oonf.git
8 years agoRemove special android includes until we know they are necessary on the latest NDKs
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Remove special android includes until we know they are necessary on the latest NDKs

8 years agoRename olsr.h into olsr_subsystem.h
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Rename olsr.h into olsr_subsystem.h

8 years agoMake /core prefix mandatory for core library
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 13:01:03 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Make /core prefix mandatory for core library

8 years agoRename packetbb into rfc5444
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Rename packetbb into rfc5444

8 years agoSeveral small fixes for build system and code split-framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Several small fixes for build system and code

8 years agoConvert to "split build" cmake system
Henning Rogge [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 07:11:40 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Convert to "split build" cmake system

8 years agoRename cross directory into files
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:37:05 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Rename cross directory into files
Add more explanation to android crosscompile file
move example config to files

8 years agoAdd html directory to .gitignore
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Add html directory to .gitignore

8 years agoFix doxygen for packetbb-api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fix doxygen for packetbb-api

8 years agoFix doxygen for core-api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 09:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Fix doxygen for core-api

8 years agoFix doxygen comments for config-api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 08:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Fix doxygen comments for config-api

8 years agoFix doxygen comments in common-api
Henning Rogge [Thu, 31 May 2012 08:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fix doxygen comments in common-api

8 years agoUpdate IANA data of RFC 5444 global TLVs with RFC 6622 data
Henning Rogge [Wed, 30 May 2012 09:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Update IANA data of RFC 5444 global TLVs with RFC 6622 data

8 years agoAdd one more warning and fix it
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:16:21 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Add one more warning and fix it

8 years agoAdd more warning flags and fix them
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2012 19:11:03 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Add more warning flags and fix them

8 years agoMore debug and warning output
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2012 09:25:12 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
More debug and warning output

8 years agoFix bug in ACL schema (introduced by schema refactoring)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 29 May 2012 06:25:52 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Fix bug in ACL schema (introduced by schema refactoring)

8 years agoFix for AF_UNSPEC support of UDP managed sockets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 May 2012 13:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Fix for AF_UNSPEC support of UDP managed sockets

8 years agoSmall fixes for unspec bindto address for managed tcp sockets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 May 2012 12:30:53 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Small fixes for unspec bindto address for managed tcp sockets

8 years agoSupport unspec bindto in managed sockets to prevent v4/v6
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 May 2012 11:48:21 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Support unspec bindto in managed sockets to prevent v4/v6

8 years agoExtend schema validation parameters to support unspecified netaddr input
Henning Rogge [Fri, 25 May 2012 11:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Extend schema validation parameters to support unspecified netaddr input

8 years agoFix a few bugs from an earlier refactoring in netaddr
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 May 2012 10:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Fix a few bugs from an earlier refactoring in netaddr
Add more error output to mcast join

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/framework
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 May 2012 08:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/framework

8 years agoRefactoring for more flexible template engine and JSON generation support
Henning Rogge [Thu, 24 May 2012 08:17:55 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Refactoring for more flexible template engine and JSON generation support

8 years agoRemove unused declaration
Henning Rogge [Sun, 20 May 2012 17:52:14 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Remove unused declaration

8 years agoAdd LTO for llvm-clang
Henning Rogge [Sun, 20 May 2012 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Add LTO for llvm-clang

8 years agoFix error for -DNDEBUG case
Henning Rogge [Sun, 20 May 2012 16:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix error for -DNDEBUG case

8 years agoFix errors detected by CLANG
Henning Rogge [Sun, 20 May 2012 16:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fix errors detected by CLANG

8 years agoFix overwrite of Cmake.config position
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 May 2012 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fix overwrite of Cmake.config position

8 years agoallow overwriting position of CMake.config
Henning Rogge [Sat, 19 May 2012 15:20:03 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
allow overwriting position of CMake.config

8 years agoMake constant/macro in string.h typesafe
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2012 23:21:23 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Make constant/macro in string.h typesafe

