oonf.git
3 years agoadd "get base" function for Class memory block extensions
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
add "get base" function for Class memory block extensions

3 years agoImplement delayed MPR recalculation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Implement delayed MPR recalculation

3 years agoMore fixes for TC production in MPR environments
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:18:22 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
More fixes for TC production in MPR environments

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

3 years agoCheck interface address collisions before allowing a NHDP 1-hop link
Henning Rogge [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 07:14:30 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Check interface address collisions before allowing a NHDP 1-hop link

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

3 years agoMove statistics output to systeminfo plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:13:05 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Move statistics output to systeminfo plugin

3 years agoAdd information about allocated sockets to remotecontrol plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:31:38 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Add information about allocated sockets to remotecontrol plugin

3 years agoMore explicit routing change when receiving a TC
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:34:05 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
More explicit routing change when receiving a TC

3 years agoTrigger dijkstra when TC change happened
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Trigger dijkstra when TC change happened

3 years agoFixes for MPR rework
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:02:15 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Fixes for MPR rework

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 07:17:37 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

3 years agoImprove runtime of MPR plugin by adding cache mechanisms
Jonathan Kirchhoff [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 14:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Improve runtime of MPR plugin by adding cache mechanisms

3 years agoOnly trigger MPR calculation when a Hello is sent
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 12:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Only trigger MPR calculation when a Hello is sent

3 years agoFix some includes in MPR plugin
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Fix some includes in MPR plugin

3 years agoFix GCC warnings for INFO/WARN builds
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:54:44 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fix GCC warnings for INFO/WARN builds

3 years agoRevert "Replace ff_data interval parameter with automatic generation from remote"
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Revert "Replace ff_data interval parameter with automatic generation from remote"

This reverts commit e768e59c5222aec72656ad9ec67a72d6c19f60a9.

3 years agoReplace ff_data interval parameter with automatic generation from remote
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:54:33 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Replace ff_data interval parameter with automatic generation from remote
hello intervals

3 years agoReplace ff_dat raw_data file with special logging target
Henning Rogge [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:16:40 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Replace ff_dat raw_data file with special logging target

3 years agoFix neighborhood routing
Henning Rogge [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Fix neighborhood routing

3 years agoFix path metric calculation
Jonathan Kirchhoff [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 13:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Fix path metric calculation

The problem was that in some occasions, the maximum link metric value RFC7181_METRIC_INFINITE was used in path metric comparisons when RFC7181_METRIC_INFINITE_PATH should have been used, causing incorrect MPR sets and possibly failing assertions during validation.

3 years agoMake mpr part of standard olsrd2
Henning Rogge [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Make mpr part of standard olsrd2

3 years agosmall fix for MPR plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:56:33 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
small fix for MPR plugin

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:20:27 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

3 years agoFix help text about MPRs
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:44:51 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Fix help text about MPRs

3 years agoRe-apply mesh settings to interfaces when it goes up.
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Re-apply mesh settings to interfaces when it goes up.
This helps for dynamically created interfaces.

3 years agoMake _validate_mpr_set static and remove prototype
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Make _validate_mpr_set static and remove prototype

3 years agoStore "mesh" state of interfaces explicitly to allow plugins query the state.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:26:54 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Store "mesh" state of interfaces explicitly to allow plugins query the state.
Use this in lan_import to prevent importing from mesh interfaces

3 years agoFix other build types than debug/debug
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:25:38 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fix other build types than debug/debug

3 years agoSome small fixes for compiler warnings
Jonathan Kirchhoff [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Some small fixes for compiler warnings

3 years agoMajor cleanup of the MPR plugin.
Jonathan Kirchhoff [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:51:05 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Major cleanup of the MPR plugin.

    - Fix several bugs in the MPR calculation
    - Fix several causes of memory leaks (no known leaks left)
    - Remove obsolete code
    - Improve logging
    - Fix and simplify validation functions

Should still be treated as "unstable". More testing is needed.

