Fix Coverity 156528: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:24:05 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit4998d7d812f7063a83400be21bef354a7fa643e4
treebd709389363df0883109aa0767f91cbd33c69bf4
parenta95774d99c586fa0ab7e46b9c9d5983a8ea9c378
Fix Coverity 156528: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated
Fix Coverity 156529: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated
src-plugins/subsystems/os_linux/os_tunnel_linux.c