oonf.git
8 years agoMore work on API dependencies
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 13:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
More work on API dependencies

8 years agoCleanup of API dependencies
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Cleanup of API dependencies

8 years agoMore comments for netaddr acl
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
More comments for netaddr acl

8 years agoMove netaddr-acl to common directory
Henning Rogge [Sat, 4 May 2013 08:15:23 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Move netaddr-acl to common directory

8 years agorenamed os_routing_generic.c to make visible it only implements a single function.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
renamed os_routing_generic.c to make visible it only implements a single function.

8 years agoMove gettimeofday() wrapper to os_clock
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Move gettimeofday() wrapper to os_clock

8 years agoRemove temporary debug output again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Remove temporary debug output again

8 years agoIntegration of plugins into subsystem concept
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Integration of plugins into subsystem concept

8 years agoForgot to add new files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Forgot to add new files

8 years agoMore updates to convert plugins to subsystem logic
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
More updates to convert plugins to subsystem logic

8 years agoFirst part of plugin conversion to oonf-subsystems
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 09:09:43 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
First part of plugin conversion to oonf-subsystems

8 years agoConvert API to new subsystem concept
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:40:53 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Convert API to new subsystem concept

8 years agoSimplify configuration schema API v0.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:11:44 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Simplify configuration schema API

8 years agoFixes for route removal
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Fixes for route removal

8 years agoFixes in os_routing core and ip-forward flag handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:47:19 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fixes in os_routing core and ip-forward flag handling

8 years agoDo not allow to remove warnings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Do not allow to remove warnings

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf_api
Henning Rogge [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/oonf_api

8 years agoMinor fixes for API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Minor fixes for API

8 years agoUpdate gitignore for kdevelop
Henning Rogge [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Update gitignore for kdevelop

8 years agoAdditional constants for rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:11:50 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Additional constants for rfc5444

8 years agoReset duplicate set if get a long series of too old sequence numbers.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Reset duplicate set if get a long series of too old sequence numbers.
Fixes for RFC5444 message generator.

8 years agoAdd subsystem tracking for duplicate set
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add subsystem tracking for duplicate set

8 years agoAdditional code for RFC5444 sequence number handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Additional code for RFC5444 sequence number handling

8 years agoChange rfc5444 addr message context to netaddr
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Change rfc5444 addr message context to netaddr

8 years agoConvert originator in message context to netaddr object
Henning Rogge [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Convert originator in message context to netaddr object

8 years agoFix check for missing schema section entries.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 08:23:12 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fix check for missing schema section entries.
Fix validation order. Custom section validation should be called last.

8 years agoMore work on forwarding logic in rfc5444 reader/writer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
More work on forwarding logic in rfc5444 reader/writer

8 years agoFix install target
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:33:52 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix install target

8 years agoFix compilation without debug information
Henning Rogge [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 09:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Fix compilation without debug information

8 years agoAdd support for timetlv arrays
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 13:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add support for timetlv arrays
Fix bug with timetlv encoding 255

8 years agoSimplify rfc5444 reader callbacks
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:53:24 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Simplify rfc5444 reader callbacks

8 years agoAdd warning about code-stability
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Add warning about code-stability

8 years agoFix rfc5444 message forwarding
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:37:30 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Fix rfc5444 message forwarding

8 years agoFixes for message forwarding
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Fixes for message forwarding

8 years agoLogging when rfc5444 message is forwarded
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Logging when rfc5444 message is forwarded

8 years agoMore work on rfc5444 forwarding handling
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 11:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
More work on rfc5444 forwarding handling

8 years agoFix RFC5444 bug when allocated message-tlvs are not used
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Fix RFC5444 bug when allocated message-tlvs are not used
Fix warning in plugin-handler

8 years agoForgot to add a few const modifiers
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Forgot to add a few const modifiers

8 years agoDon't use content provider as parameter in writer callbacks
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 08:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Don't use content provider as parameter in writer callbacks
(its already known by the providers)

8 years agoAdd function for sending rfc5444 messages to multiple targets
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 06:56:40 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Add function for sending rfc5444 messages to multiple targets

8 years agoAdd netaddr unspec constant
Henning Rogge [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Add netaddr unspec constant

8 years agoSimplify timer manager
Henning Rogge [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:40:18 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Simplify timer manager

8 years agoSimplify olsr_interface API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Simplify olsr_interface API

8 years agoConvert ACL constants into defines
Henning Rogge [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Convert ACL constants into defines

8 years agoclear whole address when netaddr_invalidate is called
Henning Rogge [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 08:52:22 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
clear whole address when netaddr_invalidate is called

8 years agoAdd inline function to test if rfc5444 target is ready to send/receive data
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Add inline function to test if rfc5444 target is ready to send/receive data

8 years agoUse netaddr subnet detection for recognizing valid interface IPs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Use netaddr subnet detection for recognizing valid interface IPs

8 years agoFix detection of missing mandatory named sections
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:11:53 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Fix detection of missing mandatory named sections

8 years agoAdd more netaddr constants
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:11:25 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Add more netaddr constants

8 years agoAdd TC message type to IANA constants
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 08:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add TC message type to IANA constants

8 years agoAdd support for generic address tlvs
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Add support for generic address tlvs

8 years agocheck repeat interval before performing telnet repeat command
Markus Kittenberger [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
check repeat interval before performing telnet repeat command

