olsrd.git
10 years agoAdded warning to gnu-indent.sh to make sure nobody gets hurt
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 09:18:18 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Added warning to gnu-indent.sh to make sure nobody gets hurt

10 years agoAdded source formatting script - to be used if you want to compare/backport different...
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:40:30 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Added source formatting script - to be used if you want to compare/backport different olsrd source versions

10 years agoFixed missing net-to-host conversion
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fixed missing net-to-host conversion

10 years agoRemoved superfluous include
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:33:11 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Removed superfluous include

10 years agoBackport from Henning Rogge: first prototype of new duplicate detection algorithm
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:24:32 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Backport from Henning Rogge: first prototype of new duplicate detection algorithm

10 years agoAdded missing MSVC class wizard file
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 08:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Added missing MSVC class wizard file

10 years agoChanged compiler optimize flags
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Nov 2008 07:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Changed compiler optimize flags

10 years ago* added a "Local Variables\ section to all .h and .c files
Bernd Petrovitsch [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
* added a "Local Variables\ section to all .h and .c files

10 years agoavoid new <tab>s fropm emacsens
Bernd Petrovitsch [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:58:25 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
avoid new <tab>s fropm emacsens

10 years agoAdd an LQ-Algorithm dropdown to windows GUI
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 08:00:14 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Add an LQ-Algorithm dropdown to windows GUI

10 years agoSync windows versions to Makefile
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Sync windows versions to Makefile

10 years agoHarmonize and sync default configs
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Harmonize and sync default configs

10 years agoRe-added compiler optimizations
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:54:53 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Re-added compiler optimizations

10 years agoMove and rename mid_input and hna_input
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:46:11 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Move and rename mid_input and hna_input

10 years agoRe-enable -Werror and fix some warnings
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:45:19 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Re-enable -Werror and fix some warnings

10 years agoasserts for struct sizes
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:44:37 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
asserts for struct sizes

10 years agoApplied: indent -sob -nhnl -nut $(find -name "*.[ch]")
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:37:56 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Applied: indent -sob -nhnl -nut $(find -name "*.[ch]")

10 years agoRemove end-of-line spaces and <CR>
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:29:07 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Remove end-of-line spaces and <CR>

10 years agoHarmonize different encodings for Tonneson's name
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:27:05 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Harmonize different encodings for Tonneson's name

10 years agoFix sytax errs and line break quirks for gnu-indent
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:21:45 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Fix sytax errs and line break quirks for gnu-indent

11 years agoThe integer plugin parameter handler should be used for dyn gw's
Eric Malkowski [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 05:06:20 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
The integer plugin parameter handler should be used for dyn gw's
"interval" as it's more correct since it's the number of whole seconds
between pings, not a floating point number (the nanosleep used to
implement it wants a struct timespec and the number of seconds is
integer and nanoseconds is set to 0L in the code).

10 years agoadd make target for arprefresh
Eric Malkowski [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
add make target for arprefresh

10 years agobump version to pre-0.5.6-r3
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:56:30 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
bump version to pre-0.5.6-r3

10 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R2 for changeset 1573e530a679
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_R2 for changeset 1573e530a679

10 years agobump version to 0.5.6-r2 OLSRD_0_5_6_R2
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-r2

11 years agobump version to pre-0.5.6-r2
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
bump version to pre-0.5.6-r2

11 years agodraft bugfix to the times(2) overrun situation
Bernd Petrovitsch [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 23:03:14 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
draft bugfix to the times(2) overrun situation

11 years ago- the "cookies" array is used only here. So make it "static".
Bernd Petrovitsch [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 22:57:37 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
- the "cookies" array is used only here. So make it "static".
- the "cookies" array is a global variable and thus initialized to
  0 anyways (Google it or read only e.g.
  http://gcc.gnu.org/ml/gcc-help/2007-07/msg00097.html).
  Make it explciti so and remove the now superfluous initializetion code.

11 years agore-open OLSRD_0_5_6_BRANCH branch
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 09:52:04 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
re-open OLSRD_0_5_6_BRANCH branch

11 years agoRe-enabled and fixed max_jitter resulting in sending out larger OLSR packets
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Mon, 1 Sep 2008 20:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Re-enabled and fixed max_jitter resulting in sending out larger OLSR packets

11 years agoFix the nameservice (services and forwarders)
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 06:50:35 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Fix the nameservice (services and forwarders)

11 years agobugfix: when walking the timer list make sure that no entry is skipped
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 21:02:29 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
bugfix: when walking the timer list make sure that no entry is skipped
When a timer fires 2 entries may be skipped due to:
1. olsr_update_timer_walk_ctx() and
2. the end of the for() loop walking the contents of a hash bucket
   progressing the walk context.

