oonf.git
4 years agoAdd "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile withou...
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add "optional static plugins" target to app description to make olsrd2 compile without nl80211_listener

4 years agoDon't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.
Henning Rogge [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 08:25:17 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Don't use "= {0}" to initialize local variables, some compilers cannot handle it.

4 years agoFix nl80211 header file
Henning Rogge [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix nl80211 header file

4 years agoPrevent NULL pointer access
Henning Rogge [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Prevent NULL pointer access

4 years agoModify VIF api to new os_fd
Henning Rogge [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Modify VIF api to new os_fd

4 years agoCleanup initialization
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:05:40 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Cleanup initialization

4 years agoFix indentation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Fix indentation

4 years agorename OS_SOCKET_ constants to OS_FD_
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
rename OS_SOCKET_ constants to OS_FD_

4 years agoRename os_socket_ structs/files to os_fd_
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Rename os_socket_ structs/files to os_fd_

4 years agoCleanup os_network abstraction layer
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Cleanup os_network abstraction layer
Add "sane" interface for socket event handling
Move internally to epoll() system call instead of select.

4 years agoMake GCC (-O2) happy
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Make GCC (-O2) happy

4 years agoCopy only the parameters to set a default route
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:40:51 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Copy only the parameters to set a default route
(See Coverity CID 156590)

4 years agouse strscpy instead of strncpy
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
use strscpy instead of strncpy
(See Coverity CID 156529)

4 years agoAdd cast to uint64_t to prevent integer overflow
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Add cast to uint64_t to prevent integer overflow
(see Coverity CID 84333)

4 years agoFix test for configuration delta
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:33:29 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Fix test for configuration delta
(Coverity CID 153793)

4 years agoCleanup in base API
Henning Rogge [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Cleanup in base API

4 years agoMore cleanup of routing and tunnel API
Henning Rogge [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
More cleanup of routing and tunnel API

4 years agoRefactor os_route structure to allow easier comparison of routes
Henning Rogge [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Refactor os_route structure to allow easier comparison of routes
Add codebase for creating and removing of IPIP and GRE tunnels

4 years agoSmall fixes found by compiling with clang origin/HEAD origin/master
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:38:31 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Small fixes found by compiling with clang

4 years agoFix typo... (stupid compiler did not trigger to inform me)
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:24:42 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Fix typo... (stupid compiler did not trigger to inform me)

4 years agoRename DLEP prefix macro to draft 17
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Rename DLEP prefix macro to draft 17

4 years agoSmall fixes for DLEP 17
Henning Rogge [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Small fixes for DLEP 17

4 years agoPrevent division by zero
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:48:48 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Prevent division by zero

4 years agoPush olsrv2 LAN entries to all domains by default
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 09:50:58 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Push olsrv2 LAN entries to all domains by default

4 years agoFix NHDP willingness encoding for MTR Hellos
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:25:57 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fix NHDP willingness encoding for MTR Hellos

4 years agoHandle 2-part kernel version numbers
Henning Rogge [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Handle 2-part kernel version numbers

4 years agoAdd application option to suppress lockfile
Henning Rogge [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:10:58 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Add application option to suppress lockfile
Add clock API to get timestamp in nanoseconds

4 years agoTrigger message aggregation timer even when no local message is generated
Henning Rogge [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:59:29 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Trigger message aggregation timer even when no local message is generated

4 years agoSupport iso-units for small numbers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Support iso-units for small numbers

4 years agoFix for simple_security plugin, no functional change
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Fix for simple_security plugin, no functional change

4 years agoFix handling of timer jitter
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:22:43 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Fix handling of timer jitter

4 years agoFixes for easier generation of doxygen output
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Fixes for easier generation of doxygen output

4 years agoAllow to switch of MAC_TLV off in NHDP writer
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Allow to switch of MAC_TLV off in NHDP writer

4 years agoFix copypaste error
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fix copypaste error

4 years agoAllow "unspecified" neighbor address for constant metric plugin
Henning Rogge [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:30:01 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Allow "unspecified" neighbor address for constant metric plugin

4 years agoSwitch on l2 extension for dlep router again
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Switch on l2 extension for dlep router again

4 years agoFix for DLEP extension negotiation
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Fix for DLEP extension negotiation

4 years agoFix compiling issue when debug logging is removed
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:25:24 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fix compiling issue when debug logging is removed

4 years agoremove some debug output
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
remove some debug output

4 years agoFix for DLEP-16 plugin
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fix for DLEP-16 plugin

4 years agoDoxygen comments for rfc5444 subsystem v0.10.0
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 07:33:26 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Doxygen comments for rfc5444 subsystem
cleanup of rfc5444 iana registration

4 years agoMore doxygen for subsystems
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:30:50 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
More doxygen for subsystems

4 years agoMore doxygen for NHDP subsystems
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 09:36:35 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
More doxygen for NHDP subsystems

4 years agomore doxygen for olsrv2 subsystems
Henning Rogge [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
more doxygen for olsrv2 subsystems

4 years agoSome work on doxygen for OLSRv2 plugins
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Some work on doxygen for OLSRv2 plugins

4 years agoMore doxygen for generic subsystems
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
More doxygen for generic subsystems

4 years agoAdd doxygen to DLEP plugin
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Add doxygen to DLEP plugin

4 years agoMore work on doxygen in crypto subsystems
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
More work on doxygen in crypto subsystems

4 years agoFix two more doxygen bugs in core API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Fix two more doxygen bugs in core API

4 years agoFix length of DLEP connpoint TLVs
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Fix length of DLEP connpoint TLVs

4 years agoUpdate to DLEP-16
Henning Rogge [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 08:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Update to DLEP-16

4 years agoMore doxygen work for CORE api
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
More doxygen work for CORE api

4 years agoFix doxygen definition file
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:38:42 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Fix doxygen definition file

4 years agoMore doxygen fixes for config API
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 13:17:20 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
More doxygen fixes for config API

4 years agoMore work on Common API doxygen
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
More work on Common API doxygen

4 years agoMove temporary files of doxygen into the build folder
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Move temporary files of doxygen into the build folder

4 years agoFix @file headers for examples and tests
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Fix @file headers for examples and tests

4 years agoRevert "doxygen @file headers for examples and tests"
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 08:12:00 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Revert "doxygen @file headers for examples and tests"

This reverts commit e4c310b34a9c6b058870c3ac212c45bac03f8d6b.

