olsrd.git
9 years agoBetter and faster obamp protocol time settings
Saverio Proto [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 20:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Better and faster obamp protocol time settings

9 years agoSend SEVERITY_DEBUG messages as "LOG_INFO" to syslog (issue #8)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:58:34 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Send SEVERITY_DEBUG messages as "LOG_INFO" to syslog (issue #8)

9 years agoImplemented a new check that discards a OBAMP data packet if a neighbor tries to...
Saverio Proto [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:09:44 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Implemented a new check that discards a OBAMP data packet if a neighbor tries to send us data but we dont have a Tree Link with that neighbor

9 years agoOBAMP: Reset TreeSequenceNumber counter when resetting tree links
Saverio Proto [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
OBAMP: Reset TreeSequenceNumber counter when resetting tree links

9 years agofixed a bug on handling of tree create sequence number
Saverio Proto [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
fixed a bug on handling of tree create sequence number

9 years agoAdding some faster default values for OBAMP timers
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Adding some faster default values for OBAMP timers

Adding a timer to preventing the protocol to try to set up more than 1 tree link at the same time confusing the algorithm

9 years agoFixing a bug in a loop overwriting a value needed for other rounds of the loop.
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:21:28 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fixing a bug in a loop overwriting a value needed for other rounds of the loop.
The bug has the effect of forwarding DATA traffic on the wrong links on the distribution tree

9 years agoUpdate tree link heartbeat when enabling a tree link
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update tree link heartbeat when enabling a tree link

Do not forward tree create messages until the node has at least one tree link active, otherwise this will create loops in the tree

9 years agoFixed a bug, expire tree link if I dont receive anymore tree create messaged from...
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Fixed a bug, expire tree link if I dont receive anymore tree create messaged from my parent

9 years agoFixed a bug on wraparound of sequence numbers of tree create messages
Saverio Proto [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Fixed a bug on wraparound of sequence numbers of tree create messages

Fixed a bug on flapping of the ParentNode on the distribution tree when three or more nodes are connected to each other

9 years agochange warning options
Daniel Ribeiro [Tue, 25 May 2010 02:47:17 +0000 (23:47 -0300)]
change warning options

9 years agoFix a segfault for fast changing meshs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:20:19 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fix a segfault for fast changing meshs

9 years agoSilence compiler warning in cl_roam plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 16 May 2010 15:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Silence compiler warning in cl_roam plugin

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Sun, 16 May 2010 15:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

9 years agoSmall cleanup for duplicate set
Henning Rogge [Sun, 16 May 2010 15:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Small cleanup for duplicate set

9 years agoConvert scheduler flag to boolean
Henning Rogge [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Convert scheduler flag to boolean

9 years agoCleanup and fix for compile errors
Henning Rogge [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:19:12 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Cleanup and fix for compile errors

9 years agoFix timer multiplier (unnecessary, constant is already in ms)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Fix timer multiplier (unnecessary, constant is already in ms)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Mitar [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

9 years agoIgnore SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2 signals so that plugins can use them.
Mitar [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Ignore SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2 signals so that plugins can use them.

9 years agoMerge branch 'cl_roam'
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cl_roam'

9 years agoPush parser fix by Jonathan P. Chapman <chapman@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:48:03 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Push parser fix by Jonathan P. Chapman <chapman@cs.uni-bonn.de>

9 years agoSet sane prefixlength for bogus netmasks (max length prefix)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Set sane prefixlength for bogus netmasks (max length prefix)

9 years agoPort from stable: b9aa2d213a7020fd6153c426bc55b77eaf0dd35b
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Port from stable: b9aa2d213a7020fd6153c426bc55b77eaf0dd35b
Prevent originator IP from changing during runtime

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

9 years agoFix comment for static http test site ACL
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix comment for static http test site ACL

9 years agoMerge branch 'http-server'
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'http-server'

9 years agook, remove it again, -commit mailing list works
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ok, remove it again, -commit mailing list works

9 years agomerged README-Olsr-Extension to master branch
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
merged README-Olsr-Extension to master branch

9 years agoFixed segfault with multiple clients due to uninitialized pointers
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:10:14 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Fixed segfault with multiple clients due to uninitialized pointers

