Add Clang format file
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 13:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit73cbce4d8035046efedf08391fe183fda6943350
treeb77f2363f6f4325122d79afdec64d6e409569adb
parent81033251c4ee1c5699bfee9d2985112c6266ab0a
Add Clang format file
.clang-format [new file with mode: 0644]