oonf.git
8 years agoRefactoring of olsr_interface data to if_index instead of name
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Refactoring of olsr_interface data to if_index instead of name

8 years agoAdd managed olsr packet sockets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add managed olsr packet sockets
Some fixes and optimizations for pbb api

8 years agoCleanup of CMake.config system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Cleanup of CMake.config system

8 years agoConvert some of the packetbb tests to cmake
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Convert some of the packetbb tests to cmake

8 years agoFix some typos
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix some typos

8 years agomake relative timestamps signed integers
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
make relative timestamps signed integers

8 years agoFix linux clock initialization
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix linux clock initialization

8 years agoupdate, the main makefile already does that
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update, the main makefile already does that

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agodocument howto compile
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
document howto compile

8 years agoFix builddata version string generation
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fix builddata version string generation

8 years agoSwitch to more flexible makefile in root directory
Henning Rogge [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Switch to more flexible makefile in root directory

8 years agoAdd netaddr comparator to avl_comp
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 14:59:27 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add netaddr comparator to avl_comp

8 years agoSanitize olsr_clock inline macros
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Sanitize olsr_clock inline macros

8 years agoMove main programm to its own source directory.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:27:06 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Move main programm to its own source directory.
Deactivate LTO for Debug compilation.
Fix warning in avl test

8 years agoPut test cases and documentation into this directory.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Put test cases and documentation into this directory.
Adapt test cases for usage with Cmake (use "make test")

8 years agoRenamed src directory to src-api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Renamed src directory to src-api
Renamed lib directory to src-plugins

8 years agoupdate copyright header to 2012
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:27:43 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
update copyright header to 2012

8 years agoFurther fixes for timer and netlink code for linux.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 08:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Further fixes for timer and netlink code for linux.
Fixed copyright header in a lot of files

8 years agoFix CFG_MAP_CLOCK_... macros
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 14:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix CFG_MAP_CLOCK_... macros

8 years agoSeveral small fixes distributed through the framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:40:23 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Several small fixes distributed through the framework

8 years agoCleanup work in olsr_clock
Henning Rogge [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Cleanup work in olsr_clock

8 years agoBugfix in socket scheduler and some more cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Bugfix in socket scheduler and some more cleanup

8 years agoFix bug in memcookie system
Henning Rogge [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:34:24 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fix bug in memcookie system

8 years agoFix race condition if timer frees() its memory structure in callback
Henning Rogge [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 08:11:35 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Fix race condition if timer frees() its memory structure in callback

8 years agoMore internal timer cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:15:28 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
More internal timer cleanup

8 years agoMore cleanup work of the timer API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 18:00:44 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
More cleanup work of the timer API

8 years agoSimplify timer API interface
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Simplify timer API interface

8 years agoNew timer scheduler that can sleep for long times
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 15:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
New timer scheduler that can sleep for long times

8 years agoCleanup memory cookie manager
Henning Rogge [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 07:36:48 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Cleanup memory cookie manager

8 years agoRemove function prototypes without code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Remove function prototypes without code

8 years agoMore cleanup in time handling
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:44:27 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
More cleanup in time handling

8 years agoAllow framework to compile without clock_gettime API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Allow framework to compile without clock_gettime API

8 years agoForgot to translate some timestamps to uint64_t
Henning Rogge [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 19:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Forgot to translate some timestamps to uint64_t

8 years agoSwitch internal timebase to monotonic uint64_t
Henning Rogge [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:39:22 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Switch internal timebase to monotonic uint64_t

8 years agorename some static variables
Henning Rogge [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:30:03 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
rename some static variables

8 years agoRemove memory allocation in olsr_timer_add()
Henning Rogge [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 12:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Remove memory allocation in olsr_timer_add()

8 years agoFix race circular cleanup between handlers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Fix race circular cleanup between handlers

8 years agoCleanup for routing code
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Cleanup for routing code

8 years agoroute get/set working, remotecontrol plugin updated
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
route get/set working, remotecontrol plugin updated

8 years agoSplit set_route into two functions
Henning Rogge [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 07:05:01 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
Split set_route into two functions

8 years agoUpdate to cleaned up commons API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Update to cleaned up commons API

8 years agoMore code for netlink and route handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
More code for netlink and route handling

8 years agoFramework for allowing feedback for asyn rooting operations
Henning Rogge [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:11:22 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Framework for allowing feedback for asyn rooting operations

8 years agoFirst part of route set/removal framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
First part of route set/removal framework

8 years agoSimplify and document olsr_setup functions
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
Simplify and document olsr_setup functions

8 years agoUnfortunately schema cannot be displayed before all init calls are done.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:00:29 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Unfortunately schema cannot be displayed before all init calls are done.