8 years agoFix warnings
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2012 22:21:47 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Fix warnings

8 years agoSimplify netaddr
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2012 22:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Simplify netaddr

8 years agoAdd install option and variable for libnl
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2012 19:55:57 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Add install option and variable for libnl

8 years agoAdd subsystem state to callback
Henning Rogge [Fri, 18 May 2012 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Add subsystem state to callback

8 years agoUnify licence text and add checking script
Henning Rogge [Mon, 7 May 2012 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Unify licence text and add checking script

8 years agoAdd more helper functions for timers
Henning Rogge [Fri, 4 May 2012 12:04:15 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Add more helper functions for timers

8 years agoAdd print function for packetbb
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 May 2012 11:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Add print function for packetbb

8 years agobugfix: use 16 bit comparater, not 32 bit one
Henning Rogge [Wed, 2 May 2012 06:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
bugfix: use 16 bit comparater, not 32 bit one

8 years agoAdd IANA defined constants for Packetbb (RFC5444)
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Add IANA defined constants for Packetbb (RFC5444)

8 years agoSimplify callback mechanism
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:51:56 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Simplify callback mechanism

8 years agoAdd callback API to initialized subsystems
Henning Rogge [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Add callback API to initialized subsystems

8 years agoExtend callback API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:41:55 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Extend callback API

8 years agoAdd callbacks handling to cmakefile
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:44:05 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Add callbacks handling to cmakefile

8 years agoAdd callback handling to core API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Add callback handling to core API

8 years agosmall fixes
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 13:55:36 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
small fixes

8 years agoAdd metric encoding functions to packetbb API
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 07:20:59 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Add metric encoding functions to packetbb API

8 years agoForgot to adapt test to timetlv name change
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 06:19:25 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Forgot to adapt test to timetlv name change

8 years agoAdd comments for timetlv conversion functions
Henning Rogge [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 06:17:55 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Add comments for timetlv conversion functions

8 years agoRemove asserts() from timeconversion
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:27:00 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Remove asserts() from timeconversion

8 years agoConvert constants to macros
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Convert constants to macros

8 years agoAdd Timetlv conversion to packetbb
Henning Rogge [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:49:54 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Add Timetlv conversion to packetbb

8 years agoAdd functions to join/leave netlink multicast groups
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Add functions to join/leave netlink multicast groups

8 years agoForgot to set the number of slices per timer level up to 512 again
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:18:10 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Forgot to set the number of slices per timer level up to 512 again

8 years agoFix bug in timer overflow. Add more debug output to timer scheduler
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:08:53 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix bug in timer overflow. Add more debug output to timer scheduler

8 years agoAllow multicast addresses in managed packet sockets that are no multicast
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Allow multicast addresses in managed packet sockets that are no multicast

8 years agoCleanup olsr_packet_socket
Henning Rogge [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:06:06 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Cleanup olsr_packet_socket

8 years agoAdd str_get_human_readable() function to string.c
Henning Rogge [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 11:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Add str_get_human_readable() function to string.c

8 years agoFix pbb API for address TLVs that have no index (go over the whole address range)
Henning Rogge [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Fix pbb API for address TLVs that have no index (go over the whole address range)

8 years agoMore debugging output for multicast
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
More debugging output for multicast

8 years agoDo not validate parameters before loading plugins
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Do not validate parameters before loading plugins

8 years agoFix for typo in olsr_logging
Henning Rogge [Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:27:41 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Fix for typo in olsr_logging
Renamed bitmasks in logging handlers to prevent mixup

8 years agoSimplify olsr_logging_cfg
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:25:57 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Simplify olsr_logging_cfg

8 years agoRemove some unused code from olsr_logging.h
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 12:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Remove some unused code from olsr_logging.h

8 years agoSimplify array initialization and cleanup namespace of logging
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Simplify array initialization and cleanup namespace of logging

