Move included cmake files into CMakeListsGlobal to allow inclusion in wrapper projects
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 06:45:14 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 07:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit988aac6ec52e9577b560933d7c27cefb3763b529
tree71ac8a5fe6e87a6d26e918b551b08ac7da2e93c1
parent2a072733f6870d05b18706c7a1a28ffd3f4e058d
Move included cmake files into CMakeListsGlobal to allow inclusion in wrapper projects
CMakeLists.txt
CMakeListsGlobal.cmake
cmake/get_version.cmake