olsrd.git
9 years agoLet interface monitor take interface down and up
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 19:51:57 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Let interface monitor take interface down and up
Some refactorings on the interface system

9 years agoprovide olsr_if pointer in interface
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 19:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
provide olsr_if pointer in interface
fix some smaller compile bugs for BSD and WIN32

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoFix some bugs in dyn_gw plugin (thanks Teco Boot)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 11:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Fix some bugs in dyn_gw plugin (thanks Teco Boot)

9 years agoInterface db cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 08:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Interface db cleanup

9 years agoone more comment as reminder,..
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 01:34:59 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
one more comment as reminder,..

9 years agodisable spoof filter (required for conf/all aswell as conf/device since kernel 2...
Markus Kittenberger [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 01:29:35 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
disable spoof filter (required for conf/all aswell as conf/device since kernel 2.6.31)

9 years agoRefactoring and cleanup of kernel_routes
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 20:48:12 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Refactoring and cleanup of kernel_routes

9 years agoport linux&´/kernel_routes.c to olsr_if_* functions in linux/net.c
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 12:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
port linux&´/kernel_routes.c to olsr_if_* functions in linux/net.c

9 years agoFix olsrd.conf examples for dyn_gw_plain plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Fix olsrd.conf examples for dyn_gw_plain plugin

9 years agoAdd default gateway selection algorithm and plugin callback
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 13:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Add default gateway selection algorithm and plugin callback

9 years agoCleanup -v/-h/"/?" parameter handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Cleanup -v/-h/"/?" parameter handling

9 years agoAdd listener for gateway changes.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add listener for gateway changes.
More code cleanup of gateway path.

9 years agoSplit SmartGatewayNAT into SmartGatewayAllowNAT and SmartGatewayUplinkNAT
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 12:30:17 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Split SmartGatewayNAT into SmartGatewayAllowNAT and SmartGatewayUplinkNAT

9 years agoMore cleanup of tunnel/gateway code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 20:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
More cleanup of tunnel/gateway code

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoSimplify inet gw detection
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Simplify inet gw detection

9 years agoFix some compile problems with BSD and win32
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:05:31 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Fix some compile problems with BSD and win32

9 years agoAdditional config options for gateway system.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 15:23:29 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Additional config options for gateway system.
Small code cleanup.

9 years agoFix if_ifwithsock for dualsocket
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Fix if_ifwithsock for dualsocket

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into stable
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into stable

9 years agoAllow unicast dst address for OLSR packets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:30:29 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Allow unicast dst address for OLSR packets

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:08:40 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoImprove makefile clean_libs code to prevent leftover from crosscompiling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Improve makefile clean_libs code to prevent leftover from crosscompiling
Add .project and .cproject to excludes in mk-tarball script

9 years agoDocument LockFile parameter in example config files
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Document LockFile parameter in example config files
Include ipversion in default lockfile (/var/run/olsrd-ipv(4|6).lock for linux/bsd)

9 years agoFix mk-tarball.sh file to exclude .git directory
Henning Rogge [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Fix mk-tarball.sh file to exclude .git directory

9 years agoMore fixes for tunnel announcement (ipv6 inet-gw hna is 2000::/3, not ::/0)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 17:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
More fixes for tunnel announcement (ipv6 inet-gw hna is 2000::/3, not ::/0)

9 years agoAdd olsr ifconfig functions to linux/net.c
Henning Rogge [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:57:09 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Add olsr ifconfig functions to linux/net.c

9 years agoFix handling of smart HNAs for IPv6 (including ::ffff:<ipv4>/96)
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Fix handling of smart HNAs for IPv6 (including ::ffff:<ipv4>/96)

9 years agoMore cleanup for Smart-Gateway distribution code
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:01:48 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
More cleanup for Smart-Gateway distribution code
Add support for ::ffff:0:0 smart gateway

