olsrd.git
9 years agoFix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Fix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

9 years agoAdd comments to callbacks api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add comments to callbacks api

9 years agoGeneric callback support
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Generic callback support

9 years agoUpdate to current avl implemention
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Update to current avl implemention

9 years agoFix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

9 years agoCleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Cleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin

9 years agoStyle changes for arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Style changes for arproaming plugin

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage

9 years agoUpdate avl implementation to current packetbb version
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Update avl implementation to current packetbb version

9 years agofixing crash due to wrong function call
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
fixing crash due to wrong function call

9 years agoFix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 19:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails

9 years agoMore missing exports in scheduler.h
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
More missing exports in scheduler.h

9 years agoexport all functions from ip_prefix handling
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
export all functions from ip_prefix handling

9 years agoplugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
plugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes

9 years agofix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
fix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning

9 years agoBugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Bugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code

9 years agorollback due to build issues
Amadeus [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
rollback due to build issues

9 years agoarproaming plugin initial import
amadeus [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
arproaming plugin initial import

9 years agoConvert dotdraw plugin to new interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Convert dotdraw plugin to new interface

9 years agoFix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)

9 years agoUpdate avl/list implementation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update avl/list implementation

9 years agoUpdate to new avl/list iteration macros
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update to new avl/list iteration macros

9 years agoMove package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Move package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README

9 years agochange Makefile paths accordingly
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
change Makefile paths accordingly

9 years agoremove extra subdirectory
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:03:53 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
remove extra subdirectory

9 years agobuild olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 21:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
build olsrd out of cloned feed source, use local date and git hash as version

9 years agoadd openwrt feed
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
add openwrt feed

9 years agoremove unneeded return value
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
remove unneeded return value

9 years agoFix for avl comparators
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix for avl comparators

9 years agoFix memory leak
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:39:44 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Fix memory leak

9 years agoRefactor getsocket interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Refactor getsocket interface

9 years agoSeveral small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:43 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Several small refactorings. Split log-group of network scheduler and timer scheduler

9 years agoConvert debuginfo to new plugin api
Henning Rogge [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Convert debuginfo to new plugin api

9 years agoretry route updates, and failure counter
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
retry route updates, and failure counter

9 years agoFix for refactored logging function
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 18:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fix for refactored logging function

9 years agoBugfix for interface refactoring
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Bugfix for interface refactoring

9 years agoSimplify interface to syslog
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Simplify interface to syslog

9 years agocheck if interface up & RUNNING
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:54:05 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
check if interface up & RUNNING

9 years agoadd interfaces command to txtinfo
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:39:10 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
add interfaces command to txtinfo

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd

9 years agoMove exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Move exit() into os dependent interface as os_exit(). Add os_arg() hook to allow os code to read and manipulate command line arguments.

9 years agojust some notes
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
just some notes

9 years agoMove Logging initialization just after config parsing
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 08:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Move Logging initialization just after config parsing

9 years agoMore OS interface cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
More OS interface cleanup

9 years agoConvert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Convert dotdraw and httpinfo to os_close

9 years agoMove close() to os_close()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Move close() to os_close()

9 years agoInclude join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 09:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Include join_mcast() into os_socket_set_olsr_options()

9 years agoPush timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Push timing functions into OS-dependent core (preparation for simulation core)

9 years agoMore cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:48:26 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
More cleanup of OS-specific interface, this times with win32

9 years agoPort all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Port all olsrd 0.6.0 OS specific files and adapt them to the new interface.
(win32 is still missing)

9 years agoFirst part of OS-specific interface cleanup.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:19:27 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
First part of OS-specific interface cleanup.

10 years agorename getsocket() to getsocket4(). Add getsocket46() inline function.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 09:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
rename getsocket() to getsocket4(). Add getsocket46() inline function.

10 years agoFix for bug #15
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Fix for bug #15

10 years agoBugfix for the help command of the telnet server. Fixes bug #0000014
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 18:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Bugfix for the help command of the telnet server. Fixes bug #0000014

10 years agosanity check for abuf_puts. Fixes bug #0000014
aaron [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 17:51:33 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
sanity check for abuf_puts. Fixes bug #0000014

10 years agoSome patches for the new custom cookie manager.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Some patches for the new custom cookie manager.

10 years agoRemove debug code fragment from cookie manager refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:30:07 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Remove debug code fragment from cookie manager refactoring

10 years agoscheduler: Custom additions to memory cookies
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:18:18 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
scheduler: Custom additions to memory cookies

10 years agoSwitch off hardening if debug mode is active
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Switch off hardening if debug mode is active

10 years agoSimplification of timer and memory cookie interface.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Simplification of timer and memory cookie interface.
Timer have their own creation routine now, cookies are only for memory.

