olsrd.git
8 years agoFix Linux kernel version check for >= 3.x.x
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Fix Linux kernel version check for >= 3.x.x

8 years agoremove uneeded netlink flags/comments
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 18:46:23 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
remove uneeded netlink flags/comments

8 years agodo not use onlink flag, for network routes without gateway (e.g. smartgateway default...
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
do not use onlink flag, for network routes without gateway (e.g. smartgateway default route via ptp tunnel)

8 years agofix typo
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:42:00 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
fix typo

8 years agosmall change in text of warning related to errors on add/del a policy rule
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
small change in text of warning related to errors on add/del a policy rule

8 years agoremove obsolete policy routing rule warning (obsolete due to onlink)
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:35:23 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
remove obsolete policy routing rule warning (obsolete due to onlink)

8 years agoFixes for space optimized code
Henning Rogge [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Fixes for space optimized code

8 years agoSet feature macros
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Set feature macros

8 years agouse correct scope, and beter error msg text
root [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:06:23 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
use correct scope, and beter error msg text

8 years agoremove now obsolete route autogeneration
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
remove now obsolete route autogeneration

8 years agoadd onlink flag to all routes, (experimental)
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 21 May 2011 15:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add onlink flag to all routes, (experimental)

8 years agospecify gateway (=destination) in routes to direct neighbours, to fix problems with...
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 21 May 2011 11:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
specify gateway (=destination) in routes to direct neighbours, to fix problems with wrong source address selection for traffic routed over such routes by the linux kernel

8 years agoFix win32 compile
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 May 2011 08:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Fix win32 compile

8 years agoAdded mips and mips64 to list of -fPIC architectures
Roland Stigge [Sat, 7 May 2011 14:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Added mips and mips64 to list of -fPIC architectures

8 years agoSet default willingness to 3
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 May 2011 08:06:47 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Set default willingness to 3

8 years agoTry to fix "duplicate packet incoming" problem.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:42:57 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Try to fix "duplicate packet incoming" problem.

8 years agoAdd neigh2 command to txtinfo and fix neigh command
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
Add neigh2 command to txtinfo and fix neigh command

8 years agoFix MPR calculation... at least make it possible to work in theory.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:40:56 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Fix MPR calculation... at least make it possible to work in theory.

8 years agoAdd neigh2 command to txtinfo
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 May 2011 11:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Add neigh2 command to txtinfo

8 years agoHandle broken links better
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 07:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Handle broken links better

8 years agoSome compiler fixes for win32... still need more work in the os_ interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Some compiler fixes for win32... still need more work in the os_ interface

8 years agoFix segfault in if-down path
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Fix segfault in if-down path

9 years agoSplit LOG_SOURCES into olsr_logging_sources to make it easier to use olsr_logging...
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Split LOG_SOURCES into olsr_logging_sources to make it easier to use olsr_logging somewhere else

9 years agosmall buxfix in memcookie cleanup
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
small buxfix in memcookie cleanup

9 years agoCleanup in basic OLSRd framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 09:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Cleanup in basic OLSRd framework

9 years agoFixes for DEBUG=0
Henning Rogge [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 01:09:29 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Fixes for DEBUG=0

9 years agoFix segfault
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:22:53 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Fix segfault

9 years agoFix handling of alias interfaces
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix handling of alias interfaces

9 years agoHandle asymmetric information more cleanly...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Handle asymmetric information more cleanly...

9 years agoBugfixes for ansn handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Bugfixes for ansn handling

9 years agoMerge branch 'scheduler_cleanup'
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:57:29 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'scheduler_cleanup'

9 years agoTransform avl key into const void *
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Transform avl key into const void *

9 years agoAdd missing olsr_timer_remove() function to olsr_timer implementation
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 14:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add missing olsr_timer_remove() function to olsr_timer implementation

9 years agoUpdate to Olsrd-common version of src/common
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:23:04 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Update to Olsrd-common version of src/common
(avl_strcasecmp was moved to avl_comp.[ch])

9 years agomdns: fix uninitialised pointer for first nonOlsrInterface
Ferry Huberts [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:58:11 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
mdns: fix uninitialised pointer for first nonOlsrInterface

just like in 1b8be499965fdeea0b3bdd1dbfb610bceea8928f

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
9 years agoAdd missing include
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Add missing include

9 years agoMove text data about logging to olsr_logging.[ch] and text data about interfaces...
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 09:26:22 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Move text data about logging to olsr_logging.[ch] and text data about interfaces to interfaces.[ch]

9 years agoRename walk_timers to olsr_timer namespace
Henning Rogge [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Rename walk_timers to olsr_timer namespace

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:45:06 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup

9 years agoRemove olsrd executable at the beginning of compilation.
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:44:32 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Remove olsrd executable at the beginning of compilation.
Prevents running an outdated executable if the build fails.

