olsrd.git
9 years agoFix timer multiplier (unnecessary, constant is already in ms)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Fix timer multiplier (unnecessary, constant is already in ms)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Mitar [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

9 years agoIgnore SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2 signals so that plugins can use them.
Mitar [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Ignore SIGUSR1 and SIGUSR2 signals so that plugins can use them.

9 years agoMerge branch 'cl_roam'
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'cl_roam'

9 years agoPush parser fix by Jonathan P. Chapman <chapman@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 05:48:03 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
Push parser fix by Jonathan P. Chapman <chapman@cs.uni-bonn.de>

10 years agoSet sane prefixlength for bogus netmasks (max length prefix)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:06:54 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Set sane prefixlength for bogus netmasks (max length prefix)

10 years agoPort from stable: b9aa2d213a7020fd6153c426bc55b77eaf0dd35b
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Port from stable: b9aa2d213a7020fd6153c426bc55b77eaf0dd35b
Prevent originator IP from changing during runtime

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:28:35 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/olsrd

10 years agoFix comment for static http test site ACL
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Fix comment for static http test site ACL

10 years agoMerge branch 'http-server'
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'http-server'

10 years agook, remove it again, -commit mailing list works
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:18:55 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ok, remove it again, -commit mailing list works

10 years agomerged README-Olsr-Extension to master branch
Aaron Kaplan [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:14:33 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
merged README-Olsr-Extension to master branch

10 years agoFixed segfault with multiple clients due to uninitialized pointers
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 19:10:14 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Fixed segfault with multiple clients due to uninitialized pointers

10 years agoFixed a lot of Compiler-warnings, recalculate Routes only when something changed...
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:52:15 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Fixed a lot of Compiler-warnings, recalculate Routes only when something changed, send multiples update-announcements, implemented relay of update-announcements(still buggy and not used yet)

10 years agoRe-add quagga 0.98.6 patch
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:30:30 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Re-add quagga 0.98.6 patch

10 years agoFix uninitialized variable warning
Vasilis Tsiligiannis [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:24:48 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized variable warning

10 years agoReduced dependency on threads by moving towards times (+ regression-testing) and...
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 20:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Reduced dependency on threads by moving towards times (+ regression-testing) and replaced most printf-statements with olsrd-commands

10 years agoincreased speed drastically by: 1) recalculation of routes upon arrival of custom...
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
increased speed drastically by: 1) recalculation of routes upon arrival of custom message 2) set up a local route, in order to overrule an olsrd-route    fixed trouble with multiple associcated stations

10 years agomade spf_backoff_timer available to plugins
Raphael Lisicki [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
made spf_backoff_timer available to plugins

10 years agoBugfix for netlink code
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Bugfix for netlink code

10 years agoundo changes in files not belonging to roaming-plugin
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:28:17 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
undo changes in files not belonging to roaming-plugin

10 years agoAdded useful readme
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Added useful readme

10 years agoEverything seems to work. Ready for testing.
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Everything seems to work. Ready for testing.

10 years agoping-threads stop and communication between nodes available
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 00:42:57 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
ping-threads stop and communication between nodes available

10 years agofixed this and that. Seems to be fully working now(skype connection survives the...
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
fixed this and that. Seems to be fully working now(skype connection survives the handover)

10 years agoBugous leasefile-processing fixed
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 19:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Bugous leasefile-processing fixed

10 years agoLeases will propagate throgh the leasefiles
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 18:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Leases will propagate throgh the leasefiles

10 years agofixed bug that it does only read the first line of the leasefile
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fixed bug that it does only read the first line of the leasefile

10 years agoreally minor performance-improvement
Raphael Lisicki [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 22:58:49 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
really minor performance-improvement

10 years agoChanged from arping-results to /proc/-files to determine if station is connected
Raphael Lisicki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Changed from arping-results to /proc/-files to determine if station is connected

10 years agoworst code ever, but it finally works bitches :D
Raphael Lisicki [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 23:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
worst code ever, but it finally works bitches :D

10 years agoReads MAC from associated Stations. Need to implement Network-Communication soon
Raphael Lisicki [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:24:24 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Reads MAC from associated Stations. Need to implement Network-Communication soon

10 years agoAccesing DHCP leases to determine which host to track. Roaming not possible yet,...
Raphael Lisicki [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 22:15:38 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Accesing DHCP leases to determine which host to track. Roaming not possible yet, because Nodes do not communicate

10 years agoInitial push to github
Raphael Lisicki [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 16:29:19 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Initial push to github