10 years agoMove tc/hna/mid timings out of interface section in the default config files
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Move tc/hna/mid timings out of interface section in the default config files

10 years agoMore work on interface/socket cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 12:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
More work on interface/socket cleanup

10 years agoMove more interface code into machine independent core
Henning Rogge [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 11:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Move more interface code into machine independent core

10 years agoAdd eclipse project files to gitignore
Henning Rogge [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Add eclipse project files to gitignore

10 years agoFix compile bugs for win32
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 07:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Fix compile bugs for win32

10 years agoFix BSD compile errors from last commit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 07:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
Fix BSD compile errors from last commit

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

10 years agoSimplify interface variables... BSD/Win32 broken, will follow this evening
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:20:05 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Simplify interface variables... BSD/Win32 broken, will follow this evening

10 years agodo not accept deprecated interface specific message timings in parser any more
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
do not accept deprecated interface specific message timings in parser any more

10 years agoadd rt_table_default sanity-check
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:57:35 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
add rt_table_default sanity-check

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

10 years agoDon't remove key from AVL node when deleting node from tree
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Don't remove key from AVL node when deleting node from tree

10 years agoremove delete_gw hack
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
remove delete_gw hack

10 years agoFix small bugs from avl/list integration
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:31:23 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Fix small bugs from avl/list integration

10 years agoMove the rest of the OLSR AVL comparators to the avl_olsr_comp file.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Move the rest of the OLSR AVL comparators to the avl_olsr_comp file.
Reactivate "default comparators" in main.c

10 years agochange arm-nowarn-alignments in plugins
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
change arm-nowarn-alignments in plugins

10 years agoporting routing code from stable to master (and change many arm-nowarn-alignments)
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 08:17:48 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
porting routing code from stable to master (and change many arm-nowarn-alignments)

10 years agoport combined add/chg routes queue from stable to master
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
port combined add/chg routes queue from stable to master

10 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:51:44 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 32a35a124746e3ed02f78d92f528311b8132a031
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 13 18:36:56 2010 +0200

    Small fix for avl conversion

commit 338cf516764351fddaef384b80a426e142c16c00
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Tue Jul 13 17:59:49 2010 +0200

    Convert OLSRd to new AVL tree library

10 years agoSome more simplifications in OBAMP plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Some more simplifications in OBAMP plugin

10 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:45:35 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit cd79c151eb821c3b6a6375a55d4799805cd16fc7
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 11:32:53 2010 +0200

    Convert the rest of OLSRd to the new list api and remove the old one

commit 639a5657873c2ad6036c3b6506f5dc04f733e7eb
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 10:06:50 2010 +0200

    Move rt_entry list to new api

commit b736d10a584a87179fa621a82b98c7a81130c1c0
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:58:44 2010 +0200

    Convert scheduler to new list api

commit 39c5169e605d84f360d72c6c043fa9a46b580a28
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:42:13 2010 +0200

    Convert path_list in tc to new list

commit 49dd4b9fd08ad15b3a85b8bb4c78e1b88bb3a70d
Author: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Date:   Sun Jul 11 09:17:41 2010 +0200

    Move old list into listold_ namespace
    Convert link_set and ipprefix_list to new list library

10 years agoPush olsr avl_comparators out of avl.c/h to prepare for new avl library
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Push olsr avl_comparators out of avl.c/h to prepare for new avl library

10 years agoJust a test if "git commit" works.
Erik Tromp [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Just a test if "git commit" works.

-- Erik Tromp

10 years agoOBAMP plugin: tuning timings parameters
Saverio Proto [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
OBAMP plugin: tuning timings parameters

10 years agoSecond attempt to fix segfault happening with an empty interface section (see issue #9)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Second attempt to fix segfault happening with an empty interface section (see issue #9)

10 years agoRevert "Fix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)"
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Revert "Fix segfault in cfg parser with empty interface block (issue #9)"

This reverts commit eb60807ec3162d32703182eaa30db40b1c638747.

10 years agoAlways connect tc_edges, even for local ones
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Always connect tc_edges, even for local ones

10 years agoSet version to pre-0.7.0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Set version to pre-0.7.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 06:21:16 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/olsrd

10 years agoAdd gcc hardening options to OLSRd makefile
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add gcc hardening options to OLSRd makefile

10 years agoSmall fixes for comport_txt handling
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Small fixes for comport_txt handling

10 years agoFix summary of txtinfo topology (no more common costs)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 16:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Fix summary of txtinfo topology (no more common costs)

10 years agoexperimental: Allow asymmetric edges in topology
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
experimental: Allow asymmetric edges in topology

10 years agoRemove valgrind debug message
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Remove valgrind debug message

10 years agoRevert "remove valgrind debugging output"
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Revert "remove valgrind debugging output"

This reverts commit e28e004a3d763bede8002a07cc03f3772a31724e.

10 years agoremove valgrind debugging output
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
remove valgrind debugging output

10 years agoexport olsr_neighbor_cost_may_changed() ini lq_plugin.h
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
export olsr_neighbor_cost_may_changed() ini lq_plugin.h

10 years agoMassive refactoring of topology handling.
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Massive refactoring of topology handling.
No more valgrind errors from tc_set.
Removed some useless functions from lq_plugins.
Cleaned up Hello contribution to topology.