8 years agoAdd more data to RFC5444 IANA section
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add more data to RFC5444 IANA section

8 years agoRemove custom metric default from API header
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 13:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Remove custom metric default from API header

8 years agoPrevent RFC5444 metric encoding from under/overflow
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Prevent RFC5444 metric encoding from under/overflow

8 years agoAllocate duplicate sets in protocol/interface context
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 15:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Allocate duplicate sets in protocol/interface context

8 years agoAdd code for RFc5444 duplicate storage/detection to API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Add code for RFc5444 duplicate storage/detection to API

8 years agoFix cmake for new rfc5444 file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix cmake for new rfc5444 file

8 years agorename rfc5444_conversion to rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:26:32 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
rename rfc5444_conversion to rfc5444

8 years agoAllow message specific forwarding handler
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:31:45 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Allow message specific forwarding handler

8 years agoCleanup for rfc5444 forwarding preparation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 12:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Cleanup for rfc5444 forwarding preparation

8 years agoRename rfc5444 configuration section to "mesh"
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Rename rfc5444 configuration section to "mesh"

8 years agoRemove unused rfc5444 parameters
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:17:13 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Remove unused rfc5444 parameters

8 years agoRename rfc5444 interface to target (because it can be unicast!)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:36:40 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Rename rfc5444 interface to target (because it can be unicast!)
Cleanup packet and message sequence number tracking

8 years agoRevert "plugin" key constant to header file
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 10:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Revert "plugin" key constant to header file

8 years agoCleanup and more comments for tools API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 09:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Cleanup and more comments for tools API

8 years agoMore comments for rfc5444 API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
More comments for rfc5444 API

8 years agoUse enums for constants instead of static const variables and preprocessor macros
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:29:11 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Use enums for constants instead of static const variables and preprocessor macros

8 years agoMore comments for core API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 08:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
More comments for core API

8 years agoMore work on source documentation
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:40:11 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
More work on source documentation

8 years agoMore comments for oonf-api commons
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
More comments for oonf-api commons

8 years agoMore modifications for avl comparator change
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:38:24 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
More modifications for avl comparator change

8 years agoSimplify avl comparators by removing useless custom-pointer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:31:51 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Simplify avl comparators by removing useless custom-pointer

8 years agouse getpagesize() directly for autobuf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:13:46 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
use getpagesize() directly for autobuf

8 years agoAdd /html directory to .gitignore
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:03:26 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Add /html directory to .gitignore

8 years agoAdd some missing doxygen comments and update doxygen configuration
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 08:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Add some missing doxygen comments and update doxygen configuration

8 years agoMore debug output and minor code cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
More debug output and minor code cleanup

8 years agoAllow multiple TLVs attached to a single block entry
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Allow multiple TLVs attached to a single block entry

8 years agoSmall refactoring of rfc5444 reader to increase readability
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 07:45:03 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Small refactoring of rfc5444 reader to increase readability

8 years agoUpdate OLSR classes interface for NHDP reader
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Update OLSR classes interface for NHDP reader

8 years agoSimplify RFC5444 reader API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:05:47 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Simplify RFC5444 reader API

8 years agoSupport for protocol wide packet-sequence numbers
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Support for protocol wide packet-sequence numbers

8 years agoRemember if rfc5444 packet were coming in through unicast or multicast socket.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 10:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Remember if rfc5444 packet were coming in through unicast or multicast socket.

8 years agoChange RFC5444 writer to user-allocated addrtlvtypes
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:47:51 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
Change RFC5444 writer to user-allocated addrtlvtypes

8 years agoAdd values for LINKMETRIC TLVs
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:29:49 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Add values for LINKMETRIC TLVs
some small rfc5444 refactorings

8 years agoDo not export olsr_class_(init|cleanup)
Henning Rogge [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Do not export olsr_class_(init|cleanup)

8 years agoChange copyright notice to 2013
Henning Rogge [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 07:00:05 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
Change copyright notice to 2013

8 years agoChange copyright notice to 2013
Henning Rogge [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:56:49 +0000 (07:56 +0100)]
Change copyright notice to 2013

8 years agoFold olsr callbacks into class handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Fold olsr callbacks into class handling
Several bugfixes

8 years agoRename olsr_object to olsr_class
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:08:06 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Rename olsr_object to olsr_class

8 years agoAdapt memcookie API to class/object names
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Adapt memcookie API to class/object names

8 years agoRename olsr_memcookie to olsr_object
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Rename olsr_memcookie to olsr_object

8 years agoAdapt clock configuration to generic fractional number functions
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Adapt clock configuration to generic fractional number functions

8 years agoRefactoring of API in cfg.h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Refactoring of API in cfg.h

8 years agoIntroduce 32bit fractional input
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Introduce 32bit fractional input

8 years agoAdd memcookie extension
Henning Rogge [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Add memcookie extension

8 years agoDo not mixup plugin capability to disable and to unload
Henning Rogge [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Do not mixup plugin capability to disable and to unload

8 years agoSmall refactoring of MPR WILLINGNESS values
Henning Rogge [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Small refactoring of MPR WILLINGNESS values

8 years agoAdd default values for MPR wilingness
Henning Rogge [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:47:11 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Add default values for MPR wilingness

8 years agoImprove naming of IPv6 IPV4-compatible API parts
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:17:49 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Improve naming of IPv6 IPV4-compatible API parts