oonf.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoUse proper function to terminate DLEP session
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Use proper function to terminate DLEP session

4 years agoFix typo in DLEP code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Fix typo in DLEP code

4 years agoFix bug in telnet stop handling triggered by timer refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Fix bug in telnet stop handling triggered by timer refactoring

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 08:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoMake debug build type default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:50:51 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Make debug build type default

4 years agoFixes for interface type handling
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Fixes for interface type handling

4 years agoAdd "default parameter" handling again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:18:46 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Add "default parameter" handling again

4 years agoSwitch logging for netlink to DEBUG
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:14:28 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Switch logging for netlink to DEBUG

4 years agoRemove "interface" from olsrd2-dlep app
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:04:03 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Remove "interface" from olsrd2-dlep app

4 years agoTransmit proxied linklayer data over DLEP by default v0.11.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:14:02 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Transmit proxied linklayer data over DLEP by default

4 years agoCleanup dualstack neighbor pointers when removing neighbor
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Cleanup dualstack neighbor pointers when removing neighbor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into interface_cleanup

4 years agoIgnore incoming NHDP messages if interfac eis not specified
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 07:23:49 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Ignore incoming NHDP messages if interfac eis not specified

4 years agoDoxygen cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Doxygen cleanup

4 years agorename another variable for consistency
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
rename another variable for consistency

4 years agovariable and struct name cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
variable and struct name cleanup

4 years agoRemove unused include file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 13:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Remove unused include file

4 years agoAdd DLEP enabled olsrd2 to OONF applications
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Add DLEP enabled olsrd2 to OONF applications

4 years agoTrigger TCP stream read callback when incoming connection closes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 12:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Trigger TCP stream read callback when incoming connection closes
Allow Telnet command without EOL

4 years agoCleanup for debugging code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:01:32 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Cleanup for debugging code

4 years agoAdd base index to interface data
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:19:25 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Add base index to interface data

4 years agoSmall fixes for os_interface refactoring
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:12:56 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Small fixes for os_interface refactoring

4 years agoConsolidate oonf_interface and os_interface
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Consolidate oonf_interface and os_interface
move to netlink code to get rid of ifaddrs()

4 years agoAllow NHDP communication over unicast to support non-broadcast medium
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Allow NHDP communication over unicast to support non-broadcast medium

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of www.olsr.org/git/oonf

4 years agoInterface timer is a special (stupid) case
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Interface timer is a special (stupid) case

4 years agoFix some doxygen comments
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fix some doxygen comments

4 years agoRemove void* pointer from timer callbacks
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Remove void* pointer from timer callbacks

4 years agoMerge branch 'optmized_avl'
Diogo Gonçalves [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:33:38 +0000 (21:33 -0300)]
Merge branch 'optmized_avl'

4 years agoDLEP: Create the right ACKs for peer update and destination down
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
DLEP: Create the right ACKs for peer update and destination down

4 years agoAdd missing includes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:17:31 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Add missing includes

4 years agoFix avl test, it should depend on a non-guaranteed oder of non-unique keys
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:52:25 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix avl test, it should depend on a non-guaranteed oder of non-unique keys

4 years agoinserting the new avl node with non unique key in the second list index
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:44:21 +0000 (01:44 -0300)]
inserting the new avl node with non unique key in the second list index

it is not necessary insert the new node at the end of the list

4 years agocalling the _avl_find_last function only when necessary
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:35:11 +0000 (01:35 -0300)]
calling the _avl_find_last function only when necessary

finds the last node of the parent node's linked list is not necessary when the node is inserted in the left of the tree

4 years agoadd function to find the end of linked list from an avl node
Diogo Gonçalves [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:27:30 +0000 (01:27 -0300)]
add function to find the end of linked list from an avl node

4 years agoFix another key in netjsoninfo v0.11.0
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:15:06 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Fix another key in netjsoninfo

4 years agoFix keys in netjsoninfo
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 15:12:08 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fix keys in netjsoninfo

4 years agoAdd NetJSONinfo to default plugins for OpenWRT
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Add NetJSONinfo to default plugins for OpenWRT

4 years agoAdd support for netjson filter
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Add support for netjson filter
update to new netjson standard

4 years agoAdd static declaration of all netjson functions
Henning Rogge [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 07:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Add static declaration of all netjson functions

4 years agoBetter debug output for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Better debug output for DLEP

4 years agoAdd IPv4 multicast to default DLEP discovery settings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:16:26 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add IPv4 multicast to default DLEP discovery settings

4 years agoAdd a bit more debug info to layer2 generator
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 08:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Add a bit more debug info to layer2 generator

4 years agoAllow DLEP peer update during normal operation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 07:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Allow DLEP peer update during normal operation

4 years agoFix segfault for TAP type interfaces
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0100)]
Fix segfault for TAP type interfaces

4 years agoLatency is no mandatory DLEP TLV in Peer Init Ack anymore
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 08:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Latency is no mandatory DLEP TLV in Peer Init Ack anymore

4 years agoFix openwrt build problem
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix openwrt build problem

