwriting a value needed for other rounds of the loop.
The bug has the effect of forwarding DATA traffic on the wrong links on the distribution tree

10 years agoUpdate tree link heartbeat when enabling a tree link
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update tree link heartbeat when enabling a tree link

Do not forward tree create messages until the node has at least one tree link active, otherwise this will create loops in the tree

10 years agoFixed a bug, expire tree link if I dont receive anymore tree create messaged from...
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fixed a bug, expire tree link if I dont receive anymore tree create messaged from my parent

10 years agoFixed a bug on wraparound of sequence numbers of tree create messages
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Fixed a bug on wraparound of sequence numbers of tree create messages

Fixed a bug on flapping of the ParentNode on the distribution tree when three or more nodes are connected to each other