oonf.git
5 years agoAdd switch to turn automatic layout on/off
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Add switch to turn automatic layout on/off

5 years agoSplit netjson viewer into html and javascript file
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Split netjson viewer into html and javascript file

5 years agoLive update for netjson viewer
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:46:35 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Live update for netjson viewer

5 years agoAdd http file transfer capability to core and http plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Add http file transfer capability to core and http plugin

5 years agoDo not put http plugin into olsrd2 by default
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:29:28 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Do not put http plugin into olsrd2 by default

5 years agoRemove HTTPTELNET plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:25:25 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Remove HTTPTELNET plugin
add simplified telnet bridge capability to http plugin

5 years agoMore work on the netjson viewer
Henning Rogge [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
More work on the netjson viewer

5 years agoFixes for coverity issues
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Fixes for coverity issues

5 years agoSmall changed on netjson viewer
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Small changed on netjson viewer

5 years agoFix outdated example config
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Fix outdated example config

5 years agoIgnore unicast receiver interface for RFC5444 forwarding decision.
Henning Rogge [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Ignore unicast receiver interface for RFC5444 forwarding decision.

5 years agoAdd basic netjson viewer
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add basic netjson viewer

5 years agoFix double edge in netjson output
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Fix double edge in netjson output

5 years agoSeveral small fixes for http and httptelnet plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Several small fixes for http and httptelnet plugin

5 years agoAllow duplicate sets with other bitwidths
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Allow duplicate sets with other bitwidths

5 years agoAdd route type to os_routing_core
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Add route type to os_routing_core
Only handle unicast routes in lan_import

5 years agoFix fragmentation issues with rfc5444 packet generation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix fragmentation issues with rfc5444 packet generation
Fix overload issues with netlink core
Fix graceful shutdown
Add a bit more debug output to netlink core

5 years agoRenamed "json_for_networks" to "netjsoninfo"
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Renamed "json_for_networks" to "netjsoninfo"

5 years agoUpdate DLEP with results from interop with Rick Taylor's dlep_router implementation
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
Update DLEP with results from interop with Rick Taylor's dlep_router implementation

5 years agoFix last-hop calculation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 12:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Fix last-hop calculation

5 years agoStore information to reconstruct outgoing routing tree
Henning Rogge [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:02:29 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Store information to reconstruct outgoing routing tree
Add the routing tree to olsrv2info and json_for_networks

5 years agoFix bug in lan_import plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Fix bug in lan_import plugin

5 years agoAdd lan_import plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add lan_import plugin

5 years agoFix openwrt makefiles for CC v0.8.2
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:30:01 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Fix openwrt makefiles for CC

5 years agoMerge http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Merge http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoSmall extensions for tcp streams and rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Small extensions for tcp streams and rfc5444

5 years agoFix unicast socket for rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Fix unicast socket for rfc5444

5 years agoImprove json_for_networks command to allow multiple objects printed into the same...
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Improve json_for_networks command to allow multiple objects printed into the same collection

5 years agotake distance of locally attached networks into account when blocking
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 10:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
take distance of locally attached networks into account when blocking
incoming attached network prefixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'new_openwrt' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'new_openwrt' of olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoDo not set routes for local addresses/prefixes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Do not set routes for local addresses/prefixes

5 years agoAdd "is unspecific" netaddr function
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Add "is unspecific" netaddr function

5 years agoFix generic help for oonf_viewer
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix generic help for oonf_viewer

5 years agosmall changes in olsrv2 tc handler
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
small changes in olsrv2 tc handler

5 years agoExport OLSR tc classes
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 09:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Export OLSR tc classes

5 years agoAccidently activated simple_security plugin by default
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:32:16 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Accidently activated simple_security plugin by default

5 years agoAdd function to block RFC5444 output
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Add function to block RFC5444 output

5 years agoAdd "is bool" function as config inline
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:21:42 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Add "is bool" function as config inline

5 years agoExplicitely set olsrv2 target type
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:21:13 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Explicitely set olsrv2 target type

5 years agoMove RFC5444 address length definition into create_message API call
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Move RFC5444 address length definition into create_message API call

5 years agoRename "endpoints" tree to "attached networks" to make sure they are not that easily...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 07:15:27 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Rename "endpoints" tree to "attached networks" to make sure they are not that easily mixed up.

5 years agoSimplify json generator code and add escape of unprintable value
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Simplify json generator code and add escape of unprintable value

5 years agoMove all json related code to json.c/h
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 07:08:20 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Move all json related code to json.c/h

5 years agoMove JSON generator to commons API
Henning Rogge [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:53:00 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Move JSON generator to commons API

5 years agofixes for hash providers and route_modifier plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 31 May 2015 17:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fixes for hash providers and route_modifier plugin

5 years agoFixes for JSON output and json_for_networks
Henning Rogge [Sun, 31 May 2015 17:42:08 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Fixes for JSON output and json_for_networks

5 years agoFixes for polarssl hash provider
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 May 2015 13:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fixes for polarssl hash provider

5 years agoFix compilation problem when compiling without debug logging
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 May 2015 12:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Fix compilation problem when compiling without debug logging

5 years agoSplit rfc5444-signature plugin into crypto_provider and signature provider
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 May 2015 11:59:02 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Split rfc5444-signature plugin into crypto_provider and signature provider

5 years agoFix for GCC5 fix v0.8.1
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 20:38:09 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Fix for GCC5 fix