11 years agoextend the logging around timer firing
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
extend the logging around timer firing

11 years agoadd timer cookies for the Hello/TC/MID/HNA timers
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
add timer cookies for the Hello/TC/MID/HNA timers

11 years agoexclude .rej files during tarball creation
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 11:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
exclude .rej files during tarball creation

11 years agorecreate default branch
Andres Ambrois [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
recreate default branch

11 years agoswitch to default branch
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
switch to default branch

11 years agomerge bugfix
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:26:00 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
merge bugfix

11 years agoproper memset the interface before using it, otherwise undesired sideeffects may...
Joerg Pommnitz [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
proper memset the interface before using it, otherwise undesired sideeffects may happen.

11 years agocreate OLSRD_0_5_6_BRANCH
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 14:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
create OLSRD_0_5_6_BRANCH

11 years agoupdate changelog
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
update changelog

11 years agoupdate changlog
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 12:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
update changlog

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6 for changeset d91b47b34ba7
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6 for changeset d91b47b34ba7

11 years agoremove broken tag OLSRD_0_5_6
Andres Ambrois [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
remove broken tag

11 years agoprint md5sums when packagin tarballs and clean beforehand
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:53:30 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
print md5sums when packagin tarballs and clean beforehand

11 years agooops, bump version to 0.5.6
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
oops, bump version to 0.5.6

11 years agobump version to 0.5.7
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.7

11 years agosquelch compiler warning
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
squelch compiler warning

11 years agoFix for very-old bug: if neigh changes main_ip a lot of links will stack up resulting...
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Fix for very-old bug: if neigh changes main_ip a lot of links will stack up resulting in no connection.

11 years agoReverted bernd's unwitting no-debug-output default
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 07:16:36 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Reverted bernd's unwitting no-debug-output default

11 years ago* killed lots of #ifdef ... #endif which make the source quite unreadable
Bernd Petrovitsch [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 13:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
* killed lots of #ifdef ... #endif which make the source quite unreadable

11 years agoMinor correction to the strscpy-changeset
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 10:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Minor correction to the strscpy-changeset

11 years ago(re-)corrected aaros BSD-do-not-warn changes and added new strscpy instead
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 10:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
(re-)corrected aaros BSD-do-not-warn changes and added new strscpy instead

11 years agoReverted blindly changed strncpy's to enable device names longer than 4
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 18:23:53 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Reverted blindly changed strncpy's to enable device names longer than 4

11 years agogcc does not like snprintf(p, fmt, size). Used snprintf(p, size, fmt) instead
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
gcc does not like snprintf(p, fmt, size). Used snprintf(p, size, fmt) instead

11 years agodot_draw plugin: resolve buildbreak
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 07:31:03 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
dot_draw plugin: resolve buildbreak

11 years agomerge heads
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 18:31:56 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
merge heads

11 years agouse tc->msg_seq number when you actually want to print this out
aaron@uhu.lan [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
use tc->msg_seq number when you actually want to print this out

11 years agofix openbsd warnings / compile errors about sprintf strcpy
aaron@localhost.lan [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
fix openbsd warnings / compile errors about sprintf strcpy

11 years agonot %x but %c
aaron@uhu.lan [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 08:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
not %x but %c

11 years agoVery minor txtinfo correction
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 15:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Very minor txtinfo correction

11 years agoRe-Added LQ/NLQ to dnsmasq/mapwrite, corrected txtinfo output for easier parser adapt...
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 14:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Re-Added LQ/NLQ to dnsmasq/mapwrite, corrected txtinfo output for easier parser adaption of different tools, aligned txtinfo headers

11 years agoFIX: linkdb query in ff plugin
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 20:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
FIX: linkdb query in ff plugin

11 years agoWin32: added comments and a script to build under Wine
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 10:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Win32: added comments and a script to build under Wine

11 years agoAdaptions to compile Win32 on CLI (native XP or Wine)
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 00:04:23 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Adaptions to compile Win32 on CLI (native XP or Wine)

11 years agochanged comments to C style
Thomas Martin [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
changed comments to C style

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7 for changeset 1516480b552f
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7 for changeset 1516480b552f

