olsrd.git
11 years ago* killed lots of #ifdef ... #endif which make the source quite unreadable
Bernd Petrovitsch [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
* killed lots of #ifdef ... #endif which make the source quite unreadable

11 years agoMinor correction to the strscpy-changeset
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Minor correction to the strscpy-changeset

11 years ago(re-)corrected aaros BSD-do-not-warn changes and added new strscpy instead
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 10:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
(re-)corrected aaros BSD-do-not-warn changes and added new strscpy instead

11 years agoReverted blindly changed strncpy's to enable device names longer than 4
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Reverted blindly changed strncpy's to enable device names longer than 4

11 years agogcc does not like snprintf(p, fmt, size). Used snprintf(p, size, fmt) instead
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
gcc does not like snprintf(p, fmt, size). Used snprintf(p, size, fmt) instead

11 years agodot_draw plugin: resolve buildbreak
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
dot_draw plugin: resolve buildbreak

11 years agomerge heads
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
merge heads

11 years agouse tc->msg_seq number when you actually want to print this out
aaron@uhu.lan [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
use tc->msg_seq number when you actually want to print this out

11 years agofix openbsd warnings / compile errors about sprintf strcpy
aaron@localhost.lan [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix openbsd warnings / compile errors about sprintf strcpy

11 years agonot %x but %c
aaron@uhu.lan [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 08:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
not %x but %c

11 years agoVery minor txtinfo correction
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Very minor txtinfo correction

11 years agoRe-Added LQ/NLQ to dnsmasq/mapwrite, corrected txtinfo output for easier parser adapt...
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Re-Added LQ/NLQ to dnsmasq/mapwrite, corrected txtinfo output for easier parser adaption of different tools, aligned txtinfo headers

11 years agoFIX: linkdb query in ff plugin
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
FIX: linkdb query in ff plugin

11 years agoWin32: added comments and a script to build under Wine
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 10:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Win32: added comments and a script to build under Wine

11 years agoAdaptions to compile Win32 on CLI (native XP or Wine)
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 00:04:23 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Adaptions to compile Win32 on CLI (native XP or Wine)

11 years agochanged comments to C style
Thomas Martin [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
changed comments to C style

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7 for changeset 1516480b552f
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7 for changeset 1516480b552f

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc7 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:11:10 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc7

11 years agodelete all routes if the last IP address is gone.
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
delete all routes if the last IP address is gone.
tested by Joerg Pommnitz <pommnitz@yahoo.com>

11 years agonew lq-plugin (etx_ff)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 07:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
new lq-plugin (etx_ff)
"bugfixes" for etx_fpm plugin that allow lq values grow to 1.0

11 years agonew etx_ff (freifunk) routing plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
new etx_ff (freifunk) routing plugin
modifications of etx fpm plugin to allow values grow to 1.0

11 years agoFixed multi ifaces on windows
Administrator@PCAcer [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Fixed multi ifaces on windows

11 years agoNew routing metric plugin with sequence number handling.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 05:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
New routing metric plugin with sequence number handling.

11 years agofix buffer overflow in olsr_wallclock_string()
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 18:24:58 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
fix buffer overflow in olsr_wallclock_string()

11 years agomerge quagga-plugin with http://git.acinonyx.ath.cx/?p=olsr-quagga.git
Acinonyx [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 06:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
merge quagga-plugin with git.acinonyx.ath.cx/?p=olsr-quagga.git

11 years agoBugfix for possible overflow in fpm plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 14:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Bugfix for possible overflow in fpm plugin

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6 for changeset f1b2cdeafd74
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6 for changeset f1b2cdeafd74

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc6 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc6

11 years agounlink hna_net entry before freeing
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
unlink hna_net entry before freeing

11 years agoapply 103-olsrd-moodfix.patch:
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
apply 103-olsrd-moodfix.patch:

11 years agolog RIB add/del transactions only if there is an actual route change
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
log RIB add/del transactions only if there is an actual route change

11 years agoalways attempt to insert a HNA Net when receiving a HNA refresh.
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
always attempt to insert a HNA Net when receiving a HNA refresh.
It could be that the TC entry may have disappeared underneath us.
miscellaneous cosmetic changes.

