oonf.git
2 years agoCleanup ffdat metric to be able to import rx_throughput.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 May 2018 12:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Cleanup ffdat metric to be able to import rx_throughput.

2 years agoImprove combination of DAT speed and L2 throughput values
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 14:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Improve combination of DAT speed and L2 throughput values

2 years agoAllow ffdat metric to consider rx_throughput field
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Allow ffdat metric to consider rx_throughput field

2 years agoFix token validation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 13:32:25 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Fix token validation

2 years agoImprove DAT-Metric by shifting hysteresis to the loss side and consider other layer2...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 12:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Improve DAT-Metric by shifting hysteresis to the loss side and consider other layer2 parameters

2 years agoFix fixed integer arithmetics handling
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix fixed integer arithmetics handling

2 years agoTrack scaling factors of layer2 data elements.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2018 08:20:45 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Track scaling factors of layer2 data elements.
Handle different scaling for DLEP conversion.

2 years agoImprove hello interval overwriting
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 May 2018 14:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Improve hello interval overwriting

2 years agoAdd SNR to layer2 neighbor data
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 May 2018 13:01:50 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add SNR to layer2 neighbor data

2 years agoFix bad 'is in list' test in stream socket processing
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 May 2018 13:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fix bad 'is in list' test in stream socket processing

2 years agoSet path prefix length in CMakeListsGlobal
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:42:15 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Set path prefix length in CMakeListsGlobal

2 years agoReplace VIF name pointer with array
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2018 12:18:52 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Replace VIF name pointer with array

2 years agoSimplify test case creation
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Simplify test case creation

2 years agoMove 'enable test' to CMakeListsGlobal.cmake
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 May 2018 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Move 'enable test' to CMakeListsGlobal.cmake

2 years agoFix no-debug/no-info compilation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Fix no-debug/no-info compilation

2 years agoAdd more doxygen comments for layer2 import
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:34:33 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add more doxygen comments for layer2 import

2 years agoMerge branch 'feature/MOTOR-47-route-redistribution-for-dlep' of ssh://team.fkie...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature/MOTOR-47-route-redistribution-for-dlep' of ssh://team.fkie.fraunhofer.de:7999/fkiea/oonf-os into feature/MOTOR-47-route-redistribution-for-dlep

2 years agoAdd missing comment for subsystem shutdown initiation, remove empty files
Henning Rogge [Thu, 17 May 2018 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Add missing comment for subsystem shutdown initiation, remove empty files

2 years agoFix the handling of neighbor IPs in dlep radio.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 May 2018 12:26:29 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Fix the handling of neighbor IPs in dlep radio.

2 years agoAdd avl_for_each_elements_with_key_safe() macro and do some basic tests
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 May 2018 14:50:58 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Add avl_for_each_elements_with_key_safe() macro and do some basic tests

2 years agoDon't filter for protocol for routes being removed (linux does not report protocol...
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Don't filter for protocol for routes being removed (linux does not report protocol in this case)

2 years agoAllow imported routed to be combined by l2import into the same l2 network.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Allow imported routed to be combined by l2import into the same l2 network.
Allow multiple IP addresses being reported by DLEP

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into staging staging
Henning Rogge [Tue, 15 May 2018 06:37:09 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'develop' into staging

2 years agoFix tarball generator
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 08:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Fix tarball generator

2 years agoUse relative path for calling archive builder
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 07:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Use relative path for calling archive builder

2 years agoMove included cmake files into CMakeListsGlobal to allow inclusion in wrapper projects
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:45:14 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Move included cmake files into CMakeListsGlobal to allow inclusion in wrapper projects

2 years agoCleanup build installation directories
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 06:35:00 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Cleanup build installation directories

2 years agoMove test include to include directory
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 05:39:51 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
Move test include to include directory

2 years agoRename "subsystems" directory to "base"
Henning Rogge [Mon, 14 May 2018 04:55:49 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Rename "subsystems" directory to "base"

2 years agoAdd "config query" command to remotecontrol plugin to query a configuration value...
Henning Rogge [Sat, 12 May 2018 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Add "config query" command to remotecontrol plugin to query a configuration value including default

2 years agoPrevent theoretical buffer overlow to make Coverity more happy (Coverity #181104)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 May 2018 04:45:22 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
Prevent theoretical buffer overlow to make Coverity more happy (Coverity #181104)

2 years agoFix possible Null reference in colored logging (Coverity #188445)
Henning Rogge [Fri, 11 May 2018 04:39:40 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
Fix possible Null reference in colored logging (Coverity #188445)