9 years agoCleanup of HNA gateway data
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Cleanup of HNA gateway data
Add option for external prefix of gateway

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoMerge branch 'niit' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'niit' into tunnel

9 years agoAdd OLSR support for NIIT (IP 4to6 tunnel device)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Add OLSR support for NIIT (IP 4to6 tunnel device)

9 years agoSimplify NIIT configuration to boolean
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Simplify NIIT configuration to boolean

9 years agoDuplicate IP usage detection for OLSRd
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Duplicate IP usage detection for OLSRd

9 years agoSet default IPv6 multicast IP to FF02::6D (see RFC 5498)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Set default IPv6 multicast IP to FF02::6D (see RFC 5498)

9 years agoAdd missing code for ipv4_src config
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Add missing code for ipv4_src config

9 years agoUpdate version to 0.5.6-r9
Henning Rogge [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 21:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Update version to 0.5.6-r9

9 years agoOLSRd 0.5.6-r8 OLSRD_0_5_6_R8_fixed
Henning Rogge [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
OLSRd 0.5.6-r8

9 years agoadd IF_CHECK_UP/DOWN to olsr_ifconfig
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
add IF_CHECK_UP/DOWN to olsr_ifconfig

9 years agoautogenerate routes always into main table
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:07:12 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
autogenerate routes always into main table

9 years agoautogenerate routes only when within main table
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
autogenerate routes only when within main table

9 years agofix return code of olsr_ifconfig, some more (preliminary) debugoutput
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
fix return code of olsr_ifconfig, some more (preliminary) debugoutput

9 years agoset tunl0 interface to original state on shutdown
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
set tunl0 interface to original state on shutdown

9 years agoFix prefix length for NIIT routes
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Fix prefix length for NIIT routes

9 years agomake stuff working (rules, tunl, tunl-monitoring race conditions)
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
make stuff working (rules, tunl, tunl-monitoring race conditions)

9 years agoadopt parser and sanity check aswell
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
adopt parser and sanity check aswell

9 years agoseperate InterfaceDefaults from interface list
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
seperate InterfaceDefaults from interface list

9 years agofix main.c for non-linux OS (no tunnel support for them at the moment)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix main.c for non-linux OS (no tunnel support for them at the moment)

9 years agoMerge branch 'niit' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:13:51 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'niit' into tunnel

9 years agofix olsrd_conf.c for BSD (no niit support for BSD)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:13:20 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
fix olsrd_conf.c for BSD (no niit support for BSD)

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:11:22 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

9 years agoFix ipcalc.h for bsd
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Fix ipcalc.h for bsd

9 years agoFix several warnings and plugin errors in BSD/WIN32
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Fix several warnings and plugin errors in BSD/WIN32

9 years agoset rp_filter off for tunl0 device
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:38:14 +0000 (03:38 +0100)]
set rp_filter off for tunl0 device

9 years agodetect if ipip tunnel go down, and clean up on olsr shutdown
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 02:20:18 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
detect if ipip tunnel go down, and clean up on olsr shutdown

9 years agocreate route to RTDefaultTable (when smartgw is used)
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
create route to RTDefaultTable (when smartgw is used)

9 years agopreserve old if-flags
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
preserve old if-flags

9 years agoadd rule priorities, and ability to set ip addr of interfaces
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 22:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
add rule priorities, and ability to set ip addr of interfaces

9 years agotake up tunl0 and olsrtunl devices
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 21:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
take up tunl0 and olsrtunl devices

9 years agogateway ipip tunnel management (proof of concept)
Markus Kittenberger [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:12:25 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
gateway ipip tunnel management (proof of concept)

9 years agoMinor bugfix for gateway removal
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Minor bugfix for gateway removal

9 years agoRemove gateway if HNA 0/0 or originators TC is removed
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:51:14 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Remove gateway if HNA 0/0 or originators TC is removed

9 years agoSwitch on gateway output at all debug levels for easier testing
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Switch on gateway output at all debug levels for easier testing

