Don't probe nl80211-interfaces if they are down
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit40dc0ed8cb67680442a68c5faea447a32b67a28a
tree35bfa8aa5915fd6ca052696dfbfc2040779dc618
parentdc2155cedfc295985cc8a6f68210f45fbd8aad62
Don't probe nl80211-interfaces if they are down
src-plugins/generic/nl80211_listener/nl80211_listener.c