olsrd.git
10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/stable' into stable
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/stable' into stable

10 years agoUpdate QUAGGA_README file
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:23:52 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Update QUAGGA_README file

10 years agoAdd quagga 0.99.15 patch
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:22:46 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add quagga 0.99.15 patch

10 years agoMerge redistribute add and delete functions
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:21:29 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge redistribute add and delete functions

10 years agoMore descriptive messages
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:20:55 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
More descriptive messages

10 years agoChange some char type variables to unsigned char
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:20:06 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Change some char type variables to unsigned char

10 years agoFix function coding style
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fix function coding style

10 years agoMerge unnecessary plugin setup functions
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge unnecessary plugin setup functions

10 years agoMake variable and function naming more consistent
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Make variable and function naming more consistent

10 years agoBreak code into multiple source files
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Break code into multiple source files

10 years agoAdd support to export and redistribute IPv6 routes to and from quagga
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:14:57 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Add support to export and redistribute IPv6 routes to and from quagga

10 years agoUpdate quagga plugin sample config
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Update quagga plugin sample config

10 years agoMake parameter naming more consistent
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:13:12 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Make parameter naming more consistent

10 years agoChange some hardcoded datatype sizes with compiler calculated ones
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Change some hardcoded datatype sizes with compiler calculated ones

10 years agoRemove some accidentally commited test code
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Remove some accidentally commited test code

10 years agoFix some warnings for DEBUG=0
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:12:32 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Fix some warnings for DEBUG=0

10 years agoSmall fix for compatible txtinfo output
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:07:43 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Small fix for compatible txtinfo output

10 years agoSplit very long comment in olsr_cfg.h (repository http push test)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 06:27:47 +0000 (07:27 +0100)]
Split very long comment in olsr_cfg.h (repository http push test)

10 years agofixed default lqalgo
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
fixed default lqalgo

10 years agoPatch ALIGN_NOWARN_ARM macro for better priority handling.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Patch ALIGN_NOWARN_ARM macro for better priority handling.

10 years agoadd README-Olsr-Extensions and fix some config file bugs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
add README-Olsr-Extensions and fix some config file bugs

10 years agoSmall change in cfgwriter
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Small change in cfgwriter

10 years agoUpdate config writer to new configfile
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:21:01 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Update config writer to new configfile

10 years agoAdd support for new zebra packet format used by Quagga 0.99.x
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 13:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Add support for new zebra packet format used by Quagga 0.99.x

10 years agoDo not set policy rules if priority is 0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 08:01:31 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Do not set policy rules if priority is 0

10 years agoPrevent SmartGW and IPv6 on linux kernel 2.4
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:57:01 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Prevent SmartGW and IPv6 on linux kernel 2.4

10 years agoCompatibility with uClibc
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:00:17 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Compatibility with uClibc

10 years agoAnother fix for Linux-2.4
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 16:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Another fix for Linux-2.4

10 years agoRemove olsr netlink routing code for linux (#if 0 block)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 14:23:39 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Remove olsr netlink routing code for linux (#if 0 block)

10 years agoAdd p2dp plugin (generalized mdns), thanks to Teco Boot <teco@inf-net.nl>
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 13:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Add p2dp plugin (generalized mdns), thanks to Teco Boot <teco@inf-net.nl>

10 years agoTwo fixes for win32
Henning Rogge [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 08:55:13 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Two fixes for win32

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/stable' into stable
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:11:16 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/stable' into stable

10 years agoAdd plugin parameter to specify zebra listening port
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Add plugin parameter to specify zebra listening port

10 years agoBackporting mDNS plugin to stable branch
Saverio Proto [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Backporting mDNS plugin to stable branch

10 years agoAdd plugin parameter to specify path to zebra socket
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:59:21 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Add plugin parameter to specify path to zebra socket

10 years agoRe-implement zebra socket reconnecting
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:59:11 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Re-implement zebra socket reconnecting

10 years agoSend all redistribute packets together
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:59:02 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Send all redistribute packets together

10 years agoRemove unused zebra struct member
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:58:51 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Remove unused zebra struct member

10 years agoInitialize zebra variable
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:56:58 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Initialize zebra variable

10 years agoAdd a missing quote to interface name example
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Add a missing quote to interface name example

10 years agoRemove quotes from boolean config options
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Remove quotes from boolean config options

10 years agoAlways delete routes when using external route handling functions
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 17:54:39 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Always delete routes when using external route handling functions

10 years agoFix to compile with kernel-2.4
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:03:17 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Fix to compile with kernel-2.4

10 years agoMerge branch 'stable' of git://193.238.157.30/olsrd into stable
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'stable' of git://193.238.157.30/olsrd into stable

10 years agoFix "ip_is_linklocal" function
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Fix "ip_is_linklocal" function

10 years agoRemove quagga header files - not needed any more
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:10:00 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Remove quagga header files - not needed any more

10 years agoFix segmentation fault during socket reading
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:27:42 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Fix segmentation fault during socket reading

We were trying to malloc using realloc without initializing
buffer pointer to NULL

10 years agoFix some typos
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Fix some typos

10 years agoUpdate README file
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Update README file

10 years agoUpdate header notices information
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Update header notices information

10 years agoRemove some debuging code
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Remove some debuging code

10 years agolicence change
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
licence change

10 years agoAdd missing prototype for zebra_redistribute_packet function
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:01:28 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Add missing prototype for zebra_redistribute_packet function

10 years agoMake some function private
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 14:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Make some function private

10 years agoRename zebra route structure and members
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Rename zebra route structure and members

10 years agoDo some code cleanup
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Do some code cleanup

10 years agoMove defines in quagga plugin header file
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Move defines in quagga plugin header file

10 years agoFix some includes
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Fix some includes

10 years agoMajor overhaul and cleanup on read and parse functions
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 13:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Major overhaul and cleanup on read and parse functions

10 years agoFix size of zebra command
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:49:32 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Fix size of zebra command

10 years agoPass route to function by reference instead of value
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:47:50 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Pass route to function by reference instead of value

10 years agoMajor overhaul/rewrite! Disabled redistribute and reconnect features for now.
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:38:07 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Major overhaul/rewrite! Disabled redistribute and reconnect features for now.