10 years agoAdded initial plugin to allow roaming of a client not using olsrd
Raphael Lisicki [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 23:38:03 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Added initial plugin to allow roaming of a client not using olsrd

10 years agoFix some small problems with GCC 4.4.1
Henning Rogge [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Fix some small problems with GCC 4.4.1

10 years agoOne vtime timer for each mid entry instead of for the whole MID alias list
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
One vtime timer for each mid entry instead of for the whole MID alias list

10 years agoFix some typos to allow compilation of BSD again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 15:48:13 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fix some typos to allow compilation of BSD again

10 years agoUse two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Use two sockets, one for input and one for output bound to the outgoing IP.
Signed-off-by: Alina Friedrichsen <x-alina@gmx.net>
10 years agoCleanup of messageparser callback interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:41:22 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Cleanup of messageparser callback interface

10 years agoSome refactoring in HTTP query parser
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:12:38 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Some refactoring in HTTP query parser

10 years agoFixes for OBAMP and MDNS plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:00:34 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Fixes for OBAMP and MDNS plugin

10 years agoRefactor v6 pluginloader to clean up callback names (init/enable/disable/exit)
Henning Rogge [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 16:33:48 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Refactor v6 pluginloader to clean up callback names (init/enable/disable/exit)
Add "Plugintype" to solve bootstrap conflict between normal plugins and lq-plugins

10 years agoBasisfunktionen gehen !
Henning Rogge [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 15:26:10 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Basisfunktionen gehen !

10 years agoLots of work, no result
Henning Rogge [Sat, 28 Nov 2009 14:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Lots of work, no result

10 years agoHTTP-headers are case insensitive, even in the first line
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 20:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
HTTP-headers are case insensitive, even in the first line

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into http-server
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into http-server

10 years agoFix segfault if http/telnet port is not available
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 19:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Fix segfault if http/telnet port is not available

10 years agoFix an evil segfault bug in query string parser for http
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:09:01 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Fix an evil segfault bug in query string parser for http

10 years agoFix warnings if compiled without DEBUG logging
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Fix warnings if compiled without DEBUG logging

10 years agoRefactoring of http-servercore
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Refactoring of http-servercore
Simplify Header parser
Split HTTP-GET/PUT into two different arrays to close some attack vectors (XSS attacks)
Signed-off-by: Alina Friedrichsen <x-alina@gmx.net>
10 years agoAdd support for custom http_contenttype in response
Henning Rogge [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 08:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Add support for custom http_contenttype in response

10 years agoAdd generic html-header reader to http server
Henning Rogge [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 08:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Add generic html-header reader to http server
refactoring of a few files to make the division between html and telnet server more clear

10 years agoUpdate makefile to GIT command
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update makefile to GIT command

10 years agoObamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
Saverio Proto [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Obamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
19 of RFC rfc3626, so wrap around is handled ok, and no messages are discarded
when overflow of the counter occurs

10 years agoFix Buffer overflow in http server
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 19:53:06 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Fix Buffer overflow in http server

10 years agoRefactor include commands
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Nov 2009 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Refactor include commands

10 years agoRemove IPC part of config parser, it's not used anywhere
Henning Rogge [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Remove IPC part of config parser, it's not used anywhere

10 years agoFixed a bug about the size of the OBAMP data messages
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:04:45 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Fixed a bug about the size of the OBAMP data messages
backport from tiptip, author Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>

10 years agoObamp Data len field needed a 16 bit counter, 8 bit was too small to carry more than...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 9 Oct 2009 09:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Obamp Data len field needed a 16 bit counter, 8 bit was too small to carry more than 256 bytes
payloads

Fixed a bug that was sending OBAMP DATA messages always with the size of OBAMP DATA struct instead of
the real data amount

Thank youSaverio for the fix

10 years agoFix bug in olsr_set_timer()
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fix bug in olsr_set_timer()

10 years agoFix segfault in tc-set if olsrd is stopped before seeing a single node
Henning Rogge [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Fix segfault in tc-set if olsrd is stopped before seeing a single node

10 years agoFix bug in olsr_txt_to_milli()
rogge@stream [Wed, 23 Sep 2009 08:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Fix bug in olsr_txt_to_milli()

10 years agoCleanup for avl_insert()
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 18:46:46 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Cleanup for avl_insert()

10 years agosmall fixes in http2telnet bridge
Markus Kittenberger [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
small fixes in http2telnet bridge

10 years agobugfix for telnet interface timeout
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
bugfix for telnet interface timeout
Backport, done by Clemens for olsr development tree