5 years agoShut up GCC5 when optimizing for size
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:54:43 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Shut up GCC5 when optimizing for size

5 years agoShut up GCC 5
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Shut up GCC 5

5 years agoRemove memcpy mapping to glibc 2.2.5 to fix breaker for OpenWRT
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 15:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Remove memcpy mapping to glibc 2.2.5 to fix breaker for OpenWRT

5 years agoAdd "path_hops" field to olsrv2info for routes
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Add "path_hops" field to olsrv2info for routes

5 years agoAdd hopcount to routes and json_for_networks output
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add hopcount to routes and json_for_networks output

5 years agoAdd json_for_networks plugin
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 May 2015 13:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Add json_for_networks plugin

5 years agoPrevent memcpy to demand glibc 2.14 v0.8.0
Henning Rogge [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:26:03 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Prevent memcpy to demand glibc 2.14

5 years agoBetter handling of replay protection for simple-security plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Better handling of replay protection for simple-security plugin

5 years agoMerge http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Merge http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoFilter olsrv2.lan settings to clear the host bits
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Filter olsrv2.lan settings to clear the host bits

5 years agoAdd polarssl hash/hmac provider
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 May 2015 21:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add polarssl hash/hmac provider

5 years agoAdd doxygen comments to simple security plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Add doxygen comments to simple security plugin

5 years agoCleanup simple_security plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Cleanup simple_security plugin

5 years agoDon't send a query to a node that sends at least one valid packet sequence number...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 20:47:29 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Don't send a query to a node that sends at least one valid packet sequence number within a certain timeframe

5 years agoAllow building oonf with a shallow GIT tree, set version to v0.1 for this.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 May 2015 07:10:03 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Allow building oonf with a shallow GIT tree, set version to v0.1 for this.

5 years agoUpdate requirements
Henning Rogge [Sun, 17 May 2015 13:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Update requirements

5 years agoFix uninitialized rtnetlink feedback list
Henning Rogge [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:02:38 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Fix uninitialized rtnetlink feedback list

5 years agoSimplify the openwrt build files to use the same names everywhere
Henning Rogge [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:06:58 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Simplify the openwrt build files to use the same names everywhere

5 years agoThe gcc flag '-Wjump-misses-init' has been mistyped as '-Wjump-missed-init'.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 May 2015 12:42:25 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
The gcc flag '-Wjump-misses-init' has been mistyped as '-Wjump-missed-init'.

Found by Vigneswaran R <vignesh@atc.tcs.com>

5 years agoAdd simple_secrurity plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 May 2015 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Add simple_secrurity plugin

5 years agoAdd comments to new validation function
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add comments to new validation function

5 years agoFix checks for mandatory sections and entries
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Fix checks for mandatory sections and entries

5 years agoMerge http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Merge http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoSmall fixes for OONF subsystems and sharedkey_sig plugin
Henning Rogge [Mon, 11 May 2015 14:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Small fixes for OONF subsystems and sharedkey_sig plugin

5 years agoCheck for libtomcrypt before compiling hash_tomcrypt plugin
Henning Rogge [Sun, 10 May 2015 10:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Check for libtomcrypt before compiling hash_tomcrypt plugin

5 years agoFix 32bit libtomcrypt plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Fix 32bit libtomcrypt plugin

5 years agoAdd link to documentation
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 May 2015 06:45:43 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Add link to documentation

5 years agoAdd cmake variable to activate compiler address sanitizer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add cmake variable to activate compiler address sanitizer

5 years agoFix typo
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fix typo

5 years agoFix logging related error
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fix logging related error

5 years agoFix gcc error with optimization
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Fix gcc error with optimization

5 years agoOONF shared key crypto framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 13:26:13 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
OONF shared key crypto framework

5 years agoFix copypasta error for bitmap256 processing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 12:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Fix copypasta error for bitmap256 processing

5 years agoAdaptation of generic plugin to new RFC5444 API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Adaptation of generic plugin to new RFC5444 API
(and some typo-fixes)

5 years agoEven more work on the base rfc5444 code preparing for the crypto-framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 May 2015 10:44:56 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Even more work on the base rfc5444 code preparing for the crypto-framework

5 years agoMore work on postprocessing framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
More work on postprocessing framework

5 years agoAllow post-processors to drop messages/packets
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 May 2015 07:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Allow post-processors to drop messages/packets

5 years agoSimplify data structures for post-processing
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 May 2015 11:56:18 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Simplify data structures for post-processing

5 years agoOnly unregister postprocessors if already registered
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Only unregister postprocessors if already registered

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/oonf

5 years agoMore work on framework for RFC5444 bytestream processing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:34:01 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
More work on framework for RFC5444 bytestream processing

5 years agoRemove ignored config option from UCI example
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Remove ignored config option from UCI example

5 years agoMake GCC happy
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:24:08 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Make GCC happy

5 years agoAdd infrastructure for RFC5444 postprocessing and binary checking
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Add infrastructure for RFC5444 postprocessing and binary checking

5 years agoMore work on DLEP 09 support
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
More work on DLEP 09 support

5 years agoMark parameter as (optionally) unused
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Mark parameter as (optionally) unused

5 years agoUpgrade DLEP to -09 draft
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Upgrade DLEP to -09 draft

5 years agoAdd support for latency to layer2-db
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add support for latency to layer2-db

5 years agoAdd explanation for error handling in packet/stream socket
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Add explanation for error handling in packet/stream socket

5 years agoFirst attempt for dlep-09
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:19:13 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
First attempt for dlep-09