10 years agoRemove unused functions
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Remove unused functions

10 years agoReplace olsr_printf with OLSR_PRINTF
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Replace olsr_printf with OLSR_PRINTF

10 years agoFix includes
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:24:05 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Fix includes

10 years agoRemove debug code
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:10:57 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Remove debug code

10 years agoRemove test directory
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:06:52 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Remove test directory

10 years agoAdd quagga 0.98.6 patch
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Add quagga 0.98.6 patch

10 years agoRemove some stray code
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:02:14 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Remove some stray code

10 years agoFix accidental deacrease of send buffer pointer
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Fix accidental deacrease of send buffer pointer

10 years agoAdd workaround for invalid zebra send message format
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:00:06 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add workaround for invalid zebra send message format

10 years agoIgnore EAGAIN errors on socket writes
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Ignore EAGAIN errors on socket writes

try_read sets file access mode to non blocking during reads.
While try_read reads from socket, an attempt to write will
lead to EAGAIN error.

10 years agoFix redistribution of large number of routes from quagga protocols to olsr
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:51:00 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Fix redistribution of large number of routes from quagga protocols to olsr

This was in fact a general data read bug when the buffer needed to grow.
New buffer pointer was miscalculated and overlapped some previously read data.

10 years agoremove LinkQualityDijkstraLimit and LinkQualityWinSize parameter
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:16:26 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
remove LinkQualityDijkstraLimit and LinkQualityWinSize parameter

10 years agoTeco Boots <teco@inf-net.nl> dyn_gw plugin. Thank you Teco for the contribution.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Teco Boots <teco@inf-net.nl> dyn_gw plugin. Thank you Teco for the contribution.

10 years agoSmall changes to config files and sanity checks based on Markus review
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:29:44 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
Small changes to config files and sanity checks based on Markus review

10 years agoAdd framework for changing unicast src-ip
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add framework for changing unicast src-ip

10 years agoSmall fix in RFC compatible config file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Small fix in RFC compatible config file

10 years agoSimplified example config files
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Simplified example config files

10 years agoNew config file template with all parameters
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
New config file template with all parameters

10 years agoTrigger gateway reselection when ETX becomes infinite
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:56:53 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Trigger gateway reselection when ETX becomes infinite

10 years agoSmall fixes on default settings for 0.5.7.0
Henning Rogge [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Small fixes on default settings for 0.5.7.0

10 years agoGive TTL1 messages another chance through MODE==ether links.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:24:05 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Give TTL1 messages another chance through MODE==ether links.
Add etx_ffeth metric which will use perfect ethernet links as etx 0.1 (incompatible with other etx
metrics ! Different lq format!)

10 years agoCompile fixes for BSD and WIN32
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 09:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Compile fixes for BSD and WIN32

10 years agoSome bugfixes for the netlink code
Henning Rogge [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:58:10 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Some bugfixes for the netlink code

10 years agoAdd code for policy routing handling
Henning Rogge [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Add code for policy routing handling

10 years agoAllow txtinfo to display gateways
Henning Rogge [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Allow txtinfo to display gateways
keep default inetgw route with smartgw, but add +2 to metric

10 years agoMerge branch 'tunnel' into stable
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 19:00:05 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'tunnel' into stable

10 years agoUpdate version to pre-0.5.7.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:59:47 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Update version to pre-0.5.7.0

10 years agoNew iptunnel system to allow multiple users of the same iptunnel
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 18:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
New iptunnel system to allow multiple users of the same iptunnel

10 years agoPush Debian path 270 to kfreebsd makefile
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Push Debian path 270 to kfreebsd makefile
http://patch-tracker.debian.org/patch/series/view/olsrd/0.5.6-r7-1/270-make-kfbsd.patch

10 years agoPush debian patch 260 to quagga plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Push debian patch 260 to quagga plugin
http://patch-tracker.debian.org/patch/series/view/olsrd/0.5.6-r7-1/260-quagga-plugin-detect-protocol-version.patch

10 years agosmall fix for gateway.c
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
small fix for gateway.c

10 years agoBugfixes for IPv6 smartgw tunnel
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 09:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Bugfixes for IPv6 smartgw tunnel

10 years agoSmall changes to default gateway selection handler
Henning Rogge [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 12:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Small changes to default gateway selection handler

10 years agoMore fixes for /proc network configuration
Henning Rogge [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
More fixes for /proc network configuration

10 years agoAdd rp_filter handling for linux 2.6.31+
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Add rp_filter handling for linux 2.6.31+
Cleanup net.c code
Compile-Fixes for BSD and Linux

10 years agoFirst version that can establish a real tunnel to the gateway. Still lot's of stuff...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
First version that can establish a real tunnel to the gateway. Still lot's of stuff to do/cleanup

10 years agoCleanup for smartgw initialization
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 15:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Cleanup for smartgw initialization

10 years agoAdd initialization function for linux iptunnel
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add initialization function for linux iptunnel