9 years agoFixed a lot of Compiler-warnings, recalculate Routes only when something changed...
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fixed a lot of Compiler-warnings, recalculate Routes only when something changed, send multiples update-announcements, implemented relay of update-announcements(still buggy and not used yet)

9 years agoRe-add quagga 0.98.6 patch
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Re-add quagga 0.98.6 patch

9 years agoFix uninitialized variable warning
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized variable warning

9 years agoReduced dependency on threads by moving towards times (+ regression-testing) and...
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 20:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Reduced dependency on threads by moving towards times (+ regression-testing) and replaced most printf-statements with olsrd-commands

9 years agoincreased speed drastically by: 1) recalculation of routes upon arrival of custom...
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
increased speed drastically by: 1) recalculation of routes upon arrival of custom message 2) set up a local route, in order to overrule an olsrd-route    fixed trouble with multiple associcated stations

9 years agomade spf_backoff_timer available to plugins
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
made spf_backoff_timer available to plugins

9 years agoBugfix for netlink code
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Bugfix for netlink code

9 years agoundo changes in files not belonging to roaming-plugin
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
undo changes in files not belonging to roaming-plugin

9 years agoAdded useful readme
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Added useful readme

9 years agoEverything seems to work. Ready for testing.
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Everything seems to work. Ready for testing.

9 years agoping-threads stop and communication between nodes available
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
ping-threads stop and communication between nodes available

9 years agofixed this and that. Seems to be fully working now(skype connection survives the...
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
fixed this and that. Seems to be fully working now(skype connection survives the handover)

9 years agoBugous leasefile-processing fixed
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 19:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Bugous leasefile-processing fixed

9 years agoLeases will propagate throgh the leasefiles
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 18:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Leases will propagate throgh the leasefiles

9 years agofixed bug that it does only read the first line of the leasefile
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fixed bug that it does only read the first line of the leasefile

9 years agoreally minor performance-improvement
Raphael Lisicki [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:58:49 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
really minor performance-improvement

9 years agoChanged from arping-results to /proc/-files to determine if station is connected
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Changed from arping-results to /proc/-files to determine if station is connected

9 years agoworst code ever, but it finally works bitches :D
Raphael Lisicki [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
worst code ever, but it finally works bitches :D

9 years agoReads MAC from associated Stations. Need to implement Network-Communication soon
Raphael Lisicki [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Reads MAC from associated Stations. Need to implement Network-Communication soon

9 years agoAccesing DHCP leases to determine which host to track. Roaming not possible yet,...
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Accesing DHCP leases to determine which host to track. Roaming not possible yet, because Nodes do not communicate

9 years agoInitial push to github
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Initial push to github

9 years agoAdded initial plugin to allow roaming of a client not using olsrd
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:38:03 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Added initial plugin to allow roaming of a client not using olsrd

9 years agoFix some small problems with GCC 4.4.1
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Fix some small problems with GCC 4.4.1

9 years agoOne vtime timer for each mid entry instead of for the whole MID alias list
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
One vtime timer for each mid entry instead of for the whole MID alias list

9 years agoFix some typos to allow compilation of BSD again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fix some typos to allow compilation of BSD again

9 years agoUse two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Use two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Signed-off-by: Alina Friedrichsen <x-alina@gmx.net>
9 years agoCleanup of messageparser callback interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Cleanup of messageparser callback interface

9 years agoSome refactoring in HTTP query parser
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Some refactoring in HTTP query parser

9 years agoFixes for OBAMP and MDNS plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fixes for OBAMP and MDNS plugin

9 years agoRefactor v6 pluginloader to clean up callback names (init/enable/disable/exit)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 16:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Refactor v6 pluginloader to clean up callback names (init/enable/disable/exit)
Add "Plugintype" to solve bootstrap conflict between normal plugins and lq-plugins

9 years agoBasisfunktionen gehen !
Henning Rogge [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Basisfunktionen gehen !