9 years agoFix for logger cleanup commit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Fix for logger cleanup commit

9 years agoCleanup logging system so it can be used by the config parser
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 17:33:25 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Cleanup logging system so it can be used by the config parser

9 years agoDon't stop reading/writing a comport stream because of a EINTR error
Henning Rogge [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Don't stop reading/writing a comport stream because of a EINTR error

9 years agoPut includes necessary for code files into code files, not in central headers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Put includes necessary for code files into code files, not in central headers

9 years agoMove other clock string generation to olsr_clock.c
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Move other clock string generation to olsr_clock.c

9 years agoNormalize socket scheduler interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Normalize socket scheduler interface

9 years agoMove mainloop into main to kill dependency between socket and timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Move mainloop into main to kill dependency between socket and timer scheduler

9 years agoNormalize olsr_clock namespace
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 17:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Normalize olsr_clock namespace

9 years agoMove clock management functions to olsr_clock.[ch]
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Move clock management functions to olsr_clock.[ch]

9 years agoRename olsr_time.[ch] to olsr_clock.[ch]
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Rename olsr_time.[ch] to olsr_clock.[ch]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 07:39:41 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into scheduler_cleanup

9 years agoDebuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.

9 years agoCopy some sane default settings from stable branch
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Copy some sane default settings from stable branch

9 years agoDebuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:20:50 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Debuginfo allows access to current logging output through telnet.

9 years agoCopy some sane default settings from stable branch
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 08:31:23 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Copy some sane default settings from stable branch

9 years agoRemove second part of dijkstra limit option
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Remove second part of dijkstra limit option

9 years agoCleanup initialization and remove lq_dinter option
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Cleanup initialization and remove lq_dinter option

9 years agoRemove some unused code and move some funtions to other files to make them static.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 12:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Remove some unused code and move some funtions to other files to make them static.

9 years agoConvert olsr_timer_entry from avl to list (no lookup necessary at all)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Convert olsr_timer_entry from avl to list (no lookup necessary at all)

9 years agoCleanup of olsr_socket API interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Cleanup of olsr_socket API interface

9 years agoMore timer and socket cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
More timer and socket cleanup

9 years agoSplit scheduler into olsr_timer and olsr_socket
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Split scheduler into olsr_timer and olsr_socket

9 years agoNamespace cleanup of scheduler, remove "polling" sockets
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:07:18 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Namespace cleanup of scheduler, remove "polling" sockets

9 years agoFix some build breaks with REMOVE_LOG_... in core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fix some build breaks with REMOVE_LOG_... in core

9 years agoCleanup of memory cookie system. Changed name from "cookie" to "memcookie".
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Cleanup of memory cookie system. Changed name from "cookie" to "memcookie".

9 years agoFix bug in parser introduced by GCC fix
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 12:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Fix bug in parser introduced by GCC fix

9 years agoCleanup of plugin loader (v6) interface
Henning Rogge [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 09:30:57 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cleanup of plugin loader (v6) interface
use int as return parameter as usual in unix functions instead of bool

9 years agore-format, better intro description
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 22:26:06 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
re-format, better intro description

9 years agoinitial README version
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 22:21:07 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
initial README version

9 years agoadd some more documentation to olsr_callback.h and clarify some printfs
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
add some more documentation to olsr_callback.h and clarify some printfs

9 years agoOnly call callback if pointer not equals NULL
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Only call callback if pointer not equals NULL

9 years agoActivate callback code early during startup (end call cleanup late)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:03:59 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Activate callback code early during startup (end call cleanup late)

9 years agoPrevent recursive use of callbacks
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 08:56:01 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Prevent recursive use of callbacks

9 years agoSmall fix in callback system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:34:35 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
Small fix in callback system

9 years agoFix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 17:59:30 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Fix segfault in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

9 years agoAdd comments to callbacks api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 14:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add comments to callbacks api

9 years agoGeneric callback support
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 11:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Generic callback support

9 years agoUpdate to current avl implemention
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:34:23 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Update to current avl implemention

9 years agoFix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Fix buildbreak in arproaming plugin (introduced by cleanup)

9 years agoCleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Cleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin

9 years agoStyle changes for arproaming plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Style changes for arproaming plugin

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to binary mac storage

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to OLSR list macros

9 years agoConvert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 09:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Convert arproaming plugin to olsr_ip_addr usage

9 years agoUpdate avl implementation to current packetbb version
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Update avl implementation to current packetbb version

9 years agofixing crash due to wrong function call
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
fixing crash due to wrong function call

9 years agoFix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 19:00:51 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix (and improve) error message if bind to interface fails

9 years agoMore missing exports in scheduler.h
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:48:12 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
More missing exports in scheduler.h

9 years agoexport all functions from ip_prefix handling
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
export all functions from ip_prefix handling

9 years agoplugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes
Amadeus [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
plugin re-import with fixed code due to api changes

9 years agofix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:45:21 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
fix for GCC 4.5 compiler warning

9 years agoBugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 09:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Bugfix for multicast join in linux, preparation for NHDP code

9 years agorollback due to build issues
Amadeus [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:25:37 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
rollback due to build issues

9 years agoarproaming plugin initial import
amadeus [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:33:04 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
arproaming plugin initial import

9 years agoConvert dotdraw plugin to new interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Convert dotdraw plugin to new interface

9 years agoFix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fix bug in glibc in IPTOS_CLASS(x) macro (netinet/ip.h file)

9 years agoUpdate avl/list implementation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update avl/list implementation

9 years agoUpdate to new avl/list iteration macros
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update to new avl/list iteration macros

9 years agoMove package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Move package back into subdir or it will appear as openwrt, add README

9 years agochange Makefile paths accordingly
Jo-Philipp Wich [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
change Makefile paths accordingly