4 years agodoxygen @file headers for examples and tests
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
doxygen @file headers for examples and tests

4 years agoAdd doxygen @file to src-api
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:29:07 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Add doxygen @file to src-api

4 years agoAdd doxygen @file headers to all files
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 07:16:58 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Add doxygen @file headers to all files

4 years agoFix copyright headers
Henning Rogge [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 06:56:12 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
Fix copyright headers

4 years agoFix GCC warning v0.9.2
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Fix GCC warning

4 years agoLots Bugfixes for DLEP code
Henning Rogge [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:42:14 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Lots Bugfixes for DLEP code
Rx Signal for nl80211 listener

4 years agoUse generic DLEP extension adding function
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 14:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Use generic DLEP extension adding function

4 years agouse dlep "local neighbor" tree to query for l2 neighbor object
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 13:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
use dlep "local neighbor" tree to query for l2 neighbor object

4 years agoMore debugging cleanup for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 12:34:08 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
More debugging cleanup for DLEP

4 years agoDo not leave incomplete signal in DLEP output buffer
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Do not leave incomplete signal in DLEP output buffer

4 years agoBetter warnings for DLEP
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Better warnings for DLEP

4 years agoCleanup API names of subsystem loader
Henning Rogge [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Cleanup API names of subsystem loader

4 years agoFix doxygen for rfc5444 API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Fix doxygen for rfc5444 API

4 years agoDoxygen fixes for OONF subsystems
Henning Rogge [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:48:52 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Doxygen fixes for OONF subsystems

4 years agoFix doxygen for NHDP plugins
Henning Rogge [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 06:17:36 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Fix doxygen for NHDP plugins

4 years agoDoxygen comments and small cleanups for generic plugins
Henning Rogge [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:44:58 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Doxygen comments and small cleanups for generic plugins

4 years agoStore willingness in end of NHDP 2nd pass (because its cleared at the beginning of...
Henning Rogge [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Store willingness in end of NHDP 2nd pass (because its cleared at the beginning of 2nd pass)

4 years agoMore doxygen for olsrv2 plugins
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:05:19 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
More doxygen for olsrv2 plugins

4 years agoMinor cleanups and doxygen for crypto plugins
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:31:11 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Minor cleanups and doxygen for crypto plugins

4 years agoWork on Doxygen for core API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Work on Doxygen for core API

4 years agoMore Doxygen comments for common and config API
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:34:24 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
More Doxygen comments for common and config API

4 years agoIgnore temporary doxygen objects for git
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Ignore temporary doxygen objects for git

4 years agoAdd missing doxygen comments for common api
Henning Rogge [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:26:43 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Add missing doxygen comments for common api

4 years agoFixes for doxygen warnings
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fixes for doxygen warnings

4 years agoSmall fixes for doxygen generation
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Small fixes for doxygen generation

4 years agoDo not build nl80211_listener if libnl3-dev/libnl-tiny is missing
Henning Rogge [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:43:12 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Do not build nl80211_listener if libnl3-dev/libnl-tiny is missing
Print error during compile time when target is built with plugin missing

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/oonf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/oonf

4 years agoRemove internal olsrd2 variant
Henning Rogge [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:50:26 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Remove internal olsrd2 variant

4 years agoAllow to overwrite the TC forwarding selector
Henning Rogge [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:15:14 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Allow to overwrite the TC forwarding selector

4 years agoGive forwarding algorithm a few more parameters for context
Henning Rogge [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Give forwarding algorithm a few more parameters for context

4 years agoMore small fixes to make Coverity happy
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
More small fixes to make Coverity happy

4 years agoFix possible NULL pointer usage
Henning Rogge [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:01:10 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Fix possible NULL pointer usage

4 years agoMissed a few /var/etc on the last commit
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Missed a few /var/etc on the last commit

4 years agoMerge git://olsr.org/oonf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Merge git://olsr.org/oonf

4 years agoMove temporary openwrt uci files to /var/run
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Move temporary openwrt uci files to /var/run

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.olsr.org/git/oonf
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:40:18 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of www.olsr.org/git/oonf

4 years agoSeveral bugfixes for MPR and willingness handling
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Several bugfixes for MPR and willingness handling

4 years agoTrigger interface change event in nl80211 listener
Henning Rogge [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 06:14:22 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Trigger interface change event in nl80211 listener

4 years agoAdd "mkdir" to openwrt init scripts
Henning Rogge [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Add "mkdir" to openwrt init scripts
Otherwise it may fail if /var/etc is not present

4 years agoMore work on new openwrt startup scripts
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
More work on new openwrt startup scripts

4 years agoFix new openwrt startup script
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Fix new openwrt startup script

4 years agoRemove unused lines from OpenWRT makefiles
Henning Rogge [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Remove unused lines from OpenWRT makefiles