Fix GCC 8 warning about small buffer
authorHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 07:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit6fa0450577c5fe88c69b53fe1ffd151a44be972d
tree4dbe8dfca339cd505cda38709784baa5206f65bf
parent356d3b9be4b19491fb8adddaac6533518e089a94
Fix GCC 8 warning about small buffer

Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
src/libconfig/cfg_help.c