11 years agoformat the timestamp when a timer fires, suppress the clocktick when a timer is stopped
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
format the timestamp when a timer fires, suppress the clocktick when a timer is stopped

11 years agouse seperate buffers for logging
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
use seperate buffers for logging

11 years agoconvert the HNA code to use the cookie based block size allocator, plug a memleak...
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
convert the HNA code to use the cookie based block size allocator, plug a memleak for hna_net

11 years agopass the cookie rather than the cookie_information when manipulating the the HNA...
John Hay [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
pass the cookie rather than the cookie_information when manipulating the the HNA Network timer, bugfix prefix_to_netmask()

11 years agoadd a cookie for HNA networks to ease troubleshooting
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 18:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
add a cookie for HNA networks to ease troubleshooting

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

11 years agobordercode compiles now clean on win32 and fbsd
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
bordercode compiles now clean on win32 and fbsd

11 years agobacking out windows style CR/LF
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:10:13 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
backing out windows style CR/LF

11 years agoavoid division by zero on certain platforms
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
avoid division by zero on certain platforms

11 years agoWin32 Fixes and disable LQWinSize input
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:35:11 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Win32 Fixes and disable LQWinSize input

11 years agosquelch compiler warnings on freebsd
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
squelch compiler warnings on freebsd

11 years agocomment out freebsd build breaks
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:51:11 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
comment out freebsd build breaks

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5 for changeset 99b89bb6a9a4
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5 for changeset 99b89bb6a9a4

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc5 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc5

11 years agodefault logging settings
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
default logging settings

11 years agomanual branch merge
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 30 May 2008 14:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
manual branch merge

11 years agoolsrd_dot_draw.c should also consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag
Thomas Martin [Fri, 30 May 2008 12:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
olsrd_dot_draw.c should also consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag

11 years agoReverted lq_float calculation to 8 bit
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Reverted lq_float calculation to 8 bit

11 years agomerged with main branch
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
merged with main branch

11 years agoenable debug
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:05:52 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
enable debug

11 years agoRe-enable debug messages - now same as in sf repo
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 30 May 2008 05:43:43 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Re-enable debug messages - now same as in sf repo

11 years agoRework lq_fpm calculation to increase calculation accuracy
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 30 May 2008 05:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0200)]
Rework lq_fpm calculation to increase calculation accuracy

11 years agoAlign lq suffix to longword
Henning Rogge [Wed, 28 May 2008 09:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Align lq suffix to longword

11 years agoFix wrong sizeof parameter in register_lq_handler
Henning Rogge [Tue, 27 May 2008 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Fix wrong sizeof parameter in register_lq_handler

11 years agoremoved unused function in lq_plugin.[ch]
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 May 2008 10:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
removed unused function in lq_plugin.[ch]

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC4 for changeset 0490bdcb7910
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 24 May 2008 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC4 for changeset 0490bdcb7910

11 years agorevert to default makefile, bump version to 0.5.6-rc4 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC4
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 24 May 2008 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
revert to default makefile, bump version to 0.5.6-rc4

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 24 May 2008 10:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd

11 years agoset compiler options right for non-dev tree
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 23 May 2008 15:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
set compiler options right for non-dev tree

11 years agoBugfix for lq-plugin initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 May 2008 07:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
Bugfix for lq-plugin initialization

11 years agoswitch of debug as default
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 May 2008 06:56:42 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
switch of debug as default
remove line for debugging inserted by Henning

11 years agoPrint for duplicate table implemented
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 May 2008 12:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Print for duplicate table implemented
Cleanup timer for duplicate table

11 years agoRefactoring: floating point timer to unsigned integer
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 May 2008 08:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Refactoring: floating point timer to unsigned integer
new datatype: olsr_reltime (olsr_u32_t)

11 years agoindent mid_set code
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 15:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
indent mid_set code