8 years agoPreparation for win32 compilation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Preparation for win32 compilation

8 years agoAdd crosscompile profile for mingw32
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Add crosscompile profile for mingw32

8 years agoFix cmake default configuration
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fix cmake default configuration

8 years agoSimplify main program
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Simplify main program

8 years agoCreate os_routing.(ch) code for splitting routing and network os dependent code
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Create os_routing.(ch) code for splitting routing and network os dependent code

8 years agoUpdate framework to simplified configuration API.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Update framework to simplified configuration API.
Only activate telnet/http server when corresponding config section exists.

8 years agoFix assertion in socket scheduler
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fix assertion in socket scheduler

8 years agoUnify names of cmake include files
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Unify names of cmake include files

8 years agoRemove duplicate variable declaration in olsr_logging.h
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Remove duplicate variable declaration in olsr_logging.h

8 years agoChange default build-type back to debug)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:13:29 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Change default build-type back to debug)

8 years agoAllow dynamic linking of framework to application
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Allow dynamic linking of framework to application

8 years agoAdd link time optimization of available
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:28:00 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Add link time optimization of available

8 years agoSmall fix in parsing the users makefile configuration
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 06:45:33 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
Small fix in parsing the users makefile configuration

8 years agoRemove olsr_setup.h include from core framework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Remove olsr_setup.h include from core framework

8 years agoPreload plugins to be able to display their schemata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 12:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Preload plugins to be able to display their schemata

8 years agoSimplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Simplify lazy cleanup for streamsockets

8 years agoAllow for more flexible "need root" choices
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Allow for more flexible "need root" choices

8 years agoFix bug from logging refactoring
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Fix bug from logging refactoring
Add config variable to decide if root is necessary for program.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 16:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSmall documentation change
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:48:11 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Small documentation change

8 years agoSplit src CMake file to make modifications easier
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Split src CMake file to make modifications easier

8 years agoFix bug when applying a logging configuration
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Fix bug when applying a logging configuration

8 years agoFix bug in logging settings initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix bug in logging settings initialization

8 years agoAdd missing copyright header
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Add missing copyright header

8 years agoMove all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Move all string constants of olsr_setup.h to CMake.conf

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSimplify olsr_setup.h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Simplify olsr_setup.h

8 years agoMove custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:36:27 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Move custom logging sources to olsr_setup.c/h

8 years agoUpdate of common API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:55:42 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Update of common API

8 years agoAllow empty plugin list
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Allow empty plugin list

8 years agoFix build system in builddata
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Fix build system in builddata

8 years agoChange OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:04:07 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Change OLSRD variable names in makefiles to OON (olsr.org network framework)

8 years agoSome bugfixes in stream scheduler
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Some bugfixes in stream scheduler

8 years agoFix bug in udp packet scheduler
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fix bug in udp packet scheduler

8 years agoUpdate to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Update to new config/common API, fix some bugs in core

8 years agoFix two bugs in --schema command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Fix two bugs in --schema command

8 years agoFix documentation in os_system INLINEs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Fix documentation in os_system INLINEs

8 years agoAdded interface up/down command
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added interface up/down command

8 years agoAdd mesh interface initialization/cleanup
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add mesh interface initialization/cleanup

8 years agoAdd Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Add Interface listener system (plus linux os implementation)

8 years agouse OS_GENERIC instead of 0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
use OS_GENERIC instead of 0

8 years agoMore cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
More cleanup of of core interface. No more calls from core to
olsr_main or olsr_setup.

8 years agoReduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:17:25 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Reduce the number of calls from the core framework to the olsr.c starter programm.

8 years agoRemove some references to memcookies
Henning Rogge [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 06:06:43 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Remove some references to memcookies

8 years agoCleanup of subsystem states
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 15:07:40 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Cleanup of subsystem states

8 years agoUpdate socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Update socket API to "initialized struct as parameter" pattern

8 years agoCleanup of socket flags
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Cleanup of socket flags

8 years agoConvert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 14:13:09 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Convert logging and timer calls to new os_specific API (os_system)

8 years agoCleanup of os_net interface
Henning Rogge [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 13:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Cleanup of os_net interface

8 years agoCleanup of logger interface
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:09:55 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Cleanup of logger interface

8 years agoUpdate to new common API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 10:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Update to new common API

8 years agoDoxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Doxygen comments and readme files for all 4 plugins

8 years agoMore doxygen comments and some code cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 06:42:14 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
More doxygen comments and some code cleanup