Fix tarball generator
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 08:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 09:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit5274ce6a589ea2ceab53f2190f8232498695a90f
tree96fb73692957d44175cf0a677e572e4eaed84abd
parent6dd188ed2bc335f50e281a8a826c9b6bffcca3ce
Fix tarball generator
CMakeLists.txt
CMakeListsGlobal.cmake
cmake/generate_archive.cmake
cmake/get_version.cmake