2 years agoFix GCC 8 warning about small buffer
Henning Rogge [Thu, 10 May 2018 07:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Fix GCC 8 warning about small buffer

Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
2 years agoAllow wrapped build directory around OONF directory
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Allow wrapped build directory around OONF directory

2 years agoCleanup and simplify OONF directory strucure
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 May 2018 12:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Cleanup and simplify OONF directory strucure

Centralize global variables and include directories
Move app description to apps directory
Move includes into a new subdirectory
Move common_types.h into base include directory and rename it to oonf.h
Unify source into /src and rename src-api subdirectories into lib{common|config|core}
Clean up includes of OONF codebase and move testing code to src
Remove unnecessary include directories
Move RFC5444 parser/generator into base-library
Adapt generation of debian files to new directory structure

2 years agoRestructure import of FIB entries to go through the layer2 db
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 May 2018 11:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Restructure import of FIB entries to go through the layer2 db
allow export of layer2 IP entries to FIB
allow transmission of layer2 IP entries over DLEP

2 years agoRemove debugging code accidently left in for LID preparation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 May 2018 11:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Remove debugging code accidently left in for LID preparation

2 years agoHotfix for closing UDP socket behavior mentioned in Github Issue 14 packet_socket_bug
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Hotfix for closing UDP socket behavior mentioned in Github Issue 14

2 years agoAdd missing build target for test creation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:47:42 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Add missing build target for test creation

2 years agoCleanup build system for tests and add generic 'build_tests' target.
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Cleanup build system for tests and add generic 'build_tests' target.

2 years agoAdd more linklayer data options and a better query function
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Add more linklayer data options and a better query function

2 years agoRestructure ffdat plugin as preparation for external metric calculation
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Restructure ffdat plugin as preparation for external metric calculation
Fix compiler warning in routing code

2 years agoRemove static modifier from olsrv2/nhdp logging sources.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:09:56 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Remove static modifier from olsrv2/nhdp logging sources.
Otherwise they cannot be used by the other source files of the plugins.

2 years agoFix return values of DLEP signal processing callbacks
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Fix return values of DLEP signal processing callbacks

2 years agoFix handling of lid-length TLV in DLEP session ACK
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix handling of lid-length TLV in DLEP session ACK

2 years agoAdd doxygen comments for link-id code
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add doxygen comments for link-id code

2 years agoImplement lid_length mechanism into DLEP
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Implement lid_length mechanism into DLEP

2 years agoAdd basic link-id capability to DLEP
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Add basic link-id capability to DLEP

2 years agoAdd a few example configurations to the repository
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:40:19 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Add a few example configurations to the repository

2 years agoAdd support for Link-ID to layer2 database
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add support for Link-ID to layer2 database

2 years agoRemove (done) TODO mark for outgoing TCP connection error handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Remove (done) TODO mark for outgoing TCP connection error handling

2 years agoImprove error handling for failed outgoing TCP connections
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Improve error handling for failed outgoing TCP connections

2 years agoAdd better debugging output to packet socket code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Add better debugging output to packet socket code

2 years agoFix issues with DLEP udp_mode none and reconnect
Henning Rogge [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 10:46:43 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Fix issues with DLEP udp_mode none and reconnect

2 years agoAdd function to calculate IPv6 address from MAC
Henning Rogge [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:21:49 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Add function to calculate IPv6 address from MAC

2 years agoFixes for doxygen comments
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:26:21 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Fixes for doxygen comments

2 years agoFix variable used in layer2 generator loop
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:25:59 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Fix variable used in layer2 generator loop

2 years agoFix DLEP handling of mandatory TLVs
Henning Rogge [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:02:05 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Fix DLEP handling of mandatory TLVs

2 years agoAdd netaddr constants for MAC48 prefixes for IPv4/6 multicast
Henning Rogge [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:35:53 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Add netaddr constants for MAC48 prefixes for IPv4/6 multicast

2 years agoFixes for DLEP router UDP mode v0.15.1
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:55:56 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Fixes for DLEP router UDP mode

2 years agoMake connect_to parameter for DLEP router useful again
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Make connect_to parameter for DLEP router useful again

2 years agoSometimes the kernel sende rtnetlink multicast stuff with random sequence numbers.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Sometimes the kernel sende rtnetlink multicast stuff with random sequence numbers.
Deliver everything to the listeners that does not have an expected number.

