Add application option to suppress lockfile
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commite27d9620b1de19fbd3b81aac2ccafbd4b8b4b282
tree464c0321a8be0518514eaf111dfa2e6baf302c1d
parent371ff123887b8b58ca4c87becf603f31fa71fd96
Add application option to suppress lockfile
Add clock API to get timestamp in nanoseconds
src-api/core/oonf_appdata.h
src-api/core/oonf_main.c
src-plugins/subsystems/os_clock.h
src-plugins/subsystems/os_linux/os_clock_linux.c
src/app_data.c.in
src/dlep-radio/CMakeLists.txt
src/dlep-router/CMakeLists.txt
src/olsrd2/CMakeLists.txt
src/oonf/CMakeLists.txt