9 years agoLots of work, no result
Henning Rogge [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Lots of work, no result

9 years agoHTTP-headers are case insensitive, even in the first line
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
HTTP-headers are case insensitive, even in the first line

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into http-server
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into http-server

9 years agoFix segfault if http/telnet port is not available
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Fix segfault if http/telnet port is not available

9 years agoFix an evil segfault bug in query string parser for http
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Fix an evil segfault bug in query string parser for http

9 years agoFix warnings if compiled without DEBUG logging
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Fix warnings if compiled without DEBUG logging

9 years agoRefactoring of http-servercore
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Refactoring of http-servercore
Simplify Header parser
Split HTTP-GET/PUT into two different arrays to close some attack vectors (XSS attacks)
Signed-off-by: Alina Friedrichsen <x-alina@gmx.net>
9 years agoAdd support for custom http_contenttype in response
Henning Rogge [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 08:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add support for custom http_contenttype in response

9 years agoAdd generic html-header reader to http server
Henning Rogge [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 08:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Add generic html-header reader to http server
refactoring of a few files to make the division between html and telnet server more clear

9 years agoUpdate makefile to GIT command
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update makefile to GIT command

9 years agoObamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
Saverio Proto [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Obamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
19 of RFC rfc3626, so wrap around is handled ok, and no messages are discarded
when overflow of the counter occurs

9 years agoFix Buffer overflow in http server
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 19:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Fix Buffer overflow in http server

9 years agoRefactor include commands
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Refactor include commands

9 years agoRemove IPC part of config parser, it's not used anywhere
Henning Rogge [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Remove IPC part of config parser, it's not used anywhere

9 years agoFixed a bug about the size of the OBAMP data messages
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fixed a bug about the size of the OBAMP data messages
backport from tiptip, author Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>

9 years agoObamp Data len field needed a 16 bit counter, 8 bit was too small to carry more than...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Obamp Data len field needed a 16 bit counter, 8 bit was too small to carry more than 256 bytes
payloads

Fixed a bug that was sending OBAMP DATA messages always with the size of OBAMP DATA struct instead of
the real data amount

Thank youSaverio for the fix

9 years agoFix bug in olsr_set_timer()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fix bug in olsr_set_timer()

9 years agoFix segfault in tc-set if olsrd is stopped before seeing a single node
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fix segfault in tc-set if olsrd is stopped before seeing a single node

9 years agoFix bug in olsr_txt_to_milli()
rogge@stream [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Fix bug in olsr_txt_to_milli()

9 years agoCleanup for avl_insert()
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 18:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Cleanup for avl_insert()

9 years agosmall fixes in http2telnet bridge
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
small fixes in http2telnet bridge

9 years agobugfix for telnet interface timeout
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
bugfix for telnet interface timeout
Backport, done by Clemens for olsr development tree

9 years agobugfix for txtinfo template parser and echo telnet command
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
bugfix for txtinfo template parser and echo telnet command
Backport, done by Clemens for olsr development tree

9 years agoHttp error codes and messages for http2telnet bridge
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Http error codes and messages for http2telnet bridge

9 years agoFix small bug in http2telnet gate
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Fix small bug in http2telnet gate

9 years agoImplement http2telnet gateway
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Implement http2telnet gateway

9 years agokeep a per dup_set timer rather than a shared timer with expensive cumulative walks
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
keep a per dup_set timer rather than a shared timer with expensive cumulative walks

9 years agoFix wrong numbering of OLSR message types
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix wrong numbering of OLSR message types

9 years agoadd todo list for 0.6.0
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
add todo list for 0.6.0

9 years agocreate 0.6.0 branch
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
create 0.6.0 branch

9 years agoAllow parameters for '/' telnet commands
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Allow parameters for '/' telnet commands

9 years agoFix txtinfo2 link command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix txtinfo2 link command

9 years agoThrow error message when using wrong logging parameter
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Throw error message when using wrong logging parameter

9 years agoFix bug in fisheye rewrite
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fix bug in fisheye rewrite

9 years agoFix spelling in config parser output
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Fix spelling in config parser output

9 years agoRun code formatter on obamp plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Run code formatter on obamp plugin

9 years agoLarge cleanup patch...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Large cleanup patch...
more sane plugin definition system
simplified AVL-Loop generation

9 years agorelicence mDNS plugin and OBAMP plugin from Saverio Proto and Claudio Pisa to the...
Saverio Proto [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
relicence mDNS plugin and OBAMP plugin from Saverio Proto and Claudio Pisa to the default olsr.org BSD licence

9 years agoAdding the first implementation of the OBAMP plugin. See README file for documentation.
Saverio Proto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Adding the first implementation of the OBAMP plugin. See README file for documentation.