8 years agoSimplify logging system a bit
Henning Rogge [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Simplify logging system a bit

8 years agoRework logging system to allow adding more sources during runtime
Henning Rogge [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 19:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Rework logging system to allow adding more sources during runtime

8 years agoFix for target MinSizeRel
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix for target MinSizeRel

8 years agoRemove unused files
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Remove unused files

8 years agoPrint scope of IPv6 socket if necessary
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Print scope of IPv6 socket if necessary

8 years agoMore work on multicast UDP
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 11:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
More work on multicast UDP
several small fixes

8 years agoFixes and modifications for managed UDP multicast
Henning Rogge [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 07:24:52 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Fixes and modifications for managed UDP multicast

8 years agoSimplify structure of os-dependent files
Henning Rogge [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Simplify structure of os-dependent files

8 years agoAPI fixes necessary for DLEP app
Henning Rogge [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:00:25 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
API fixes necessary for DLEP app

8 years agoAdd packet send function for managed sockets
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Add packet send function for managed sockets

8 years agoAdapt unregister content provider to new block addrtlv registration
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:51:27 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Adapt unregister content provider to new block addrtlv registration

8 years agoAllow easy registration of writer msgcontentprovider including addrtlvs
Henning Rogge [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Allow easy registration of writer msgcontentprovider including addrtlvs

8 years agoFix null-pointer written as 0
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:12:33 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Fix null-pointer written as 0

8 years agoDo not use recv/send() directly, use the os_xxx functions
Henning Rogge [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 15:00:14 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Do not use recv/send() directly, use the os_xxx functions

8 years agoAdd files for android crosscompile and a readme
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add files for android crosscompile and a readme

8 years agoSome simplifications in os-flag handling and some fixes for win32 (still does not...
Henning Rogge [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 07:37:53 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Some simplifications in os-flag handling and some fixes for win32 (still does not compile because of missing os-dependent code)

8 years agoAllow calling pbb unregister functions even on non-registered entities
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:59:50 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Allow calling pbb unregister functions even on non-registered entities

8 years agoMore refactoring of pbb struct names
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:43:58 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
More refactoring of pbb struct names

8 years agoMove pbb_writer_register_interface() to non-alloc pattern
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Move pbb_writer_register_interface() to non-alloc pattern

8 years agoCleanup struct namespace and convert pbb_writer_init() to non-alloc pattern
Henning Rogge [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Cleanup struct namespace and convert pbb_writer_init() to non-alloc pattern

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://olsr.org/git/framework
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of olsr.org/git/framework

8 years agoAdd avl comparator for netaddr sockets
Henning Rogge [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add avl comparator for netaddr sockets

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agoSmall bugfixes that might allow to compile the framework with LLVM/Clang later.
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Small bugfixes that might allow to compile the framework with LLVM/Clang later.

8 years agoRefactoring of olsr_interface data to if_index instead of name
Henning Rogge [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:26:36 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Refactoring of olsr_interface data to if_index instead of name

8 years agoAdd managed olsr packet sockets
Henning Rogge [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:29:35 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Add managed olsr packet sockets
Some fixes and optimizations for pbb api

8 years agoCleanup of CMake.config system
Henning Rogge [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Cleanup of CMake.config system

8 years agoConvert some of the packetbb tests to cmake
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Convert some of the packetbb tests to cmake

8 years agoFix some typos
Henning Rogge [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Fix some typos

8 years agomake relative timestamps signed integers
Henning Rogge [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
make relative timestamps signed integers

8 years agoFix linux clock initialization
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fix linux clock initialization

8 years agoupdate, the main makefile already does that
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
update, the main makefile already does that

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://olsr.org/framework

8 years agodocument howto compile
L. Aaron Kaplan [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:38:33 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
document howto compile

8 years agoFix builddata version string generation
Henning Rogge [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 10:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Fix builddata version string generation