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:18:19 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

9 years agoBugfix for parser debug mode
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Bugfix for parser debug mode

9 years agoFix badly ordered dequeue in hna_delete
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 19:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Fix badly ordered dequeue in hna_delete

9 years agoAdd parameters for smart gateway system
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Add parameters for smart gateway system

9 years agoGateway debug output at debug level 3
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Gateway debug output at debug level 3

9 years agoSend and receive smart gateway HNAs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:32:33 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Send and receive smart gateway HNAs

9 years agoInfrastructure for storing gateway information
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Infrastructure for storing gateway information

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into tunnel
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into tunnel

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into niit
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into niit

9 years agoMake OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES delete resistent
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Make OLSR_FOR_ALL_HNA_ENTRIES delete resistent

9 years agoFix niit bug with sourceip mode
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 10:36:23 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Fix niit bug with sourceip mode

9 years agoFix hna-cleanup bug for empty hna lists
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Fix hna-cleanup bug for empty hna lists

9 years agoMerge branch 'niit' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into niit
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'niit' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into niit

9 years agoAdd niit configuration option
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 19:15:25 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Add niit configuration option

9 years agoadd minimal error message handling for niit routes
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
add minimal error message handling for niit routes

9 years agoadd genration of niit routes if an niit interface is given
Markus Kittenberger [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
add genration of niit routes if an niit interface is given

9 years agofix bug in ipv6 autogernerated routes, and one for win32-ipc
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
fix bug in ipv6 autogernerated routes, and one for win32-ipc

9 years agoJust ignore wrong HNAs (ip4 instead of ip6) instead of stop config parser
Henning Rogge [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Just ignore wrong HNAs (ip4 instead of ip6) instead of stop config parser

9 years agoAdded example visualization script to dotdraw plugin
Henning Rogge [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Added example visualization script to dotdraw plugin

9 years agoAllow plugin parameters distributed over multiple config files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 01:04:12 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Allow plugin parameters distributed over multiple config files

9 years agomake sure also cmdline interfaces get all their (d) in print_config. - prosit!
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:24:40 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
make sure also cmdline interfaces get all their (d) in print_config. - prosit!

9 years agoone missing file,...
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
one missing file,...

9 years agomerge LinkQualityMults of Interface Defaults with LinkQualityMults of interface sections
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 22:01:00 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
merge LinkQualityMults of Interface Defaults with LinkQualityMults of interface sections

9 years agodo not allow LinkQualityMult in DefaultInterfaceSection (at least not at the moment)
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
do not allow LinkQualityMult in DefaultInterfaceSection (at least not at the moment)

9 years agoMerge branch 'dual_socket' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into dual_socket
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:44:09 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dual_socket' of git://olsr.org/olsrd into dual_socket

9 years agoprint interface defaults prior to interaces on startupwq
Markus Kittenberger [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
print interface defaults prior to interaces on startupwq

9 years agoAllow adding parameters to an interface defined in an earlier config file
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 18:53:28 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Allow adding parameters to an interface defined in an earlier config file

9 years agoAllow multiple "-f" options in command line. Be careful not to define the same plugin...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Allow multiple "-f" options in command line. Be careful not to define the same plugin twice

9 years agoMerge branch 'stable' into dual_socket
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:32:02 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' into dual_socket

9 years agoCleanup of example config files
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:52:25 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Cleanup of example config files
Some more small config default changes

9 years agoModified default values for consistent settings for large community networks
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 21:36:13 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Modified default values for consistent settings for large community networks

9 years agoMore cleanup for router shutdown detection by empty TCs.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:04:01 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
More cleanup for router shutdown detection by empty TCs.

9 years agoadd InterfaceDefaults Section to configuration
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 10:22:33 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
add InterfaceDefaults Section to configuration

9 years agofix typos
Markus Kittenberger [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 10:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
fix typos