4 years agoFix Openwrt packages for renames os_fd subsystem
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Fix Openwrt packages for renames os_fd subsystem

4 years agoFix for DLEP writer
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix for DLEP writer

4 years agoAdapt os_core interface to current style
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Adapt os_core interface to current style

4 years agoRefactor os_clock to full inline API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Refactor os_clock to full inline API

4 years agoFix comments of os_interface API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Fix comments of os_interface API

4 years agoRefactor os_interface to full inline API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Refactor os_interface to full inline API

4 years agoCleanup os_routing API and comments
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Cleanup os_routing API and comments

4 years agoRefactor os_routing to full INLINE interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 08:19:55 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Refactor os_routing to full INLINE interface

4 years agorefactor os_vif to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:46:54 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
refactor os_vif to full inline interface

4 years agoMove os_system to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
Move os_system to full inline interface

4 years agoRefactor os_tunnel to full inline interface
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:36:23 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Refactor os_tunnel to full inline interface

4 years agofinally rename os_socket to os_fd
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 07:29:52 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
finally rename os_socket to os_fd

4 years agoGenerate a more specific debian version number
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Generate a more specific debian version number

4 years agoSimplify debian rules file and generator script
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Simplify debian rules file and generator script

4 years agoMore work on debian package generation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
More work on debian package generation

4 years agoAdd script to generate Debian package files for static applications
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Add script to generate Debian package files for static applications

4 years agoDo not remember pointer to autobuffer, remember an index.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:37:27 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Do not remember pointer to autobuffer, remember an index.

4 years agoFix comment mistakes
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:38:31 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix comment mistakes

4 years agoDon't overwrite max bitrates if not found
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Don't overwrite max bitrates if not found

4 years agoFix small bugs found while crosscompiling for i386
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:04:06 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix small bugs found while crosscompiling for i386

4 years agoPrevent warning when compiling without debug messages
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:26:46 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Prevent warning when compiling without debug messages

4 years agoRevert change on nl80211 cmake file
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Revert change on nl80211 cmake file

4 years agoAdd option to directly connect from dlep router to radio
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:40:47 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Add option to directly connect from dlep router to radio

4 years agoAdd "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile withou...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile without nl80211_listener

4 years agoDon't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Don't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.

4 years agoFix nl80211 header file
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix nl80211 header file

4 years agoPrevent NULL pointer access
Henning Rogge [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Prevent NULL pointer access

4 years agoModify VIF api to new os_fd
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Modify VIF api to new os_fd

4 years agoCleanup initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Cleanup initialization

4 years agoFix indentation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Fix indentation

4 years agorename OS_SOCKET_ constants to OS_FD_
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
rename OS_SOCKET_ constants to OS_FD_

4 years agoRename os_socket_ structs/files to os_fd_
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Rename os_socket_ structs/files to os_fd_

4 years agoCleanup os_network abstraction layer
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Cleanup os_network abstraction layer
Add "sane" interface for socket event handling
Move internally to epoll() system call instead of select.

4 years agoMake GCC (-O2) happy
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Make GCC (-O2) happy

4 years agoCopy only the parameters to set a default route
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Copy only the parameters to set a default route
(See Coverity CID 156590)

4 years agouse strscpy instead of strncpy
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
use strscpy instead of strncpy
(See Coverity CID 156529)

4 years agoAdd cast to uint64_t to prevent integer overflow
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Add cast to uint64_t to prevent integer overflow
(see Coverity CID 84333)

4 years agoFix test for configuration delta
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Fix test for configuration delta
(Coverity CID 153793)

4 years agoCleanup in base API
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Cleanup in base API

4 years agoMore cleanup of routing and tunnel API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
More cleanup of routing and tunnel API

4 years agoRefactor os_route structure to allow easier comparison of routes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Refactor os_route structure to allow easier comparison of routes
Add codebase for creating and removing of IPIP and GRE tunnels

4 years agoSmall fixes found by compiling with clang origin/HEAD origin/master
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Small fixes found by compiling with clang

4 years agoFix typo... (stupid compiler did not trigger to inform me)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Fix typo... (stupid compiler did not trigger to inform me)

4 years agoRename DLEP prefix macro to draft 17
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Rename DLEP prefix macro to draft 17

4 years agoSmall fixes for DLEP 17
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Small fixes for DLEP 17

4 years agoPrevent division by zero
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Prevent division by zero

4 years agoPush olsrv2 LAN entries to all domains by default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Push olsrv2 LAN entries to all domains by default

4 years agoFix NHDP willingness encoding for MTR Hellos
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fix NHDP willingness encoding for MTR Hellos

4 years agoHandle 2-part kernel version numbers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Handle 2-part kernel version numbers

4 years agoAdd application option to suppress lockfile
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add application option to suppress lockfile
Add clock API to get timestamp in nanoseconds

4 years agoTrigger message aggregation timer even when no local message is generated
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:59:29 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Trigger message aggregation timer even when no local message is generated

4 years agoSupport iso-units for small numbers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Support iso-units for small numbers