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc7 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC7
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 22:11:10 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc7

11 years agodelete all routes if the last IP address is gone.
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
delete all routes if the last IP address is gone.
tested by Joerg Pommnitz <pommnitz@yahoo.com>

11 years agonew lq-plugin (etx_ff)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 07:39:38 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
new lq-plugin (etx_ff)
"bugfixes" for etx_fpm plugin that allow lq values grow to 1.0

11 years agonew etx_ff (freifunk) routing plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 07:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
new etx_ff (freifunk) routing plugin
modifications of etx fpm plugin to allow values grow to 1.0

11 years agoFixed multi ifaces on windows
Administrator@PCAcer [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Fixed multi ifaces on windows

11 years agoNew routing metric plugin with sequence number handling.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 05:57:00 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
New routing metric plugin with sequence number handling.

11 years agofix buffer overflow in olsr_wallclock_string()
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 18:24:58 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
fix buffer overflow in olsr_wallclock_string()

11 years agomerge quagga-plugin with http://git.acinonyx.ath.cx/?p=olsr-quagga.git
Acinonyx [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 06:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
merge quagga-plugin with git.acinonyx.ath.cx/?p=olsr-quagga.git

11 years agoBugfix for possible overflow in fpm plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 14:00:46 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Bugfix for possible overflow in fpm plugin

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6 for changeset f1b2cdeafd74
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6 for changeset f1b2cdeafd74

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc6 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC6
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 10:56:24 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc6

11 years agounlink hna_net entry before freeing
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 08:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
unlink hna_net entry before freeing

11 years agoapply 103-olsrd-moodfix.patch:
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:20:51 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
apply 103-olsrd-moodfix.patch:

11 years agolog RIB add/del transactions only if there is an actual route change
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 07:09:32 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
log RIB add/del transactions only if there is an actual route change

11 years agoalways attempt to insert a HNA Net when receiving a HNA refresh.
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
always attempt to insert a HNA Net when receiving a HNA refresh.
It could be that the TC entry may have disappeared underneath us.
miscellaneous cosmetic changes.

11 years agoformat the timestamp when a timer fires, suppress the clocktick when a timer is stopped
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
format the timestamp when a timer fires, suppress the clocktick when a timer is stopped

11 years agouse seperate buffers for logging
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 18:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
use seperate buffers for logging

11 years agoconvert the HNA code to use the cookie based block size allocator, plug a memleak...
Hannes Gredler [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
convert the HNA code to use the cookie based block size allocator, plug a memleak for hna_net

11 years agopass the cookie rather than the cookie_information when manipulating the the HNA...
John Hay [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
pass the cookie rather than the cookie_information when manipulating the the HNA Network timer, bugfix prefix_to_netmask()

11 years agoadd a cookie for HNA networks to ease troubleshooting
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 18:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
add a cookie for HNA networks to ease troubleshooting

11 years agoAutomated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:24:07 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Automated merge with http://gredler.at/hg/olsrd/

11 years agobordercode compiles now clean on win32 and fbsd
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
bordercode compiles now clean on win32 and fbsd

11 years agobacking out windows style CR/LF
Hannes Gredler [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:10:13 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
backing out windows style CR/LF

11 years agoavoid division by zero on certain platforms
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:52:41 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
avoid division by zero on certain platforms

11 years agoWin32 Fixes and disable LQWinSize input
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:35:11 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Win32 Fixes and disable LQWinSize input

11 years agosquelch compiler warnings on freebsd
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
squelch compiler warnings on freebsd

11 years agocomment out freebsd build breaks
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 20:51:11 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
comment out freebsd build breaks

11 years agoAdded tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5 for changeset 99b89bb6a9a4
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added tag OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5 for changeset 99b89bb6a9a4

11 years agobump version to 0.5.6-rc5 OLSRD_0_5_6_RC5
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
bump version to 0.5.6-rc5

11 years agodefault logging settings
Hannes Gredler [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:37:12 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
default logging settings

11 years agomanual branch merge
Hannes Gredler [Fri, 30 May 2008 14:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
manual branch merge

11 years agoolsrd_dot_draw.c should also consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag
Thomas Martin [Fri, 30 May 2008 12:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
olsrd_dot_draw.c should also consider OLSR_TC_EDGE_DOWN flag

11 years agoReverted lq_float calculation to 8 bit
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 May 2008 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Reverted lq_float calculation to 8 bit