10 years agobugfix for txtinfo template parser and echo telnet command
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 10:19:24 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
bugfix for txtinfo template parser and echo telnet command
Backport, done by Clemens for olsr development tree

10 years agoHttp error codes and messages for http2telnet bridge
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Http error codes and messages for http2telnet bridge

10 years agoFix small bug in http2telnet gate
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Fix small bug in http2telnet gate

10 years agoImplement http2telnet gateway
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Implement http2telnet gateway

10 years agokeep a per dup_set timer rather than a shared timer with expensive cumulative walks
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
keep a per dup_set timer rather than a shared timer with expensive cumulative walks

10 years agoFix wrong numbering of OLSR message types
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:26:19 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Fix wrong numbering of OLSR message types

10 years agoadd todo list for 0.6.0
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:26:11 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
add todo list for 0.6.0

10 years agocreate 0.6.0 branch
Hannes Gredler [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 09:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
create 0.6.0 branch

10 years agoAllow parameters for '/' telnet commands
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Allow parameters for '/' telnet commands

10 years agoFix txtinfo2 link command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix txtinfo2 link command

10 years agoThrow error message when using wrong logging parameter
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:48:47 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Throw error message when using wrong logging parameter

10 years agoFix bug in fisheye rewrite
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fix bug in fisheye rewrite

10 years agoFix spelling in config parser output
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 11:00:08 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Fix spelling in config parser output

10 years agoRun code formatter on obamp plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Run code formatter on obamp plugin

10 years agoLarge cleanup patch...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Large cleanup patch...
more sane plugin definition system
simplified AVL-Loop generation

10 years agorelicence mDNS plugin and OBAMP plugin from Saverio Proto and Claudio Pisa to the...
Saverio Proto [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
relicence mDNS plugin and OBAMP plugin from Saverio Proto and Claudio Pisa to the default olsr.org BSD licence

10 years agoAdding the first implementation of the OBAMP plugin. See README file for documentation.
Saverio Proto [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 14:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Adding the first implementation of the OBAMP plugin. See README file for documentation.

10 years agoAccept \r, \n and \\ in user defined templates for txtinfo
Henning Rogge [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 15:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Accept \r, \n and \\ in user defined templates for txtinfo

10 years agoEmergency brake for comport-deinit
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 11:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Emergency brake for comport-deinit

10 years agoCleanup hna-timeout when removing entry
Henning Rogge [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 10:49:21 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Cleanup hna-timeout when removing entry

10 years agoOptimize handling of unused logging
Henning Rogge [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Optimize handling of unused logging

10 years agoMissed another plugin-pathname dep. - needs rework anyhow
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Missed another plugin-pathname dep. - needs rework anyhow

10 years agoSmall bugfix for txtinfo
Henning Rogge [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:42:17 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Small bugfix for txtinfo

10 years agoFix several memory leaks and a locking inconsistency in mid_set for tc-entries
Henning Rogge [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 19:46:04 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Fix several memory leaks and a locking inconsistency in mid_set for tc-entries

10 years agoFix segv if interrupted shortly after startup
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 12:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Fix segv if interrupted shortly after startup

10 years agoPre-defined plugin name prevents loading plugin with absolute path
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:24:37 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Pre-defined plugin name prevents loading plugin with absolute path

10 years agoFixed SEGV at program end: lq plugin was removed before calling parser_remove_func
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Fixed SEGV at program end: lq plugin was removed before calling parser_remove_func

10 years agoFix a Bus-error condition for and ARM-based mobile
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Fix a Bus-error condition for and ARM-based mobile

10 years agoMDNS plugin: Hacked away jet another uninit-warning if DEBUG=0
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:37:34 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
MDNS plugin: Hacked away jet another uninit-warning if DEBUG=0

10 years agoSilenced alignment warnings when compiling on ARM CPU
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Silenced alignment warnings when compiling on ARM CPU

10 years agoRe-enabled -Wcast-qual warning (which maybe was disabled because of const char* whoes...
Sven-Ola Tuecke [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 16:27:23 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Re-enabled -Wcast-qual warning (which maybe was disabled because of const char* whoes with some new plugin stuff)

10 years agoresolve REMOVE_LOG_INFO buildbreak
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:13:20 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
resolve REMOVE_LOG_INFO buildbreak

10 years agoresolve non DEBUG buildbreak
Hannes Gredler [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
resolve non DEBUG buildbreak

10 years agoCleanup in lq_packet.h
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 07:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Cleanup in lq_packet.h
small fix to keep ARM compilers quiet