Fix GCC 8 warning about small buffer
authorHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 07:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 08:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
src/libconfig/cfg_help.c

index 7444a9d..ea3c7d8 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ void
 cfg_help_token(struct autobuf *out, bool preamble, const struct cfg_schema_entry *token_entry,
   const struct cfg_schema_entry *sub_entries, size_t entry_count,
   const struct cfg_schema_token_customizer *customizer) {
-  char enum_buffer[10];
+  char enum_buffer[20];
   size_t i;
 
   if (preamble) {