3 years agoFix handling of interface "any" with packet/tcp server sockets
Henning Rogge [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Fix handling of interface "any" with packet/tcp server sockets

3 years agoDon't use "int" for a pure counter
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:53:07 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Don't use "int" for a pure counter

3 years agoSeveral small bugfixes and compile fixes for new gcc/glib revision
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Several small bugfixes and compile fixes for new gcc/glib revision

3 years agoImplement rate limitation for ERRNO=1 case in packet socket
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Implement rate limitation for ERRNO=1 case in packet socket

3 years agoFlooding MPRs are interface specific
Henning Rogge [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Flooding MPRs are interface specific

3 years agoRevert CMAKE file for nl80211 listener plugin to master branch version
Henning Rogge [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:27:26 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Revert CMAKE file for nl80211 listener plugin to master branch version

3 years agoFix comment from merge
Henning Rogge [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Fix comment from merge

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

3 years agoDon't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Don't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.

3 years ago"Off by one" error in assert v0.13.0
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:10:11 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
"Off by one" error in assert

3 years agoFix for RFC5444 message aggregation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:06:19 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Fix for RFC5444 message aggregation

3 years agoAllow to switch off locking file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Allow to switch off locking file

3 years agoAdd on/off API for OLSRv2 TC generation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:48:10 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add on/off API for OLSRv2 TC generation

3 years agoPrevent spaming of NHDP link change events
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Prevent spaming of NHDP link change events

3 years agoAdd wildcard support to compact configuration format
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Oct 2016 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Add wildcard support to compact configuration format

3 years agoAdd test for bitstream
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 05:56:19 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Add test for bitstream

3 years agoAdd bitstream handling to common API (including testcases)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:14:18 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Add bitstream handling to common API (including testcases)

3 years agoSmall change in Olsrv2 LAN config handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Small change in Olsrv2 LAN config handling

3 years agoDon't fix refcount, it makes tracking down bugs harder
Henning Rogge [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Don't fix refcount, it makes tracking down bugs harder

4 years agoFix GCC warnings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Fix GCC warnings

4 years agoCleanup the paths of different subsystems working with the interface configuration...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Cleanup the paths of different subsystems working with the interface configuration section

4 years agoFix multitopology cleanup
Henning Rogge [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:42:02 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Fix multitopology cleanup
Allow interface dependent metric parameters

4 years agoDLEP and IP tunnel cleanup
Henning Rogge [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
DLEP and IP tunnel cleanup

4 years agoActivate tunnel base interface if a tunnel is added
Henning Rogge [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:31:54 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Activate tunnel base interface if a tunnel is added

4 years agoSmall fixes and updates for NHDP and OLSRv2 core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Small fixes and updates for NHDP and OLSRv2 core

4 years agoKeep better track of NHDP symmetric neighbor set in routing core
Henning Rogge [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 07:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Keep better track of NHDP symmetric neighbor set in routing core

4 years agoAdd new RFC5444 error code to string description
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 06:31:58 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Add new RFC5444 error code to string description

4 years agoMake GCC happy
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Make GCC happy

4 years agoRefactoring and cleanup of RFC5444 processing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Refactoring and cleanup of RFC5444 processing

4 years agoRemember if interfaces support no multicast
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Remember if interfaces support no multicast

4 years agoAllow processing unicast frames in DAT metric
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Allow processing unicast frames in DAT metric

4 years agoPrevent warning from eth-listener in containers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Prevent warning from eth-listener in containers

4 years agoFix typo in send_raw function
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Fix typo in send_raw function

4 years agoAdd a "send raw data" function to OONF_rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Add a "send raw data" function to OONF_rfc5444
Add lots of "const" keywords

4 years agoAllow user to set multicast TTL for RFC5444
Henning Rogge [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 11:22:21 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Allow user to set multicast TTL for RFC5444

4 years agoUpdate README.md
AaronK [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:44:15 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Update README.md

minor additions

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from OLSR/patch-1
Henning Rogge [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:19:14 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge pull request #3 from OLSR/patch-1