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

11 years agodeleted lq_etx_fpm directory
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
deleted lq_etx_fpm directory

11 years agoModified build file for windows/BSD
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:25:12 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Modified build file for windows/BSD

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 19 May 2008 12:14:25 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

11 years agolq_fpm plugin pushed to main code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 10:55:55 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
lq_fpm plugin pushed to main code
new parameter "LinkQualityAlgorithm" to choose registered lq algorithm
implemented algorithms are "etx_fpm" and "etx_float"

11 years agoCleanup for lq_plugin system, preparation for default fpm
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 May 2008 08:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Cleanup for lq_plugin system, preparation for default fpm

11 years agono need for an extra memset for timers, since olar_malloc calls into calloc()
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
no need for an extra memset for timers, since olar_malloc calls into calloc()

11 years agoindent the scheduler code
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:11:59 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
indent the scheduler code

11 years agoindent the link_set code
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:07:13 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
indent the link_set code

11 years agoindent the lq_plugin
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 17:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
indent the lq_plugin

11 years agofix a corner case in timer wheel processing
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix a corner case in timer wheel processing

11 years agofix a corner case in timer wheel processing
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 18 May 2008 09:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
fix a corner case in timer wheel processing

11 years agoonly walk the free_list for memory cookies
Hannes Gredler [Sat, 17 May 2008 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
only walk the free_list for memory cookies

11 years agoflush all cookies upon termination.
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 20:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
flush all cookies upon termination.
free all memory pools upon cookie deletion.

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc3
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc3

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3 for changeset c6c9571fe4d6
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 13 May 2008 11:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3 for changeset c6c9571fe4d6

11 years agosquelch memory allocator traces OLSRD_0_5_6_RC3
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
squelch memory allocator traces

11 years agosquelch memory allocator traces
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
squelch memory allocator traces

11 years agobugfix jitter calculation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
bugfix jitter calculation

11 years agobugfix jitter calculation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:11:10 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
bugfix jitter calculation

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc2
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc2

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2 for changeset bd66c98dc4c8
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:09:40 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2 for changeset bd66c98dc4c8

11 years agoBugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit OLSRD_0_5_6_RC2
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 May 2008 18:08:10 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Bugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit

11 years agoBugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 May 2008 14:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Bugfix for Link quality dijkstra limit

11 years agodot_draw plugin: remove merge conflict
Clemens Hopfer [Thu, 8 May 2008 15:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
dot_draw plugin: remove merge conflict

11 years agosolved problem with adding/deleting kernel routes in vxWorks and FreeBSD
Thomas Martin [Thu, 8 May 2008 11:23:08 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
solved problem with adding/deleting kernel routes in vxWorks and FreeBSD

11 years agorename lq_route into olsr_spf
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
rename lq_route into olsr_spf
since quite some time all the SPF code has been unified, and the same code-path
is used now for LQ and non-LQ route calculations. Its time to rename the file now to
indicate that this is not specific to LQ route computation.

11 years agoindent tc_set code
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
indent tc_set code

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd-border
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 7 May 2008 16:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Automated merge with gredler.at/hg/olsrd-border

11 years agonameservice plugin: add parameters for SIGHUPing other daemons, or calling scripts
Andres Ambrois [Wed, 7 May 2008 06:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
nameservice plugin: add parameters for SIGHUPing other daemons, or calling scripts
after database changes have been written to the respective files.

11 years agomake rt_entry and rt_path to use the new (cookie based) memory manager
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 21:26:57 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
make rt_entry and rt_path to use the new (cookie based) memory manager

11 years agosquelch compiler inline-limit warning
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 20:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
squelch compiler inline-limit warning

11 years agoadd a lightweight memory manager, which tries to reuse fixed blocks of memory
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 6 May 2008 14:17:33 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
add a lightweight memory manager, which tries to reuse fixed blocks of memory

11 years agoimprove hash function to produce less collisions
Hagen Paul Pfeifer [Tue, 6 May 2008 06:58:16 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
improve hash function to produce less collisions