2 years agoAdd interface data to systeminfo
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add interface data to systeminfo

2 years agoFixes for OONF_ASSERT() conversion
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fixes for OONF_ASSERT() conversion

2 years agoFix color handling for stderr logging
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Fix color handling for stderr logging

2 years agoCleanup logging, convert asserts (except rfc5444 code for now) to OONF_ASSERT(_HEX)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Cleanup logging, convert asserts (except rfc5444 code for now) to OONF_ASSERT(_HEX)

2 years agoSwitch parameter order for interface.l2neighbor
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Switch parameter order for interface.l2neighbor

2 years agoFix parameter check for l2neighbor/l2default parameter
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 08:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Fix parameter check for l2neighbor/l2default parameter

2 years agoAnother DLEP status update
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:13:40 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Another DLEP status update

2 years agoUpdated DLEP status codes
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Updated DLEP status codes

2 years agoDLEP SESSION UPDATE ACK has mandatory STATUS TLV
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
DLEP SESSION UPDATE ACK has mandatory STATUS TLV

2 years agoDLEP Status TLV is mandatory for Destination up/down ACK
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 09:11:00 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
DLEP Status TLV is mandatory for Destination up/down ACK

2 years agoCleanup error handling of mandatory olsrv2_lan parameters
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:23:44 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Cleanup error handling of mandatory olsrv2_lan parameters

2 years agoProduce warning if lan_import is configured to use mesh interface
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Produce warning if lan_import is configured to use mesh interface

2 years agoFix handling of OLSRv2 lan (locally attached networks) plugins (both new and legacy)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:47:49 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Fix handling of OLSRv2 lan (locally attached networks) plugins (both new and legacy)

2 years agoAdd formating script v0.15.0
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Add formating script

2 years agoReformat sourcecode with clang-format-6.0
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:23:58 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Reformat sourcecode with clang-format-6.0

2 years agoAdd Clang format file
Henning Rogge [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Add Clang format file

2 years agoRevert "Add type "none" to layer2 database"
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Revert "Add type "none" to layer2 database"

This reverts commit 73755fbb827c6daf9668ab575c7931f52f98d9ee.

2 years agoAdd type "none" to layer2 database
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 06:55:26 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Add type "none" to layer2 database

2 years agoAllow modified layer-2 originator priorities
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:18:29 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Allow modified layer-2 originator priorities

2 years agoDon't probe nl80211-interfaces if they are down
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:59:06 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Don't probe nl80211-interfaces if they are down

2 years agoAllow metric plugins to define the layer2-data items they need.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:58:28 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Allow metric plugins to define the layer2-data items they need.

2 years agoForgot to handle DESTINATION_UP messages for IP/Prefix handling
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Forgot to handle DESTINATION_UP messages for IP/Prefix handling

2 years agoMore fixes for DLEP ip transmission
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
More fixes for DLEP ip transmission

2 years agoInform listeners if layer2 IPs are added/removed
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Inform listeners if layer2 IPs are added/removed

2 years agoDLEP fixes for handling of IP addresses attached to sessions/neighbors
Henning Rogge [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
DLEP fixes for handling of IP addresses attached to sessions/neighbors

2 years agoFixes for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:08:13 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Fixes for DLEP

2 years agoSmall cleanup in DLEP code to make sure session cleanup does not block
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 08:45:43 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Small cleanup in DLEP code to make sure session cleanup does not block

2 years agoUse new category for setting DLEP default metrics
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Use new category for setting DLEP default metrics

2 years agoAdd "unreliable" l2 origin for DLEP defaults
Henning Rogge [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 14:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Add "unreliable" l2 origin for DLEP defaults

2 years agoPatch for Coverity 181103/181104 for better input checking in RFC5444 printing
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:46:10 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Patch for Coverity 181103/181104 for better input checking in RFC5444 printing

2 years agoUse correct index variable for layer2 generator
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:29:20 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Use correct index variable for layer2 generator

2 years agoFix coverity 185458: split index variable into two enums
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Fix coverity 185458: split index variable into two enums

2 years agoFix Coverity 156528: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated
Henning Rogge [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 09:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Fix Coverity 156528: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated
Fix Coverity 156529: use strscpy to make sure strings are well terminated

3 years agoFixes for compiling without debug logging
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fixes for compiling without debug logging

3 years agoFix small bugs in DLEP
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Fix small bugs in DLEP

3 years agoAdd rx broadcast bitrate to DLEP
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:24:41 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Add rx broadcast bitrate to DLEP

3 years agoAdd constant for RX broadcast bitrate to layer2 db
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Add constant for RX broadcast bitrate to layer2 db

3 years agoFix stupid mistake when removing the assert
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 06:42:05 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Fix stupid mistake when removing the assert