Create README.md

4 years agoFix link 3/head
Henning Rogge [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Fix link

4 years agoFixed a couple of issues with readme
Henning Rogge [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fixed a couple of issues with readme

4 years agoCreate README.md
AaronK [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Create README.md

initial version

4 years agoAnother fix for DAT metric hysteresis v0.12.4
Henning Rogge [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:43:13 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Another fix for DAT metric hysteresis

4 years agoAdd NHDP link uptime statistics
Henning Rogge [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Add NHDP link uptime statistics

4 years agoFix for dat metric corner case when link is lost and re-created
Henning Rogge [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 10:53:21 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix for dat metric corner case when link is lost and re-created

4 years agoMore fixes for Netjson v0.12.3
Henning Rogge [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:22:18 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
More fixes for Netjson

4 years agoMore work on netjsoninfo
Henning Rogge [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 07:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
More work on netjsoninfo

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:OLSR/OONF
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:26:07 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:OLSR/OONF

4 years agorename "in" attribute in NetJSONinfo to "in_cost" to prevent
Henning Rogge [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
rename "in" attribute in NetJSONinfo to "in_cost" to prevent
collision with javascript "in" keyword.

4 years agoFix Coverity bugs 84316, 164889 and 165025
Henning Rogge [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:13:56 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Fix Coverity bugs 84316, 164889 and 165025

4 years agoFix IPv6 loopback handling v0.12.2
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix IPv6 loopback handling

4 years agoFixes for netjsoninfo plugin and necessary infrastructure
Henning Rogge [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 07:35:58 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fixes for netjsoninfo plugin and necessary infrastructure

4 years agoNetJSON update
Henning Rogge [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
NetJSON update

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mpr_rework
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mpr_rework

4 years agoAdd new layer2_config plugin
Henning Rogge [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 06:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Add new layer2_config plugin
Fix a few bugs related to layer2 database sources

4 years agoCleanup on layer2info and dlep plugin, preparation for better link_config plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Cleanup on layer2info and dlep plugin, preparation for better link_config plugin

4 years agoAdd explicit originator information to layer2 data sources
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Add explicit originator information to layer2 data sources

4 years agoMark DLEP interfaces when session comes up
Henning Rogge [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 08:07:55 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Mark DLEP interfaces when session comes up

4 years agoKeep link speed in mind when no RFC5444 packets are incoming from a neighbor
Henning Rogge [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 06:48:40 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Keep link speed in mind when no RFC5444 packets are incoming from a neighbor

4 years agoFix for handling of default values in named configuration sections
Henning Rogge [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 12:37:12 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Fix for handling of default values in named configuration sections

4 years agoAdd interface setting (interface.ignore_mesh=true/false)
Henning Rogge [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:46:37 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Add interface setting (interface.ignore_mesh=true/false)
to prevent setting of OS interface configuration for mesh

4 years agoAdd link-config to dlep_radio executable
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:54:35 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add link-config to dlep_radio executable

4 years agoFix linkconfig plugin for mac specific data
Henning Rogge [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:54:22 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Fix linkconfig plugin for mac specific data

4 years agoImprove netjsoninfo help text
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 12:18:41 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Improve netjsoninfo help text

4 years agoHandle IPv4 linklocal only case in multicast join v0.12.1
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:04:12 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Handle IPv4 linklocal only case in multicast join

4 years agoFix ANY interface listener trigger
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:41:21 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Fix ANY interface listener trigger

4 years agoFixes for auto_ll4 plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 08:02:37 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Fixes for auto_ll4 plugin

4 years agoFix cleanup path of auto_ll4
Henning Rogge [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Fix cleanup path of auto_ll4

4 years agoImprove help text of olsrv2.lan
Henning Rogge [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:02:54 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
Improve help text of olsrv2.lan

4 years agoAdd -Wlogical-op to compiler parameters
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 05:51:06 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Add -Wlogical-op to compiler parameters

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from saces/master
Henning Rogge [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 05:49:06 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from saces/master

build fix for gcc 6